Sewoong International Reviews

3.7 Rating 1,302 Reviews
67 %
of reviewers recommend Sewoong International
3.7
Based on 1,302 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Over 7 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 56%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Over A Week
Customer Service
2.3 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Difficult
Read Sewoong International Reviews

About Sewoong International:

BicycleHero The South Korean Largest Cycling Online Store Warehouses are in USA, Taiwan and South Korea. We supply the latest cycling gears, bikes and accessories from the manufacturer's country. Our inventory is almost 30000 SKUs from 1200 world best brands.

Visit Website

Phone:

82314430530

Email:

support@bicyclehero.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Sewoong International made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Sewoong International 5 star review on 22nd January 2024
SEAN REID
Sewoong International 5 star review on 13th June 2023
Anonymous
Sewoong International 5 star review on 8th November 2022
ZIMVIE- KIN FONG
Sewoong International 5 star review on 23rd February 2021
Anonymous
Sewoong International 5 star review on 27th April 2020
WILL PARKER
Sewoong International 3 star review on 15th February 2020
Anonymous
Sewoong International 5 star review on 17th December 2019
KAR LOCK
14
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
They sent me the wrong product, and their service team hasn't responded to my inquiries since my initial request for a replacement or refund. I would give them zero stars if I could.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
received on time in good condition
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Managed to get a tyre that was out of stock everywhere else. A bit expensive but cheap and relatively fast shipping was offered. Overall happy shopping experience. Would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Would be happy to leave a positive review if I actually received the item at some point!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very happy with their performance. They were the only place I could source a replacement for my old chainring, which was delivered to Tas (Aust) in about 2 weeks.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
The items have not arrived yet???
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Ordered a small pedal adapter. It never shipped, then the CS email assured me they would address it. I never heard from them again and never received the product...
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Can't fault the product, but customer service needs some work. Ordered and got confirmation and allegedly posted ( no tracking), nothing received after 30 days contacted customer support by email....again no response for 7 days, chased again. Eventually offered to either refund or post...So went for the post again option...This time got postal confirmation and an actual trackable number which I was able to follow from Korea...all arrived in approx. 9 days ( plus the 30 days and 1 week I had already waited)... Lay back is good mind...
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
order arrived promptly to melbourne australia and I was happy with the service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
👍👍👍😊😊😊🙏🙏🙏🙏
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
I received the items I ordered quickly and well packaged.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Item has expected. On time.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Received my package within a reasonable time and I'm very satisfied.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
After ordering my purchase I found a month later that the order had gone missing. However with out any delay you immediately reordered and within the following month my purchase arrived. I'm Happy with my purchase
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I paid an extra $40.00 for express courier shipping stated 5-7 days. Part came from Korea and took 18 days. I expected the part in a week. The part was what I expected but shipping just takes too long. I my training rides on my my competition rig as a result.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Received the TREK bottom bracket replacement exactly on the date promised, hopefully this solution is the answer to a creaking poorly designed TREK bottom bracket!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
International order came on time, and arrived in good condition.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very prompt and good communication- would be happy to use again
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
It 18 days to receive my order but it was good in the end I understand that there is problems with the postal services
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Happy with my order
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Sewoong International is rated 3.7 based on 1,302 reviews