Sewoong International Reviews

3.6 Rating 1,189 Reviews
66 %
of reviewers recommend Sewoong International
3.6
Based on 1,189 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Over 7 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 53%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Over A Week
Read Sewoong International Reviews

About Sewoong International:

BicycleHero The South Korean Largest Cycling Online Store Warehouses are in USA, Taiwan and South Korea. We supply the latest cycling gears, bikes and accessories from the manufacturer's country. Our inventory is almost 30000 SKUs from 1200 world best brands.

Visit Website

Phone:

82314430530

Email:

support@bicyclehero.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Sewoong International made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Sewoong International 5 star review on 23rd February 2021
Anonymous
Sewoong International 5 star review on 27th April 2020
WILL PARKER
Sewoong International 3 star review on 15th February 2020
Anonymous
Sewoong International 5 star review on 17th December 2019
KAR LOCK
Sewoong International 5 star review on 23rd May 2019
Anonymous
Sewoong International 5 star review on 30th April 2019
Anonymous
Sewoong International 5 star review on 19th March 2019
S Smith
11
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The service provided from Sewoong was first class however and I appreciate it is out of their control but the time from placing the order to delivery was exceptionally long. I did not make contact at her placing the order as I was able to track delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I ordered a kickstand last year that took over 3 months to arrive, USPS had lost the order for a while and there was no way to track it. The company assisted me in retrieving the information from USPS to find my order, and also offered me a full refund. I eventually received the order, so I didn't ask for the refund.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great selection of products. Quick and easy shipping.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I tried to support my local bike shops and buy this rack adapter locally, but no one had it. Bicycle Hero has it and I received it earlier than I expected. I’m pleased with their service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I’m happy with the whole hassle-free experience with bicyclehero.com. I went for the standard shipping and it only took 10 days to be delivered to me in the UK.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
They had available a hard to find part and delivered it with a good tracking system. I believe they have a very professional attitude to customers. Good work.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Smooth order process and delivered as expected
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very pleased with purchase. Kept me informed of delivery times.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Item ordered 25 days ago. Still not to USPS. Contacted customer service 11 days ago and they said it it should be to U.S. within a week. Did not arrive u.S. Contacted them again - no response. i would not buy from them again. Luckily I purchased with credit card and will soon dispute charge.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Package arrived in stated time and All looks good, Very Good international seller. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Bicycle part has not arrived yet
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Bicycle part has not arrived yet
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Moon handlebar bracket fits perfectly to light and bars. Good Quality product
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
As others experienced, I paid for the goods ordered and BicycleHero (or better BicycleZero) took the money and doesn't deliver the goods. Support requests and inquiries are ignored, and checking order status in account leads to an error message. DO NOT order from these guys, they're basically scammers.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I don't know how to say this any other way - DO NOT order from this company. You will be tempted to order an item and may have read the red flag reviews, but then give the company the benefit of the doubt. It's only later you will regret when several months go by after having charged your credit card and no answer from inquiry and no product in hand. You have been warned!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Sorry for that. Because of Covid, thetraffic from EU to US needs a lot of delay and accident. We just solve your case. We will try to stable the delivery process more.
Posted 4 months ago
These people at Bicycle Hero are nothing but crooks. Took my money for bike parts and never shipped! I have repeatedly tried to contact them, but to no avail. Beware of this website, they are common thieves !!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
The light is fantastic! It just took a long time to get here.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
My only disappointment is that the adapter won't fit the rack that is on the bike. However, I have figured out a modification to make it work. The price was reasonable and the package arrived as indicated.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I have not received the item I ordered despite being told it was delivered. I have asked the company to look into this, but they have not responded to me at all.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
The Brompton Travel Bag is an excellent piece of equipment and I am very happy with my purchase. I would have given 5 Stars if I had been kept informed about the progress of my purchase in the delivery process. There were long periods where I heard nothing, and I was beginning to wonder!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Sewoong International is rated 3.64 based on 1,189 reviews