Sewoong International Reviews

3.64 Rating 1,150 Reviews
66 %
of reviewers recommend Sewoong International
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Over 7 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 53%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Over A Week
Read Sewoong International Reviews

About Sewoong International:

BicycleHero The South Korean Largest Cycling Online Store Warehouses are in USA, Taiwan and South Korea. We supply the latest cycling gears, bikes and accessories from the manufacturer's country. Our inventory is almost 30000 SKUs from 1200 world best brands.

Visit Website

Phone:

82314430530

Email:

support@bicyclehero.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Sewoong International made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Sewoong International 5 star review on 23rd February 2021
Anonymous
Sewoong International 5 star review on 27th April 2020
WILL PARKER
Sewoong International 5 star review on 17th December 2019
KAR LOCK
Sewoong International 5 star review on 23rd May 2019
Anonymous
Sewoong International 5 star review on 30th April 2019
Anonymous
Sewoong International 5 star review on 19th March 2019
S Smith
Sewoong International 5 star review on 23rd September 2018
Anonymous
11
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Overall a great experience. I'm based in UK and received the goods in perfect condition and in a very reasonable time frame. Highly recommend for these reasons and also because I was able to source a part that's very hard to find in the UK at the moment.
Posted 6 days ago
Very fast shipping, i recommand.
Posted 1 week ago
I've emailed them multiple times, and they don't respond at all. My order never arrived. Also, once I placed the order, I could never see my order in the website, it always displays a coding error. Terrible! Don't buy from them!
Posted 1 week ago
Received my order on time. All good.
Posted 1 week ago
Received as expected
Posted 2 weeks ago
Smooth transaction with fast shipment
Posted 3 weeks ago
Could not find product locally so had to look overseas. Delivery from Bicycle Hero was quick and without issues.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fantastic service !! Having searched high and low to get a new SRAM 12 speed cassette for my E-Bike, I found one with Bicycle Hero.com. No-one in UK had the part or even Europe either. Ordered part on Tuesday 15/6 at 21:45, paid a bit extra for express Courier and received my order from Fed Ex on the morning 22/6. I'm now back on the forest trails putting the bike through its paces
Posted 4 weeks ago
Received my package,thanks
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered a Thomson seatpost clamp and it arrived within the allotted time slot. The product looks great and service was well above average. I will most definitely do business with them again.
Posted 1 month ago
Super fast delivery, Thanks
Posted 1 month ago
I have yet to receive it😒 David
Posted 2 months ago
While the product took almost three weeks to arrive (it was shipped from S. Korea), it arrived in good condition. The product was as expected and the price was reasonable.
Posted 2 months ago
I have emailed them MANY TIMES. Their response is to issue a ticket regarding the situation and have not provided any further action and my bike part is STILL NOT HERE!!! It has been close to a year of constant emailing!! VERY FRUSTRATING PLACE!!!
Posted 2 months ago
The two sections of the Topeak QR Cage Mount did not slide apart easily. Had to put the unit in a vice, and pry it apart with a flathead screwdriver. Glad I bought two, because this one doesn't work, despite greasing the two parts and doing minor filing to get it to slide easier. Manufacturing defect.
Posted 2 months ago
THis item was unavailable in the US when I needed it, but I was able to get it through BicycleHero, almost surely shipped from Asia. Delivery was slow, but the BH was responsive and kept me informed---good customer service. The price was much higher than if shipped by a US dealer, but it was worth it to me. The product seems sturdy and fits my Racktime rack. The track is actually smoother to use than a Topeak rack on a different bike, which I bought to use with a MTX rear trunk bag. The original rack and bag tend to rattle on bumps, but the new track does not.
Posted 2 months ago
Ordered a replacement rail for my Selle SMP Pro Saddle, item arrived yesterday and is great Thank you
Posted 2 months ago
Slightly delayed reply to emails but otherwise very informative, product sold out everywhere else.
Posted 2 months ago
I am still waiting my order, please check it. Order ID:1900001247
Posted 3 months ago
According to Canada Post website, it seems moving to your location. Corona makes all traffic by Canada Post super delay but you can track it and get it soon. I updated your tracking information from Canada Post.
Posted 3 months ago
Came early then expected, nicely packaging. Was well protected! All in all good business.
Posted 3 months ago
Sewoong International is rated 3.64 based on 1,150 reviews