Sewoong International Reviews

3.65 Rating 1,097 Reviews
66 %
of reviewers recommend Sewoong International
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Over 7 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 71%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Sewoong International Reviews

About Sewoong International:

BicycleHero The South Korean Largest Cycling Online Store Warehouses are in USA, Taiwan and South Korea. We supply the latest cycling gears, bikes and accessories from the manufacturer's country. Our inventory is almost 30000 SKUs from 1200 world best brands.

Visit Website

Phone:

82314430530

Email:

support@bicyclehero.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Sewoong International made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Sewoong International 5 star review on 27th April 2020
WILL PARKER
Sewoong International 5 star review on 17th December 2019
KAR LOCK
Sewoong International 5 star review on 23rd May 2019
Anonymous
Sewoong International 5 star review on 30th April 2019
Anonymous
Sewoong International 5 star review on 19th March 2019
S Smith
Sewoong International 5 star review on 23rd September 2018
Anonymous
Sewoong International 5 star review on 7th July 2018
BICYCLEHERO
10
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
It took a while , and communication wasn't great, but I got all my stuff. If you buy a tire generator, make sure the light you buy, will work with it. I bought a light that was AC and the generator is DC, so I had to put the light on another bike.
Posted 2 days ago
I received my bike parts. Thank you, good service and quick service. Recommended.
Posted 1 week ago
After 10 days I still had not received my order. This is a really poor show.
Posted 1 week ago
Zefal Classic pump was sent without the schraeder valve adapter. This makes the pump useless.
No response to my inquiry to Bicycle Hero support, no response at all.
Poor customer service.
Will not order again from this company.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I am very worried, spent near to 200USD and 2 months ago and still not receiving anything, worst of all, the customer service portal have not responded since my first email, called the number nobody pick up, I am so very frustrated, I hope to get my money back and will never ever visit this site anymore. Worst online shopping experience. Is this a fraud?
Posted 3 weeks ago
The purchased goods are perfect. The problem was with the delivery date and in communication with the supplier.

Best regards.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Order still not here...going on 3weeks.....getting ahold of my bank and filing a claim with the fraud dept
Posted 3 weeks ago
I am not able to write a review as I still have not received the goods
Posted 3 weeks ago
Order passed since 1 month without any news ...always in first stage ...it is horrible
Posted 4 weeks ago
prompt send out, ie next day, good comunication thank you
Posted 4 weeks ago
No service. My order never arrived! No follow up after MANY emails.
Posted 4 weeks ago
I ordered gears in June and was never delivered
Despite multiple emails, I have nothing and lost $200
I was unable to get a refund
Looks like a few people were more lucky than me
Happy to chance my review if it got resolved but after so long I doubt it will change
Posted 1 month ago
My oder got lost somewhere along the way. When I Bicycle Here know they quickly reshipped, and I received my parts. Very happy with the end result.
Posted 1 month ago
i have contacted your company countless times now and have had NO RESPONSE! the item i received was wrong, i had no tracking, nobody responded to any questions i had and i received it over 4 months after ordering! i need someone to contact me ASAP!
Posted 1 month ago
Order my product 9 weeks ago and still nothing from them. I can’t even get my refund. No one is even answering my emails. Worst service ever. Save your time and money shop somewhere else.
Posted 1 month ago
Hello

It was delivered by USPS. Sorry for the long delay.

August 28, 2020, 11:09 am
Delivered, Parcel Locker
FAIRFAX, VA 22033
Your item was delivered to a parcel locker at 11:09 am on August 28, 2020 in FAIRFAX, VA 22033.
August 28, 2020, 7:10 am
Out for Delivery
FAIRFAX, VA 22033
August 28, 2020, 5:39 am
Arrived at Unit
CHANTILLY, VA 20151
August 28, 2020, 12:45 am
Arrived at USPS Regional Destination Facility
MERRIFIELD VA DISTRIBUTION CENTER
August 27, 2020
In Transit to Next Facility
August 25, 2020, 10:31 am
Arrived at USPS Regional Facility
QUEENS NY DISTRIBUTION CENTER
August 19, 2020, 3:38 pm
Processed Through Facility
ISC NEW YORK NY(USPS)

Origin Post is Preparing Shipment
August 18, 2020, 2:25 pm
Processed Through Facility
SEOUL INTERNATIONAL POST OFFICE, KOREA REPUBLIC OF
August 4, 2020, 11:32 am
Acceptance
KOREA REPUBLIC OF
Posted 1 month ago
I received the correct replacement part fast and no issues. I would definitely buy from them again.
Posted 1 month ago
Perfect. Hard to find part delivered on time as promised.
Posted 1 month ago
Came pretty fast once it had been dispatched.
Posted 1 month ago
very bad experience , I bought gear shifter in June , still waiting for delivery or my refund , I have emailed few times - no reply
please avoid this company

Janusz Adamczyk
Posted 1 month ago
Perfect product and good delivery
Posted 1 month ago
Sewoong International is rated 3.65 based on 1,097 reviews