Sewoong International Reviews

3.81 Rating 793 Reviews
70% of reviewers recommend Sewoong International

About Sewoong International: BicycleHero The South Korean Largest Cycling Online Store Warehouses are in USA, Taiwan and South Korea. We supply the latest cycling gears, bikes and accessories from the manufacturer's country. Our inventory is almost 30000 SKUs from 1200 world best brands.

Visit Website

Phone:
82314430530

Email:
support@bicyclehero.com

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Sewoong International made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Over 7 Days
on-time delivery
Greater than 72%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
5
Anonymous
"Package arrived safely in good time (for such a distance). It's so wonderful to have a light on my old dynamo bike again."
Posted 1 month ago
5
Anonymous
"fast delivery..good stuff"
Posted 2 months ago
"I ordered a new crankset on 3/13 and it arrived yesterday, 3/18. I did pay the $9.99 for Tracked Delivery - Tracked Courier(5~8 Workdays). Everything appears to be as advertised: new, in box, to the specifications I wanted."
Posted 3 months ago
"Great product"
Posted 5 days ago
Visit Website
"Mailed wrong item. Delayed shipment. Delayed response to return and refund product."
Posted 1 week ago
"Item arrived swiftly and great communication from the shop"
Posted 1 week ago
"I have not yet received my order. I will look in the mail today, but I would like to know where in the process it is."
Posted 1 week ago
"Not used the product yet but appears to be well made. Delivered and left in porch as per instruction 8 working days from placing order"
Posted 1 week ago
"Good fit, good on cold rides as billed."
Posted 1 week ago
"Yes received my order it was correct and very prompt .thank you sincerely ."
Posted 1 week ago
"I thought I was ordering a headlight and taillight that were compatible with my dynamo hub, they recognized that the tail light I was ordering would not work with the headlight and held my order to make sure it was correct. I appreciate that kind of service."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Rustines grips- they were delivered very quickly thank you, I received them in 4-5 days. The grips are very nice, pleasing to look at and just the right amount of give and grip in the hand. They complement my vintage bike perfectly, and are visually very similar to adverts from the 40's for the same kind of bike. I can't comment on their durability."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Received In Good Condition."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Item delivered in a timely manner. However, upon opening the package, the item appears not to have been stored in a dry inventory area as there were some signs of rust on the metal parts of product. I had to removed the rust with a steel wool pad and a slight sanding to remove rust spots. Product functions so it was cosmetic issue probably from how it was stored?"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Delivery can take a few weeks, but if you're happy to wait this is a good service. Query response time is good and communication helpful. I've only used the site once but they were able to deliver 29er fenders at reasonable price (virtually impossible to find in tasmania otherwise)."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Promptly received the item."
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Those that can give more than 1 star are the lucky one's. I would have but my second order has been processing for over 6 weeks now. After contacting company they said they would refund if no status update. No refund or contact since.... Sorry bicycle hero I won't be ordering anything from you again."
Posted 1 month ago
Sorry for that. It is absolutely our fault. Because we handled your order based on your email address. So our customer support team did not check your order status. We just refunded all your payment of your second order.
Posted 1 month ago
"Still waiting for a bike saddle. takes over a month for delivery. Would not recommend this company"
Posted 1 month ago
According to the tracking information, Hermes UK tried to delivery it today. We already sent you the tracking information. Please check it. As you can see our shipping option, the standard shipping is very cheap and slow. If you need it urgently, you can choose the express shipment. Standard Delivery takes 13 work days from Korea to UK. We shipped it in 48hours.
Posted 1 month ago
"Living in California and placing orders originating from way outside of the US from a company I'm unfamiliar with can make a person nervous...which I was. However the folks at Sewoong International are the real deal. They are now on my trusted vendor list for my future needs. I received my item in good order and earlier than expected. Email communication was excellent prior to the item's arrival. Don't hesitate to trust Sewoong International for your needs."
Posted 1 month ago
"Delivery took a little longer than I thought, but the product was exactly as described. No issues, no worries all in all a good experience!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Hello, Thanks for the letter, unfortunately I still do not have any information about the delivery."
Posted 1 month ago
Hello

Sorry but your order was returned to us by Bulgarian Post. Because you gave us the address in Russian, but the international post system can accept only English. We already sent you the tracking information, You can contact to Bulgaria Post by your self. Or it will be returned to German EU custom clearance center. Please contact us as soon as possible.

BicycleHero
Posted 1 month ago
"Crank set arrived after one week exactly what I ordered. Installed it and my bike runs like brand new. Well use this company again. Extremely happy."
Posted 1 month ago
"I have still NOT received the item!"
Posted 1 month ago
Sorry to delay the delivery. We sent you the Hermes UK tracking after passing EU custom clearance. Depending on the season, EU custom could
take more days without any reason. Anyway your order is still moving. We will keep checking it every day.
Posted 1 month ago
Now it is in UK by Hermes UK. They will deliver it in 2 ~ 3 work days.
Posted 1 month ago
It seems delivered today by Hermes UK. If not, please contact to Hermes UK customer support center.
Posted 1 month ago
Sewoong International is rated 3.81 based on 793 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access