Sewoong International Reviews

3.87 Rating 587 Reviews
72% of reviewers recommend Sewoong International

About Sewoong International: BicycleHero The Asian Largest Cycling Online Store Warehouses are in USA, Taiwan and South Korea. We supply the latest cycling gears, bikes and accessories from the manufacturer's country. Our inventory is almost 30000 SKUs from 1200 world best brands.

Visit Website

Phone:
82314430530

Email:
support@bicyclehero.com

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Sewoong International ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

1
Alexandra Vargas
Alexandra Vargas
Verified Buyer
"do not buy from here. Placed an order 2 days ago and received an email saying that my item was dispatched 10 days ago a d that i should have received it. I online shop a lot and this is just a very bad sign!! tempting bc they have stuff you dont find anywhere else but please dont do it!!!!!!!"
Report
Posted 11 months ago
5
LANSLEY MERTON
LANSLEY MERTON
Verified Buyer
"Bike hero head what I was looking for and delivered on time awesome job thank you very much"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
Awesome Hong
"good product. really loud loud loud! real 140db. very good."
Report
Posted 1 year ago
"i had ordered 2 pair of my favorite BBB cycling glasses from Bicycle Hero. I was happy to see they had them as BBB no longer makes that model. After I paid I was informed they had only 1 pair left in stock. I had paid fed ex shipping due to I am back in the USA and this would be coming from s. Korea and i needed them quickly. I was updated by email consistently and my order was shipped in a proper amount of time. I received them 6 days later!My refund was promptly followed up on the remaining pair. I had read some pretty bad reviews and this made me quite nervous but my experience was very good and I would recommend them. I do suggest you get tracked shipping if you live outside that country. It just makes for an easier process and it ensures you get what you ordered. Maisy in Texas"
Helpful Report
Posted 17 hours ago
Visit Website
BICYCLEHERO
Verified Buyer
"Order was received within a very reasonable amount of time, and was exactly was I expected (exact replacement part for my pump holder). No problems with buying internationally."
Helpful Report
Posted 20 hours ago
SIMON BELLWOOD
Verified Buyer
"Goods not received do not use this supplier"
Helpful Report
Posted 21 hours ago
BICYCLEHERO
Verified Buyer
"My rack arrived as ordered and in excellent condition. It fit my bike perfectly."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"It was not clear how long the order would take to be delivered until after purchase. It’s been 10 days and still no arrival of the item."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
RUSSELL PEARCE
Verified Buyer
"Thank you for your Email, Yes I have received my order."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
BICYCLEHERO
Verified Buyer
"Fast delivery and a great price for a t-shirt I couldn't find anywhere else."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
BICYCLEHERO
Verified Buyer
"Product quality is great. Shipping is fast."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
BICYCLEHERO
Verified Buyer
"Very good pricing and delivery!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Improve the tracking system, please."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
JANNIE CHIN
Verified Buyer
"Responsive online customer service. Parcel was wrapped carefully. Product quality above average. Hope you can produce female mma compression shirt."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Thanks. Great price, fast service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
ROB CLARKE
Verified Buyer
"Delivered on time as promised. Good price and product as described. I will use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
BICYCLEHERO
Verified Buyer
"The parts were right, saved us by not having to replace the whole bike."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Thailand you very much."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
CHRIS WELLS
Verified Buyer
"The goods arrived a week later than expected and I didn't get an e-mail with a tracing number until I sent an e-mail requesting it. That is the bad bit but that is mainly due to the postal system being very busy at the moment. The good news is that everything arrived extremely well packaged and I am very happy with the quality of the goods I ordered. I am also happy with the range of good available (some goods I bought I have never seen elsewhere) and the price I got them for. Overall very happy."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
LUKASZ JAWORSKI
Verified Buyer
"Awesome shop. Transit to Poland about working days 12 days. Everything was good. Support was original."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I have ordered 2 framesets from this service and they have arrived within 2 weeks in excellent condition. The customs support is super helpful and responds quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I receved my item all is good Bicyclehero.com they are a good seller!. Thank you very much!."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"You were the only reputable distributor who stocked the particular bicycle light brackets that I was after but charged a decent price and delivered in tact my order. I would have liked a speedier delivery but I opted for the cheaper delivery option so my fault. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Sewoong International is rated 3.87 based on 587 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This