Sewoong International Reviews

3.83 Rating 537 Reviews
71% of reviewers recommend Sewoong International

About Sewoong International: BicycleHero The Asian Largest Cycling Online Store Warehouses are in USA, Taiwan and South Korea. We supply the latest cycling gears, bikes and accessories from the manufacturer's country. Our inventory is almost 30000 SKUs from 1200 world best brands.

Visit Website

Phone:
82314430530

Email:
support@bicyclehero.com

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Sewoong International ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

1
Alexandra Vargas
Alexandra Vargas
Verified Buyer
"do not buy from here. Placed an order 2 days ago and received an email saying that my item was dispatched 10 days ago a d that i should have received it. I online shop a lot and this is just a very bad sign!! tempting bc they have stuff you dont find anywhere else but please dont do it!!!!!!!"
Report
Posted 10 months ago
5
LANSLEY MERTON
LANSLEY MERTON
Verified Buyer
"Bike hero head what I was looking for and delivered on time awesome job thank you very much"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
Awesome Hong
"good product. really loud loud loud! real 140db. very good."
Report
Posted 1 year ago
BICYCLEHERO
Verified Buyer
"Sent wrong part and wrong quantity. I have sent several email requesting the correct item or refund. No corrective action, just lip service. Would not recommend Bicyclehero."
Helpful Report
Posted 22 hours ago
Visit Website
"I could trace my order."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Response is too late."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
BICYCLEHERO
Verified Buyer
"The item arrived in good time and in perfect condition and packaging."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
BICYCLEHERO
Verified Buyer
"Fast, efficient. Very happy with purchase!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great price and followed up to confirm that I received the item. Awesome saddle bag!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Never received order after waiting over a month for it to be shipped. Was sent a email and told it has been delivered and to check with my local post office. Really disappointed and not happy."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
BICYCLEHERO
Verified Buyer
"Order process easy and product received on time."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
BICYCLEHERO
Verified Buyer
"Nice service, timely and I got exactly what I wanted, thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"On time and as expected"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
BICYCLEHERO
Verified Buyer
"they send me a wrong order. I Ordered 2 reservoir cap for Avid Juicy 5 brakes and the store send me a couple of hose bolts!!!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Ordered a saddle that I couldn’t find anywhere else. It shipped from the US to Canada pretty fast. Would order from again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
BICYCLEHERO
Verified Buyer
"I didn't receive my original order and so I contacted the customer service team. I received a reply that they were checking on my order and within the next seven days I finally received my package. It was worth the wait. Thanks for all the help I received. I will be purchasing from your Company again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Fast response, reasonable price, fair shipping fee"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Ordering process was easy. Product was delivered a few days earlier than expected and the actual product is top notch. Would highly recommend this company!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
BICYCLEHERO
Verified Buyer
"This is the only store I was able to find Giant Numen Plus LInk Rear Light for my son's helmet. Both hi and I are very happy! :-) Thank you for being in business and for the great service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Received item in good time"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great service,quickly sent,good people to deal with. Excellent value item."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Exactly what I ordered but took a bit of time to arrive and I had to ask for tracking."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
BICYCLEHERO
Verified Buyer
"I love my new like lock! Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Sewoong International is rated 3.83 based on 537 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This