Simple Moving Labor Reviews

4.37 Rating 1,167 Reviews
82 %
of reviewers recommend Simple Moving Labor
Read Simple Moving Labor Reviews

About Simple Moving Labor:

At SML, we take the most stressful part of your move - loading and unloading your rental truck or storage unit - and make it simpler than you could ever believe!

Visit Website

Phone:

866-767-5348

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I had all the small stuff already unloaded, the SML team showed up and made short work of the heavy stuff. Thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
We’re great to work with
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Both the team in MA and in NC where amazing- excellent!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Truck was packed inefficiently requiring repacking 2/3 of the way into the move and then resulting in a full truck when a few feet had been guaranteed by the lead mover (to finish packing from another location). I provided a substantial number of moving blankets (they were not all used). Several items of cloth furniture were left very dirty due to failure to cover necessitating retention of a cleaning service.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Extremely knowledgeable and capable senior mover. The pack job was first rate! Could not have asked for a better job. I would definitely recommend .
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
The movers we had were friendly, hard working, and excellent experience overall!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Awesome crew. Would highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
The mover were so fast and they didn’t organize the stuff and they were in hurry I paid for 2 and they did only 1 hour
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Courteous, on-time, and quick - I would use this service again. I've booked 2 moves with them and am very satisfied.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Very polite, professional movers. Did a great job in quick time.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Very respectful of my items, very polite and willing. I would use your services again.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
The workers that came did very good work. On the move out we were shorted one person. It is virtually impossible to make contact with anyone from SML.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
very good,right on time and very professional recommend their services Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
My movers were very efficient and helpful. I would use this company again.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
The appt was scheduled promptly, team arrived on time. They were LIGHTNING fast & courteous. VERY careful in transporting - even in stairwells - no damage to dwelling or items. They listened to their captain about covering furniture, and tying items to minimize shifting. GREAT company. Would definitely recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
They were on time, efficient & moved my items without issue. Will use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Very smooth, hard workers, efficient, great to see people hiring hard working people with disabilities that want to work even though they could be on disability income and choose not to be. I was impressed with all aspects of the service.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Met expectations.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
SML was very efficient. Very careful unloading the moving van.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Simple Moving Labor is rated 4.37 based on 1,167 reviews