Sewoong International Reviews

3.86 Rating 656 Reviews
72% of reviewers recommend Sewoong International

About Sewoong International: BicycleHero The Asian Largest Cycling Online Store Warehouses are in USA, Taiwan and South Korea. We supply the latest cycling gears, bikes and accessories from the manufacturer's country. Our inventory is almost 30000 SKUs from 1200 world best brands.

Visit Website

Phone:
82314430530

Email:
support@bicyclehero.com

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Over 7 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 56%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels

How would you rate Sewoong International ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

1
Alexandra Vargas
"do not buy from here. Placed an order 2 days ago and received an email saying that my item was dispatched 10 days ago a d that i should have received it. I online shop a lot and this is just a very bad sign!! tempting bc they have stuff you dont find anywhere else but please dont do it!!!!!!!"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
5
LANSLEY MERTON
"Bike hero head what I was looking for and delivered on time awesome job thank you very much"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
Awesome Hong
"good product. really loud loud loud! real 140db. very good."
Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I have used Schwalbe Durano tires on my C Rush every since I've owned it, they are excellent tires and have long durability. They give a very comfortable ride and are easy to install, I highly recommend them for any bike you may have."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 hours ago
Visit Website
"Prompt service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Excellent seller, fast shipping. Recommended seller"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Not the speediest transcontinental delivery ever: But, my item did arrive in good condition, and was very reasonably priced in the first instance. I would use this supplier again but allow more time ahead of the delivery. Generally good service and would recommend this company."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Order received promptly thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"What a joke. Thanks for sending used tires."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"It just arrived. Way way late. And it was the wrong part."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Received my order in a timely fashion great price and everything was just as advertised thanks tom h"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Ordered bottom bracket for bike 16 days ago and still no part been speaking to BicycleHero but it has been a waste of time"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very efficient service, goods arrived promptly and correct item, following a change in order. I realised after paying that I had mistakenly ordered the wrong size bike tires and so emailed your support team who responded immediately and changed the order to the correct item. Customer support here was fantastic and communication highly responsive to allay my anxieties about getting my message received and acted upon in the supply chain between Korea and Australia. Very impressed."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I RECIEVED MY PACKAGE AND IT WAS EXACTLY WHAT I ORDERED. IT DID TAKE A LITTLE LONGER THAN I HAD EXPECTED BUT THEN AGAIN, IT WAS COMING BY BOAT APPARENTLY SO IT MADE SENSE."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Everything is fine. I received it in Time. Tank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Item arrived (eventually). Long delivery but all’s well that ends well."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Items arrived in perfect condition. Thank you for a great purchasing experience."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very good costumer service and fair prices on parts. But very long delivery time to non EU contries."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Overall a very good experience with Bicycle Hero. Ordered two items, which were shipped within a day with a tracking number, and arrived to my place in Canada in one week. Items were exactly as described, good packaging and in perfect working order."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Shorted me on my order, then instead of completing my order as I requested, decided to credit me instead."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Considering the complex international shipment, the product (batteries) arrived in reasonable time, undamaged and ready to use."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Bought a shimano octalink BB. Product was defective. I would have ruined my BB threads if I forced it. I tried to return/exchange it. I have not heard from them re return/exchange requests. Over 3 weeks now. Product was shipped from China. Do not buy from these guys."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Quick delivery and easy purchasing process."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Sewoong International is rated 3.86 based on 656 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on +1 213-325-5109 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This