Sundae Reviews

4.9 Rating 515 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Sundae
4.9
Based on 515 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read Sundae Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

kzhou@sundae.com

Location:

236 West Portal Avenue, #328,
San Francisco
California
94127

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I would use this company again. Everything went smooth and was professional.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
JAMES WAS AWESOME he always returned our calls when we had questions and was very professional and i would recommend Sundae to other people looking to sell. Im not sure about return process or even what that is!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Initially spoke to Matt and he was very kind and explained the process in great detail. There were a couple minor bumps along the way, but very satisfied with the outcome. I’ve already recommended you to a friend who is thinking of selling.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
They were there every time I had a question. Responded in a reasonable time.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Fast no problems everything record time. Friendly people
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Everything was smooth and easy. Colton Soper took care of everything, did exactly what he said he would and was available to answer all our questions. The office staff and the closing inspector were great and professional. I would highly recommend Sundae and Colton for anyone looking to sell their house quickly and stress free!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Selling a home for the first time & going the untraditional route was scary, but Sundae's offerings for the sellers benefit (cash advance, house as is, flexible closing, no showings, etc) was perfect for me & they were true to their word. From Anthony to Tammy & the inspectors to Jennifer & Brie & Jessica - all personable & professional & they all work well together. TY Anthony for keeping me informed each step of the process w/names & taking the time to explain to me each step. I definately would recommend Sundae to anyone. I believe this method of selling will become the new traditional way to sell your home. TY Team Sundae!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
We were very happy with how smoothly everything went. All of our questions were answered.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Anthony provided a seamless process and was very helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I sold my property thru Sundae.com and I’m glad I did it cause it was a pleasant experienced, no hasle, no cleaning, no preparation for selling, almost everything was done online, there’s no pressure on my part and in less than 5 days Sundae has an offer for me to choice. Thanks to Sundae team, specially to Rob Kotz who is my property expert and made it happened. I would highly recommend Sundae to my friends and relatives.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Amanda Davis is wonderful. I would highly recommend Sundae to anyone because of Amanda Davis.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I sold my rental townhouse in Sacramento through Sundae. No pressure. Everyone I worked with was great. Took the top cash offer. It was totally hassle free.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
What a great way to sell a home. Thank you for all you and your teammates. Well Done Rev Sanders
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Fast & friendly. Greatest job done. I never thought I could sell my house that fast & easy. They are with you helping day or night. I recommend them to anyone who wants to sell fast.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very professional and got us top dollar for our property. We highly recommend Sundae.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
You were outstanding to work with to help sell my mom’s house.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I am very happy with Sundae. My husband and I are new to owing a home and they made our first experience a great one. Thank you Sundae.😊
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
We enlisted the help of the Sundea team to sell a property that needed some work from previous tenant damage. Since we didn't live in the area and both work full time, we didn't have the option of overseeing ourselves. We ended up closing with a very fair offer which looked even better with no realtor fees. They coordinated the inspection, escrow, and title transfer and sent us the proceeds less remaining loan. Highly recommend if you are in a similar spot.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Transection was very smooth, no hurdle of any kind were encountered. Communication with Jennifer and her team was very clear and transparent. We appreciated all the help from Sundae team.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Fast, staffs is amazing and very helpful for a hopeless home owner. (Tennet destroyed my rental property) Thanks for the sundae team again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Sundae is rated 4.9 based on 515 reviews