Smurfers Reviews

4.6 Rating 1,650 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend Smurfers
4.6
Based on 1,650 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat
Read Smurfers Reviews

About Smurfers:

Buy League of Legends and Buy LoL Smurf Accounts at Smurfers. Receive Instant Delivery, Free Warranty and 24/7 Support from the biggest LoL store

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Smurfers made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
good men thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great fast i would buy an another account if i needed and if my friends wanted a new account i would recommend u for sure
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
You guys got done exactly what was expected. And for that, I plan to come back :)
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very fast and nice service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Purchased a smurf. Extremely satisfied. Will be back :)
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Ultra quick
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
The website said id get at least 30 000 blue essence but i wasnt close to it after using all my loot.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Bought an Account with 50+K blue essence + skin. Didnt have Skin + oonly 25K BE It isnt in the skin shards. Not the one i asked atleast…
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hey, The rest of the blue essence and the skin shard should be in your loot page:. Please check it
Posted 4 months ago
Very good service thank you for all. Best regards.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I received the acc after not even a minute and so far it seems like a good acc with 12k BE and about 25 Champion shards.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Account didn't work when I logged in.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Always fast delivery and 0 problems, good stuff :)
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Instant delivery upon payment. Had the skin shard I paid for. Excellent service, you get a confirmation email with the details as a backup. 10/10!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
niquel merci j'ai gagné du temps ! :D
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Legit boys , fast delivery , got my acc as promised
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
The support was awesome. I accidentally bought an account in another region, they helped me with my problem and in no time I got a refund. I highly recommend this service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Korrekt, schnell , ✌️👌 billig
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I bought an level 30 account and it said there were 50k blue essence on it, but when i logged on it had 19500. so im not sure what to think, im not mad just dissapointed. going to play on the acc anyways
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hello! The rest is in your loot tab. Please read the FAQ on the website, thanks!
Posted 4 months ago
The payment was processed and I've recieved the account details instantly. Everything was just like in the descriptions. I've changed the E - mail and Password without any problems. Works great!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you, really good account!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Smurfers is rated 4.6 based on 1,650 reviews