Sewoong International Reviews

3.69 Rating 1,040 Reviews
67 %
of reviewers recommend Sewoong International
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Over 7 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 71%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Sewoong International Reviews

About Sewoong International:

BicycleHero The South Korean Largest Cycling Online Store Warehouses are in USA, Taiwan and South Korea. We supply the latest cycling gears, bikes and accessories from the manufacturer's country. Our inventory is almost 30000 SKUs from 1200 world best brands.

Visit Website

Phone:

82314430530

Email:

support@bicyclehero.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Sewoong International made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Sewoong International 5 star review on 27th April 2020
WILL PARKER
More Photos & Videos
Sewoong International 3 star review on 15th February 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Sewoong International 5 star review on 17th December 2019
KAR LOCK
More Photos & Videos
Sewoong International 5 star review on 23rd May 2019
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Sewoong International 5 star review on 30th April 2019
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Sewoong International 5 star review on 19th March 2019
S Smith
More Photos & Videos
Sewoong International 5 star review on 23rd September 2018
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I send BikeHero a question on a brake part on two separate occasions and never received an answer. I decided to order the item anyway on 6/4/20, but the item was never shipped, noting that their warehouse is listed as being located in the same state, CA. Accordingly as of 7/2/20 I asked them to cancel my order as I could not wait any longer. Now as of 7/10/20 still no response from them. This is an unprofessional and irresponsible outfit, and I will tell my cycling friends to order elsewhere.
Posted 2 days ago
I received my order in a timely manner. Everything is good!!
Posted 3 days ago
I needed a new Sturmey-Archer shifter to repair my ancient Raleigh 3-speed. BicycleHero had the part at a reasonable price, and got it to me in about a week, right on the day they promised.
Posted 4 days ago
Item received as described. Thanks!
Posted 6 days ago
It’s been around 8-10weeks since I ordered an item still not received it I will never buy from these again messaged a few times no response
Posted 6 days ago
this company is awful. took 3 months since i ordered, nothing showed up yet, no one in customer service or their MD responds.

DO NOT BUY ANYTHING FROM HERE
Posted 6 days ago
Schaut euch das an !!!
Am Montag wurde meine Bestellung im Shop bearbeitet, Dienstag ging sie auf die Reise und am Donnerstag wurde sie zugestellt. Wahnsinn, einmal um die ganze Welt ...
So schnell ist ein Paket wenn ich es innerhalb Deutschland versende.
Jetzt frage ich mich nur, warum ich 5 Wochen lang "hingehalten" wurde.
Wenn ich mir da diverse eMails nochmal ansehe fühle ich mich echt verarscht.
Nun ja, meine Bestellung ist dann ja doch noch angekommen.
Trotzdem nur 1Stern für die Bewertung.
Ob ich in diesem Shop nochmal bestelle, weiß ich ehrlich gesagt nicht.
Anbei der PaketTrack ...


Delivered 07/02/2020 11:16 A.M. XXX, DE DELIVERED

07/02/2020 5:45 A.M. XXX Arrived at Facility
07/02/2020 1:09 A.M. Koeln, Germany Departed from Facility
07/01/2020 11:50 P.M. Koeln, Germany Import Scan
07/01/2020 9:59 P.M. Koeln, Germany Arrived at Facility
07/01/2020 12:00 P.M. - Your package was released by the customs agency.
07/01/2020 5:00 P.M. Incheon, Korea, Republic of Departed from Facility
07/01/2020 6:09 A.M. - Your package is being processed at the clearance agency.
06/30/2020 5:16 P.M. Incheon, Korea, Republic of Export Scan
06/30/2020 3:52 P.M. Incheon, Korea, Republic of Hub Scan
06/30/2020 2:49 P.M. Incheon, Korea, Republic of Arrived at Facility
06/30/2020 2:44 P.M. Goyang Si, Korea, Republic of Departed from Facility
Past Event
Shipped 06/30/2020 1:29 P.M. Goyang Si, Korea, Republic of

Origin Scan
Past Event
Label Created 06/30/2020 2:00 P.M. Korea, Republic of

Order Processed: Ready for UPS
Posted 1 week ago
I ordered a clearance polar bottle to match one I had lost from the set. The Sewoong group was very diligent in making sure the package got to me. They're the best!
Posted 1 week ago
Hard to find Topeka case for iPhone 11...arrived as described and in time!

