Sewoong International Reviews

3.80 Rating 855 Reviews
70 %
of reviewers recommend Sewoong International
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Over 7 Days
on-time delivery
Greater than 73%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
Read Sewoong International Reviews

About Sewoong International:

BicycleHero The South Korean Largest Cycling Online Store Warehouses are in USA, Taiwan and South Korea. We supply the latest cycling gears, bikes and accessories from the manufacturer's country. Our inventory is almost 30000 SKUs from 1200 world best brands.

Visit Website

Phone:

82314430530

Email:

support@bicyclehero.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Sewoong International made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Thank you so much! You guys were the only ones that had these gloves in stock. I was searching for ages for them since they were discontinued. Lifesaver in my view, as I just really like this style of gloves 😊 thanks again!
Helpful Report
Posted 15 hours ago
Hi Excellent Perfect! THANKS!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Really good service. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Ordered two Continental tires to Germany. Never received. No answers to e-mails. Be careful with this shop!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Sorry for this error. Those items were shipped from Germany to Germany. I think there were some error during the process. We just refunded all your payment. And when we find your item, we will update it again.
Posted 3 days ago
Quick delivery and item is just What I ordered. Can be recommended!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
I ordered a Bocsh and Muller bicycle light. What I recieved was four days late and an older version of the light I actually ordered. The tracking was completely worthless. I will not use this company for future orders.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
I bought a rare bicycle derailleur and added a cheap mirror to get free shipping, both items listed as in stock. Weeks later, the items were still listed as in "processing" stage, but upon emailing the seller, Sewoong International, they replied the items were actually shipped, without tracking. Waited another week, contacted the seller again, - they suggested to FedEx the derailleur for free, but said that the mirror was not in stock (still listed as in stock on their web page). I did not care about the mirror. They refunded me for the mirror, and International FedEx-ed the derailleur - came quickly. Great new derailleur, installed a day later! The original shipment they had sent two months later still never actually came. Since no tracking, unsure what happened to it. I would use the seller again, if no rush or with FedEx delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Great service thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Had great service and fast communication. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
On time delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy buying and my shopping arrived in a week!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great price, slow shipping.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Schnelle Lieferung - bin sehr zufrieden
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
No one else had the item I needed except BicycleHero.com. They shipped and I received exactly what I needed to adapt my bike trainer to accept a 26 inch wheel bike. Thank you for you prompt and correct shipment.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
A Good Cover For your Boombot!!!,
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
I received the item. Good shop.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
where's my order and response to emails?
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
This website is a fraud. Money charged, product not arrived. Website cannot display order details and after initial couple of responses with empty promises which did not materialise, they stopped responding.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Sorry for that. We need to update the system. I think you were contaced to us when we are under the maintenance.
Posted 3 days ago
I still haven’t received my order
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good service and product.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Sewoong International is rated 3.80 based on 855 reviews