Smurfers Reviews

4.66 Rating 1,410 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Smurfers
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat
Read Smurfers Reviews

About Smurfers:

Buy League of Legends and Buy LoL Smurf Accounts at Smurfers. Receive Instant Delivery, Free Warranty and 24/7 Support from the biggest LoL store

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Smurfers made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
I am happy with the account i got it has been working great, the only thing im dissapointed about is that i didn't get the skin. I dont know if u are supposed to get one or maybe its about luck. Over all im happy with Smurfers.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I Paid 15€ for 60.000 BE and yasuo blod skin and what i get 22.000BE and the fragment of the yasuo skin 0 nothing
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hey, All you have to do is open the loot page. The rest of your stuff will be there including the skin shard.
Posted 2 months ago
Brought the account to play with my friend, account was delivered fast
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Instant delivery and without any issue
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Delivered exactly what they said they would.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Fast service and good people, really happy with their products, keep it up
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very easy way to get a smurf
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
really fast and easy to navigate, product is great
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Fast af Safe af
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I got the acc instantly and it had 25k BE and 22kBE worth of shards+3 skins for 10 bucks this is amazing👍
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very fast and good, delivers exactly what is promising, ordered twice not even a single issue, I highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
They always have good deals on accounts and the numbers are always accurate! Always give you another account if your current one was banned for botting! 10/10 recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
very nice page
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Bought an account, with skin TPA orianna. Said it was available. Skin not on account and Blue Essence wasn't as much as they said it would be. Would not buy again Edit: I'm dumb, and their reply resolved the issue
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hey please check your loot page. The skin shard and the rest of the blue essence should be there :)
Posted 2 months ago
I charge password and now i cant loggin???:(
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Would Recommend! Came Instantly and hasn't been banned!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great attention.. im happy with my purchase
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The second you click pay your login info pops up, quick an easy. only 25.8k blue essence on this account but I don't rly care abt that all that much.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
fast, quick , easy!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Smurfers is rated 4.66 based on 1,410 reviews