Sewoong International Reviews

3.78 Rating 885 Reviews
70 %
of reviewers recommend Sewoong International
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Over 7 Days
on-time delivery
Greater than 71%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
Read Sewoong International Reviews

About Sewoong International:

BicycleHero The South Korean Largest Cycling Online Store Warehouses are in USA, Taiwan and South Korea. We supply the latest cycling gears, bikes and accessories from the manufacturer's country. Our inventory is almost 30000 SKUs from 1200 world best brands.

Visit Website

Phone:

82314430530

Email:

support@bicyclehero.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Sewoong International made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
The product ships from S Korea so it will take a very long time to arrive in the USA. It did arrive in good condition, but well past Christmas.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
I received the bicycle basket good quality but smaller than I expected
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Re Order No., 1710011149. No goods, no refund, no response to emails. I guess as 14 months has passed I'll have to give up. A huge risk dealing with this company. It's not a mistake I'll make again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Sorry for that. According to the tracking information, your item was returned to us because of unmarked reason. We have tried to find the reason from EU custom office. But there were no reason. Anyway We will cover the order. We already removed all your detail data because we cannot keep details more than 3 months. Please contact to us. support@bicyclehero.com
Posted 1 day ago
Arrived safely, correct order. Everything good. Thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Very good service. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I never received my order. No Item and no Money!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Sorry to delay the delivery. The replacement part was arrived at Amsterdam for EU custom clearance. We already claimed to the EU courier for custom clearance. As soon as they update it, we will notify by email again.
Posted 3 days ago
Speedy delivery of hard to find item.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent !
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
These are the best lights I've come accross, it's a shame Exposure don't make then with removable batteries anymore - it's so much more convenient to carry spare batteries, swap them out when needed and charge the flats at home. Delivery took quite a long time but Sewoong checked in with me to see if I'd recieved them and gave me updates on shipping progress. This kind of service makes a big difference.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Well priced and delivered on time, perfect.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Paid for the item and emailed twice to say I had not received it...I got no reply and am still waiting for the item to arrive....poor service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Your order was tried to deliver on 23th Dec. You were not at home. Please check your tracking.

PARCEL 1710012***
order no
17100120***
value
9.89EUR
weight
0.115kg
description
ABC code
ABC91665683
shipping method
APEX Tracked
tracking number
846937934*****
pickup/prealert date
11-12-2019
date created
13-12-2019
name
Shaun ****
name 2
postal code
PA2 7NT
country
United Kingdom
supplier
Hermes UK


TRACK & TRACE INFORMATION
date status comment
23-12-2019 14:35:00 Delivery Attempted Courier to Re-attempt
23-12-2019 10:25:00 Out for Delivery Delivery 11:00 - 15:00 today
23-12-2019 09:53:00 Out for Delivery Out For Delivery
21-12-2019 03:50:00 In Transit Processed at Hermes Hub
Posted 2 weeks ago
bonjour je n'ai toujours pas reçu mon mon article ? cordialement DM
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
fast shipping. smooth transaction. item received in good condition. sizing abit small. recommended 1 size bigger.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Ordered and received a Cinelli frame and Shimano brake levers and brake calipers, paid direct by card not PayPal. They have competitive prices on a lot of hard to get or otherwise unavailable things, with cheap or free delivery. The frame came from USA to Aus via Sth Korea in 5 weeks, very well packaged in original box. That was 2 weeks longer than advised, and communication response was slow, but updates were given after 2 days, and item was tracked with UPS. So very happy with what I ordered and received, having regard to the pricing and lack of availability elsewhere. Would use again provided I’m not in a hurry. The site is genuine with good if slow service, compared to CRC or Wiggle.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I have not received my item yet
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Sorry to delay the delivery. Your order was arrived at Sydney on 24th Dec. However all AU post delivery takes more than other season because of Fire. We will keep checking it with the courier. We will notify you again.
Posted 3 days ago
I have not recieved my package as yet
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Sorry to delay the delivery. AU custom seems delay the process than regular season. We just checked the tracking and it is in Sydney. I think you can get it in this week. We expect you can get it in 12 work days.

It's on its way
Most recent update
Item processed at facility
SYDNEY NSW
Date & timeThu 19 Dec • 6:26am
Tracking history
Events in the tracking history are listed from the most recent event to the oldest.
Column header
Details
Column header
Date & time

column details,
Arrived awaiting clearance (Inbound)
SYDNEY NSW
column time and date,Wed 18 Dec • 7:17am
column details,
International departure '- enroute to Australia
SEOUL (KR)
column time and date,Mon 9 Dec • 9:43am
column details,
Received item from Sender (Outbound)
KR-14047, SOUTH KOREA
column time and date,Fri 6 Dec • 12:55pm
Posted 4 weeks ago
at 1st i was sceptical after reading some review over the internet, but they do provide good value items and items not available in my country but i want,i was struggling... but hey wait....not all review are bad, some ppl do receive their item on time and in 1 piece,for me... on time is not a issues, i only wanted the stuff to arrive on my hand, so i give it a try, Dada...it here, i am so happy as i sold my ex bike with the saddle, after that only i release my country distributor do not carry the model i want, and i found it here with good price, i would say i definitely will order again, good job bicycle hero you make me happy on my birthday month TQ
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I havent received my Order yet.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We just tracked your item. It was passed EU custom clearance in Amsterdam and moved to Germany by DHL Yesterday. We expect you can get it in this week. From Netherland to Germany it will take only 2 ~ 3 work days. We will keep track it.
Posted 1 month ago
Speedy delivery!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very happy with service, order arrived in time frame in good condition
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Sewoong International is rated 3.78 based on 885 reviews