Sewoong International Reviews

3.85 Rating 708 Reviews
72% of reviewers recommend Sewoong International

About Sewoong International: BicycleHero The Asian Largest Cycling Online Store Warehouses are in USA, Taiwan and South Korea. We supply the latest cycling gears, bikes and accessories from the manufacturer's country. Our inventory is almost 30000 SKUs from 1200 world best brands.

Visit Website

Phone:
82314430530

Email:
support@bicyclehero.com

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Sewoong International made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Over 7 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 72%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
1
Alexandra Vargas
"do not buy from here. Placed an order 2 days ago and received an email saying that my item was dispatched 10 days ago a d that i should have received it. I online shop a lot and this is just a very bad sign!! tempting bc they have stuff you dont find anywhere else but please dont do it!!!!!!!"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
5
LANSLEY MERTON
"Bike hero head what I was looking for and delivered on time awesome job thank you very much"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
Awesome Hong
"good product. really loud loud loud! real 140db. very good."
Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Perhaps the worst company I have ever dealt with in regards to Timeliness and communication . Over 2 months and no order. Shop elsewhere."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Sorry for that. Following your request, we already sent the second package. You have the tracking information. It seems in your local post office. Please check the mail box.
Posted 3 days ago
Visit Website
"The part arrived as promised Customer Service was responsived. Will order again"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Product as described but slow service and shipping in comparison to buying out of the UK."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Thank You for the super Service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Delivery as fast as posted on the website, couldn't have gotten these bike handles anywhere else. Recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"It was all the best."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Never received goods and customer support stopped responding. Lost money. Do not buy"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Had the product no one else had and delivered it in good time"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Received with thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very good service. Item received as expected."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Good product, fast shipping."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Order arrived as described, international shipping,"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Item received, thank you. Came as advised."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Shipping delay to Australia due to one item needing to be sent over from US to Korea first. Once package was sent it arrived in a good amount of time with no issues."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very dissatisfied with the transaction. The item ordered was to ship to the United States. The company stated 7-14 working day delivery. It was nearly a month. When it arrived it came with a European power plug, which I can not use. They want me to purchase an adapter. I would not recommend doing business with this company. The customer service if very poor."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I received my order. All was as expected. Thank You."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Hi. Received the bag as per oder. Unfortunately i am very dissatisfied with the bag as i am strongly believe that this is not an original bag as advertised. Currently i owned 3 original AG osprey bag - atmos 65, aura 50 and mira 26. The one that purchased from your shop definitely has lower quality (the shoulder and waist pad) even the material is totally different. The size even smaller than my mira 26. I demand to have my money return and i will also return the bag to you as it is. This is very frustrating as i had asked you before purchased on its authethicity of the product. This is so unfair to mevbecause i had spent more that i should .. for the end result ..i get a fake bag. Please be responsible and return my money, otherwise neccesary action will be taken."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"My order was processed quickly and there were no problems with the delivered item. I picked the standard mail option as I didn't need it in a hurry. It turned out that tracking is a bit hit and miss with this option but it arrived ok. I will certainly look at using Bicycle Hero for future purchases."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Goods arrived as promised and exactly what I ordered. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"goods received"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Sewoong International is rated 3.85 based on 708 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support