Sundae Reviews

4.9 Rating 511 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Sundae
4.9
Based on 511 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read Sundae Reviews
Visit Website

Location:

1730 E Holly Ave., ,
El Segundo, CA
90245

They did everything they said they would do Interaction with Sundae's representatives was great. I would recommend Sundae to others.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I had a rental property that needed a lot of work. I contacted Sundae and closed on the house within a month. Plus, they sold it for more than I had previous offers for! I found the process really easy, and the communication was exceptional.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We were skeptical but this turned out to be the best way for our family to go. The staff members were excellent to deal with. I am very satisfied with the company. They treated our family very professionally at a difficult time in our lives.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Amazing! The entire team and process was amazing. Shoutout to Nick Wright for making the process so easy and stress free!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I can’t say enough good things about my experience selling my house (for immediate cash) through Sundae. Absolutely painless experience. Sundae proved that is easy to sell your house. Within less than a week I received multiple offers much higher than I had expected. Paperwork was a breeze. If you’re looking for a completely hassle free way to sell your house for immediate cash, Sundae is the way to go.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Andy at Sundae made selling my home smooth and eazy i would recommend Sundae to everyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
With Sundae I got a lot more money than I was offered from other investors.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The entire Sundae experience — start to finish — was exactly as advertised: speedy and easy, with accurate and timely information and feedback from the Sundae staff. We were very pleased.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Had a good experience dealing with Sundae in selling our as-is home in Vegas. Highly recommend our agent Anthony Cathey. Don't know if this applies to you, but I received an initial payment of $10k prior to closing as per contract. This helped with my cross country move alot. My only regret was in letting closing date be almost 2 months out for a cash deal but I think that was mainly my fault in not being more specific. Anyway, good luck I hope this helped anyone doing research into selling their home for cash, as is, leave your unwanted stuff behind.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Sundae did a great job for us! We got the price we needed, and it was so convenient not needing to show or prep the house! Our agent (Nick) and everyone else at Sundae that we worked with had all of the paperwork and everything ready promptly, and the sale went off just as smoothly as when we sold through a realtor. I think after realtor fees, and the time and money we would have spent to prep the house we saved money and got the convenience! Thanks, Nick!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Tabor was excellent to work with.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Sundae was the perfect answer for us. Every person we interacted with was a delight and on the same page. They worked with our timeline and quickly answered any texts, calls, and emails. I’ve been recommending Sundae to so many family and friends because they made the process simple and stress free. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Everything was great. Samantha was helpful and attentive to all of our needs and questions. Thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Highly recommend them. The process was easy and fast. The offer was fair.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fast, professional, easy to work with and friendly! We would definitely recommend and use again!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
These people made things so easy and effortless on my part. They got me top dollar for my house And we're very professional. Sundae definitely has the blueprint to make things easier on the seller. Great job from the beginning to the end by everyone involved thank you so much for your help.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I would use this company again. Everything went smooth and was professional.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
JAMES WAS AWESOME he always returned our calls when we had questions and was very professional and i would recommend Sundae to other people looking to sell. Im not sure about return process or even what that is!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Initially spoke to Matt and he was very kind and explained the process in great detail. There were a couple minor bumps along the way, but very satisfied with the outcome. I’ve already recommended you to a friend who is thinking of selling.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
They were there every time I had a question. Responded in a reasonable time.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Sundae is rated 4.9 based on 511 reviews