Sewoong International Reviews

3.63 Rating 1,130 Reviews
66 %
of reviewers recommend Sewoong International
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Over 7 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 71%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Sewoong International Reviews

About Sewoong International:

BicycleHero The South Korean Largest Cycling Online Store Warehouses are in USA, Taiwan and South Korea. We supply the latest cycling gears, bikes and accessories from the manufacturer's country. Our inventory is almost 30000 SKUs from 1200 world best brands.

Visit Website

Phone:

82314430530

Email:

support@bicyclehero.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Sewoong International made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Sewoong International 5 star review on 23rd February 2021
Anonymous
Sewoong International 5 star review on 27th April 2020
WILL PARKER
Sewoong International 5 star review on 17th December 2019
KAR LOCK
Sewoong International 5 star review on 23rd May 2019
Anonymous
Sewoong International 5 star review on 30th April 2019
Anonymous
Sewoong International 5 star review on 19th March 2019
S Smith
Sewoong International 5 star review on 23rd September 2018
Anonymous
11
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Much quicker than the estimated delivery date. Very happy with the service
Posted 2 days ago
quick and efficient
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good pack for bike
Posted 2 weeks ago
Like other customers - the time of arrival was very long and I thought that I lost my dosh. But having said all that, the business did provide the product as shown finally.
Posted 4 weeks ago
product was shipped very fast and well protected .The prices are always low compared tp other outlets around the world. I Would recommend to everyone to shop here. Thank you
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very very slow and communication is poor. I bought items that were all showing in stock. Part order arrives a month later
Posted 1 month ago
Very quick delivery all the way to the U.K. would recommend.
Posted 1 month ago
I have not received an order of 1 year before yet. The price will be already paid with a credit card. Correspondence is too severe!
Posted 1 month ago
International orders and service was amazing. Got my part and happy with my order.. Thank you..
Sewoong International 5 star review on 23rd February 2021
Posted 1 month ago
Garbage shopping experience. They take your money and give no update after the receipt. For items that ships in "2-5 weeks" after that you try to email and get no responses its week nine and still no items or status update after request on week 6. I have escalated the this with paypal.
Posted 2 months ago
I'm very pleased with the bike basket and the speed with which it arrived. Thank you Sewoong International.
Posted 2 months ago
Good price and service
Posted 2 months ago
I have now received my purchase, I found your service very good any questions were met with a prompt response, so I thank you for your very good service
Posted 2 months ago
It took a long time to arrive. But it’s here. I love it. Thank you!
Posted 2 months ago
Received my freehub yesterday. Almost 3 weeks after I ordered it (although Canadian Customs is very very slow). Exactly as I ordered, although I found their pricing higher than others (but they had it in stock).
Posted 2 months ago
Genuine item arrived as advertised, fitted next day... job done.
Posted 3 months ago
Great service, item delivered safe & sound.
Posted 3 months ago
This company is a scam and you will receive nothing. Do not bother ordering. Be prepared to use a charge back since no refund will be issued. 100% trash!
Posted 3 months ago
Awful. Still waiting. Ordered 25th November. Told arrive in 10 to 14 days. Feel very upset. I believe this is a scam. I have discussed with sister who is a lawyer and we are on the case Disgusting
Posted 4 months ago
Item bought on Nov 26th with tracked courier but until today items still not shipped. I tried emailing support at least 4 - 5 times and none got replied. Very poor customer service. If you are unable to fulfil my order, please refund my money.
Posted 4 months ago
Sewoong International is rated 3.63 based on 1,130 reviews