Sewoong International Reviews

3.79 Rating 825 Reviews
70% of reviewers recommend Sewoong International

About Sewoong International: BicycleHero The South Korean Largest Cycling Online Store Warehouses are in USA, Taiwan and South Korea. We supply the latest cycling gears, bikes and accessories from the manufacturer's country. Our inventory is almost 30000 SKUs from 1200 world best brands.

Visit Website

Phone:
82314430530

Email:
support@bicyclehero.com

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Sewoong International made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Over 7 Days
on-time delivery
Greater than 73%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
5
Anonymous
"Package arrived safely in good time (for such a distance). It's so wonderful to have a light on my old dynamo bike again."
Posted 3 months ago
5
Anonymous
"fast delivery..good stuff"
Posted 4 months ago
"I ordered a new crankset on 3/13 and it arrived yesterday, 3/18. I did pay the $9.99 for Tracked Delivery - Tracked Courier(5~8 Workdays). Everything appears to be as advertised: new, in box, to the specifications I wanted."
Posted 6 months ago
"I have received them. Thank you!"
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
"Good price, fast delivery and great communication - what more could you ask for!"
Posted 3 days ago
"Good saddle. I'm used to a bit wider cut-out portion, with the same sized saddle, but 'll get used to this one."
Posted 4 days ago
"When researching the rear-view mirror wherein I was interested, I learned that this mirror was offered this company and a firm in Germany. I read the reviews and went ahead with the purchase. I received my mirrors (I bought two: one for each of my two bikes) in a reasonable amount of time. My first thought was "Great!" And then I found a problem: one of the mirror kits was missing the handlebar inner brace. I have contacted Sewoong International twice asking for a replacement: and have twice been ignored. So does a company which sells a commodity receive a 5 star rating for ignoring their customer? In my opinion, no. To me a 3 star rating would suggest that they at least tried to remedy the issue. That did not happen. In summary: Delivery was Good: price was good: customer service is lacking. I did ask twice for a replacement part that is a principal component of each mirror kit. Two stars."
Posted 4 days ago
"The product was delivered and in perfect condition ! Thank you"
Posted 1 week ago
"Exact Shimano part I needed. Great customer experience."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Got exactly what I ordered on time , Excellent."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Even with getting the product from Europe and the shipping to the US, it got here. A little slow but SI came through as it is difficult to obtain these handlebars in California...so, a job well done! Love these bars, thankyou."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Surprisingly fast delivery and exactly what I ordered. Very impressed and will happily deal with again."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"No problem I have received thé helmet,you are very good."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The product was excellent quality and well packaged, just need to email your customers once purchase is confirmed and explain what is happening with the shipment, but apart from that, thanks alot."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Professional"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Terrible. Don't even consider buying from them. Two months and no sign of my package. Nothing but excuses. Bicyclehero is a scam, not a real business. Have put in complaint with PayPal resolution centre."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Delivered within projected timeframe (25 working days). No issues with customs. Shipment tracking was very sophisticated, but eventually possible. Would order again."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Still no product and cannot track the item and no response to my last email request for information"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Got my Busch & Müller mirror and am very pleased with it. Takes a while to ship since it is coming from overseas."
Posted 1 month ago
"Scammers. DO NOT BUY FROM THEM. Unable to ship, no tracking, no delivery estimates, delays and excuses. Had to notify PayPal to get my money back."
Posted 1 month ago
"Order received more than 5 weeks after being placed."
Posted 1 month ago
"Product arrived and was exactly what I was looking for. There was a delay on shipping at first but once I brought it to their attention the matter was handled quickly. 4/5 for a great job but need to get rid of that shipping confusion."
Posted 1 month ago
"Thanks- the right part came as requested."
Posted 1 month ago
Sewoong International is rated 3.79 based on 825 reviews