Sewoong International Reviews

3.78 Rating 927 Reviews
70 %
of reviewers recommend Sewoong International
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Over 7 Days
on-time delivery
Greater than 71%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
Read Sewoong International Reviews

About Sewoong International:

BicycleHero The South Korean Largest Cycling Online Store Warehouses are in USA, Taiwan and South Korea. We supply the latest cycling gears, bikes and accessories from the manufacturer's country. Our inventory is almost 30000 SKUs from 1200 world best brands.

Visit Website

Phone:

82314430530

Email:

support@bicyclehero.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Sewoong International made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (Optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Simple straight forward and got the right part. Thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered on 20-2-20. Delivery supposed to be "10 - 20 working days." What a joke! Now 30 workings days later - Nothing except "processing". I sent an email to the company asking for a refund - automatic response - nothing since. Sounds like/acts like a SCAM.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Luggage has not yet arrived order number #900002354 Delivery origin Korea Post Tracking number LP066008945KR
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Well packed and professionally delivered
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The mirror came two weeks ago. It took several weeks to arrive once the order was placed, but it is exactly what I wanted. Installation was easy. This is a great looking mirror that will enhance my riding experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The item that I ordered arrived and is working as described. Thank you for following up with the purchase and delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
、、、、、、、、、、、、、
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
It came at a reasonable amount of time. I would recommend seller.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Yes, received the items fast and in good condition
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Arrived on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Have not received product yet
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Prompt delivery of my item which i have searched for for many years well done on stocking this item, best back bike light on the market !!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Awful! Order placed last month. I cannot view my order and after several emails I got a response that because my item was liquid it was being held up. NOTHING is liquid in my order. After several more emails to confirm this I get no response from support. I'm wondering if this company is a fraud. Hopefully my refund request will be handled soon.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thankyou. Exactly what I wanted, and fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Good price and good communication. Shipping took about 14 days though.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you, this is a good buying experience. You are making very fast delivery considering the postal situation under the coronavirus.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
very happy with the communication and the delivery of my tyres Cannot fault it
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Can someone please let me know the status of my order (#100029328)? I never received a follow up email on the status. Thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dreadfull! Order placed one month ago. error page displayed when trying to view my order on my account page. Several requests adressed to get shipping and tracking information, no answer from Customer service. I am starting to believe that this company is a fraud. Hopefully, my refund request will be handled and proove me wrong.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Sorry for that. However it is on the way you. We can see it was arrived at Amsterdam. We will update the Lapost tracking as soon as it passes the EU custom clearance. Because of airway delay from Corona, air flight to international decreased.
Posted 1 month ago
Great product and great price with acceptable delivery time.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Sewoong International is rated 3.78 based on 927 reviews