Sundae Reviews

4.9 Rating 515 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Sundae
4.9
Based on 515 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read Sundae Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

kzhou@sundae.com

Location:

236 West Portal Avenue, #328,
San Francisco
California
94127

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Absolute great experience! From beginning to end, I felt comfortable. I was informed of every update and it was an easy process overall.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Sundae has been very helpful as i needed to sell my dads house and had almost zero time to do so. Carson and all the other representatives explained things clearly and comunicated without a lot of fast jargon and kept me well informed. I would highly recommend sundae to anyone. Thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The house was inspected and sold relatively fast, and was helped when needed
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I was very pleased with everything Anton did to get my house sold. If I had a question, he got me an answer. I would recommend Anton Watts to get your house sold.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Everyone I dealt with at Sundae was very kind, professional and responsive. I highly recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I am so pleased with my home sale. I was very nervous about selling after fifty years of ownership. Sundae made the sale so easy for me and I would definitely recommend this company!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
It was so good to work with your team they made it so easy for me they were very professional and Knowledgeable in what they was doing would definitely recommend and use them again best way to sale thanks again for handling everything to do with the Selling of my house
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Did a great job, just took a couple days longer than expected. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Our realtor Rhonda B. was so helpful to us,from me calling about this and that on whats going.It was easy to talk to the staff,and they answered my questions, if they didn't know, Andrew was there to find the answer.Thanks Sundae for the easy way to sell a home.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Everyone was really helpful and my condominium sold quickly, for a great price. Amanda was exceptional, always available and very knowledgeable. The entire process was so much easier than trying to sell on my own.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Everything was done exactly as they stated
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I was sceptical at 1st about using Sundae but Anthony was a total professional and made the whole experience stress free. The rest of the team at Sundae was also very professional so I highly recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great Service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Marni was extremely helpful through the entire process she is very patient and helps you with all the details. She guides you through the complicated stuff thank you Marni
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Working with Max & the Sundae Team was a wonderful experience. The process was seamless & they answered all my questions & concerns without hesitatation. Everyone was very professional & eager to help. Thank you Sundae for making sure me & my family were totally 100% satisfied throughout the whole process.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Joshua and the staff all along the way were helpful and quick to respond to any questions or problems. I will not hesitate to recommend Sundae to those I know.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Process was very simple and fair. Team was very friendly and easy to work with. I would definitely recommend them and would not hesitate to use them again in future.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Really enjoyed working with Monica. Always very prompt. Kept me informed. Would definitely love to work with her again!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I am so happy to have gone with Sundae for the sale of my home. It was a stress-free experience from start to finish. The staff could not have been nicer, and were always available to help and answer questions whenever I needed them. Highly recommended!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you so much! Monica is very attentive, connected me with an outstanding network of professionals within their fields, and assisted me perfectly with all I needed to ensure the process went smoothly. I greatly appreciate everything. Be in bliss.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Sundae is rated 4.9 based on 515 reviews