Sewoong International Reviews

3.63 Rating 1,116 Reviews
66 %
of reviewers recommend Sewoong International
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Over 7 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 71%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Sewoong International Reviews

About Sewoong International:

BicycleHero The South Korean Largest Cycling Online Store Warehouses are in USA, Taiwan and South Korea. We supply the latest cycling gears, bikes and accessories from the manufacturer's country. Our inventory is almost 30000 SKUs from 1200 world best brands.

Visit Website

Phone:

82314430530

Email:

support@bicyclehero.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Sewoong International made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Sewoong International 5 star review on 27th April 2020
WILL PARKER
Sewoong International 5 star review on 17th December 2019
KAR LOCK
Sewoong International 5 star review on 23rd May 2019
Anonymous
Sewoong International 5 star review on 30th April 2019
Anonymous
Sewoong International 5 star review on 19th March 2019
S Smith
Sewoong International 5 star review on 23rd September 2018
Anonymous
Sewoong International 5 star review on 7th July 2018
BICYCLEHERO
10
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Received my freehub yesterday. Almost 3 weeks after I ordered it (although Canadian Customs is very very slow). Exactly as I ordered, although I found their pricing higher than others (but they had it in stock).
Posted 2 days ago
Genuine item arrived as advertised, fitted next day... job done.
Posted 5 days ago
Great service, item delivered safe & sound.
Posted 3 weeks ago
This company is a scam and you will receive nothing. Do not bother ordering. Be prepared to use a charge back since no refund will be issued. 100% trash!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Awful. Still waiting. Ordered 25th November.
Told arrive in 10 to 14 days. Feel very upset.
I believe this is a scam.
I have discussed with sister who is a lawyer and we are on the case
Disgusting
Posted 1 month ago
Item bought on Nov 26th with tracked courier but until today items still not shipped. I tried emailing support at least 4 - 5 times and none got replied. Very poor customer service. If you are unable to fulfil my order, please refund my money.
Posted 1 month ago
Very happy with the order process and genuine Shimano brake hoods that were impossible to fine for my 14 year old 105s. I'd definitely use this company again.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you order received
Posted 2 months ago
items processing since Oct 19, now Nov 16. no response to my last 4 emails.
Posted 2 months ago
AVOID THIS COMPANY LIKE THE PLAGUE!!!
Totally unprofessional. Order stated 25 days for delivery, but after 60 days I still did not receive my goods, so I emailed and was informed I would receive a reply within 1 day. I did not get a reply after 15 days, so requested my money back and began proceedings against them. At that point and after sending further emails and messages I was informed I would receive a refund within 10 days. Covid is not an excuse for zero communication in 75 days!!! Buy elsewhere. These people need closing down.
Posted 2 months ago
It has been over 16 business days since I ordered and the package seems to be lost by the airline transport company as it was placed on a flight to Toronto on Nov the 5th for a 13 hour flight and there is no update since Nov the 5th we are now Nov 11
Posted 2 months ago
Très satisfait
Posted 2 months ago
14 days out on delivery, three requests for information on status of delivery and nothing but an automatic reply at my first email. Thought I would give them a chance, but regret it now. Sloppy service, at least communication-wise. Still expect to receive my order, which by normal standards should not take more than 4-5 days from Germany tot Netherlands. Disappointed.
Posted 2 months ago
Après avoir passé une commande le 2 octobre, je n'ai jamais reçu mon colis. J'ai contacté le vendeur plusieurs fois mais malheureusement aucune réponse de sa part. Site marchand à fuir!! Ce sont des clowns et non pas des vendeurs!!!
Posted 2 months ago
Malgrado un'attesa un po' più lunga degli standard attuali di spedizione tutto a posto la merce è conforme all'ordine è arrivata integra in perfetto stato
grazie
Posted 2 months ago
Terrible. 30 days out on order. No reply. DO NOT ORDER FROM THIS COMPANY!!!
Posted 2 months ago
Sorry to delay the delivery. Please let us know your order number. We will check your item location with the courier.
Posted 2 months ago
Bad communication and take so long to receive the item. Rather buying from EBay, free shipping and fast.
Posted 2 months ago
According to the tracking information, it was already delivered. This is your USPS tracking information.

October 22, 2020, 2:27 pm
Delivered, In/At Mailbox
PLACENTIA, CA 92870
Your item was delivered in or at the mailbox at 2:27 pm on October 22, 2020 in PLACENTIA, CA 92870.
October 22, 2020, 7:10 am
Out for Delivery
PLACENTIA, CA 92870
October 22, 2020, 5:18 am
Arrived at Post Office
PLACENTIA, CA 92871
October 22, 2020, 4:26 am
Departed USPS Regional Facility
ANAHEIM CA DISTRIBUTION CENTER
October 22, 2020, 12:37 am
Arrived at USPS Regional Facility
ANAHEIM CA DISTRIBUTION CENTER
October 21, 2020, 2:30 am
Arrived at USPS Regional Origin Facility
LOS ANGELES CA DISTRIBUTION CENTER
October 20, 2020, 2:01 pm
USPS picked up item
GARDENA, CA 90248
October 8, 2020, 9:07 am
Shipping Label Created, USPS Awaiting Item
GARDENA, CA 90248
Posted 2 months ago
Good price and fast delivery
Posted 2 months ago
Placed an order for a seatpost clamp on the 15th July2020 Payed through pay pal.,still nothing Scam?
Posted 2 months ago
Sorry to delay the delivery. Unfortunately Kouta Repair Part was not stopped from Taiwan Supplier. Because of Corona, the repair part supplier taks long delay for the worldwide orders. We inquire the parts when you order it. We will keep tring to supply it. If you do not need it anymore, please let us know it. We will refund all your payment.
Posted 2 months ago
It took a while , and communication wasn't great, but I got all my stuff. If you buy a tire generator, make sure the light you buy, will work with it. I bought a light that was AC and the generator is DC, so I had to put the light on another bike.
Posted 3 months ago
Sewoong International is rated 3.63 based on 1,116 reviews