Thx!
Posted 1 week ago
Ich glaube es einfach nicht.

Nach 5 Wochen (Bestelldatum 20.05.20) ,
unzähligen (unbeantworteten eMails) und sogar einem Telefonat habe ich seit heute (30.06.22) eine nutzbare Trackingnummer von Pantos und auch bei UPS ist der Status
"Order Processed: Ready for UPS"

sollte es tatsächlich doch noch zu einer Auslieferung kommen?

was hat der Shop die letzten 5 Wochen getan ?

Vielleicht meine Ware bei Hersteller bestellt ?

was auch immer , ich werde weiter berichten!
Posted 1 week ago
wie wann aktuell mal wieder sehr schön feststellen kann, wird bei diesem Onine-Shop nach Lust und Laune gearbeitet.

Seit langer Zeit wird eine Review vom Shop kommentiert, andere, mit dem selben Problem, nur ein paar Tage vorher gepostet eben nicht.

Was für ein katastrophaler support.
Posted 1 week ago
Took a little longer to get my item due to COVID but they informed me of the delay. Item arrived and works perfectly
Posted 1 week ago
I am yet to receive my purchase. It has been over a month and it was meant to be for Father’s Day in the U.K. 21 Jun 2020... very disappointed.

I have wrote an email and received no reply however was sent an email asking for a review.... priorities....
Posted 1 week ago
Sorry to delay the delivery. Your order was shipped from Asia Center to United Kingdom by AIrway. Unfortunately because of corona, the process takes much longer than before. However every things are back to normal. You can track it in the courier's system.
The courier will update your item location within a few hours.

/ PEKR00286787
KOREA, REPUBLIC OF→UNITED KINGDOM
CARRIER : BRITISH AIRWAYS
Origin DC Out(Jun 19, 2020 18:13)

TRACKING # / PANTOS # CARRIER Location From Location To DOMESTIC # (Box Count)
LWHO 12560566682 BRITISH AIRWAYS KOREA, REPUBLIC OF → UNITED KINGDOM (0)
PEKR00286787 Export Warehouse Out (Export Warehouse Out)
LWHOLWHOJun 19, 2020 18:13
Origin Distribution Center Out (Export Warehouse Out)
LWHILWHIJun 19, 2020 16:13
Origin Distribution Center In (Export Warehouse In)
Posted 1 week ago
I paid for expedited shipping to ensure the products arrived prior to our family leaving on vacation; however, the products DID NOT make it in time. I reached out to the company to inquire if the money paid for expedited shipping would be refunded and never received a response. In addition, when the products finally arrived (the day we returned from our vacation) the boxes were crumbling and damaged. I was extremely disappointed with this buying experience.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Your order was delivered on 27th June. Please check this USPS tracking informaiton.

https://tools.usps.com/go/TrackConfirmAction?qtc_tLabels1=9405511899563996896725
Posted 1 week ago
No delivery, no response. Stay away!
Posted 2 weeks ago
We cannot find your order data. Please let us know your order number.
Posted 1 week ago
I ordered a hard to find saddle from BicycleHero at a decent price. The delivery was very slow. I have a warranty issue with the saddle and have contacted BicycleHero five times by email over a space of 4 months. They provide lip service but can't be bothered to set up the warranty return with the manufacturer. In my 18 years of bicycle riding and building experience BicycleHero has the worst customer support I have experienced. I will not order from them again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
It has been almost three weeks and I have not received my item. Worst tracking and customer service. Stayed away from this company. Will be calling my cc soon and filing a dispute for chargers.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very happy with my purchase, of a difficult to source component.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Everything ok. Very fast shipping in only a few days. Thank you very much.
Posted 2 weeks ago
No delivery after payment, no answer upon e-mails. I had to activate PayPal for getting my money back.
Better stay away from that shop.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Sewoong International is rated 3.69 based on 1,040 reviews