Sundae Reviews

4.8 Rating 487 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Sundae
Read Sundae Reviews
Visit Website

Location:

1730 E Holly Ave., ,
El Segundo, CA
90245

We found the process easy. Marni was great and was able to answer any questions we had about the process of selling our home. All the people sent were pleasant and knowable. We would recommend Sandae to other people that are looking for an alternative. Thank you, Mark and Shirley Wilkins
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Justin was very professional and easy to convey my situation with I liked how he explained the selling procedures I was on a short deadline to get my property sold once I found Sunda Justin and all the other staff made me feel very comfortable and less stressed they went over and above to help me meet my deadline I would recommend this company to anyone they're amazing
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
This was a great experience. Everything was made very easy. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Sundae made it so for us to sell and buy the house of our dreams. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Lydia was excellent. She walked me through the sales process. She made sure that I understood all decisions. Great personality and said she was available for any questions I might have at a later date. Everything she told would happen did happen. Very good experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I was very happy with the courteous and professional team at Sundae. Lydia was very helpful with every step along the way. Hopefully, I will get to do businesss with them again. Kent Cressman
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Wonderful to work with!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Knowledgeable, professional and patient folks to work with. Made the process easy.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Phil, I have to say that working with you and Sundae was a great experience. I was very nervous selling property in another state but you clearly explained the process. It was quick and easy. We ran into a snag on my end, through no fault of Sundae but everyone was knowledgeable, patient and remained professional throughout. I was able to reach you and others at any time and received quick replies. Selling property can be difficult at times but I found everyone at Sundae to be trustworthy. I would highly recommend Sundae to anyone selling property. I am grateful for this experience. Barbara Newkirk
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I was worried about selling my home. It needed a lot of stuff done to it. But working with my Sundae team made the process easy. Thank you Carson and Jen!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank You to tahonie and all the people who helped me with the process of selling my home at Sundae they were with me from start to finish. and were always professional and easy to work with.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The sale of my home was seamless thanks to the staff at Sundae. The home was listed and sold within and week with a very quick closing. No out of pocket costs whatsoever and I'm highly satisfied.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Made the sale of my house possible and with all the entanglements a simple task. Tabor was the best.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The Sundae process made selling our home very simple and easy. Especially helpful is the fact that all fees typically bored by the seller are covered in the offer price. The agent assigned to our case, Marni Hutchins, was very helpful and professional. For sellers who do not want to go through the process of updating and preparing their property before selling, Sundae can be a very good alternative.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
My experience with Sundae exceeded my expectations. They were respectful of me and my time. Max was very helpful and very patient with me. Thank you for guiding me through this process. I would recommend Sundae to any one who is faced with having to deal with selling property of a loved one.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
This made selling so easy. I didn’t really have to do anything, except sign the papers. I would definitely recommend them to my friends and family.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The sale was easy from start to finish; Sundae handled every step of the process. Everything was explained upfront and most of the process was completed online. Every question I asked was answered clearly and in a way that didn't make it sound like I was asking a "dumb question"! The entire team was courteous and efficient. Being able to sell the home "as is" and not having to do showings was such a relief! I also think the bidding process netted a fair price. All in all, a no-hassle experience. I am so happy I stumbled upon Sundae and would definitely recommend Sundae to family and friends.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
All of the staff were great and very helpful!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
couldn't be happier at how the whole process went. Sundae's process was organized and efficient. Their staff was coordinated and professional. Steve Ravano, who works with sellers, explained everything clearly. Sundae arranged for the home inspection and paid for it. There were multiple bidders who had time to read the inspection report and attend the one-time walkthrough before putting in their bids. Steve gave me the great news when the bidding was finished. The final bid more than exceeded my expectations. Michelle Navarro coordinated the closing process which took less than 2 weeks. As I said before, I couldn't be happier with the whole process. I absolutely recommend Sundae to anyone who wishes to sell their house that needs some TLC.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Daniel has been wonderful He was with us thru the whe process. He made this all go smoothly. I would recommend him and Sundance to anyone how wants to sell your home quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Sundae is rated 4.8 based on 487 reviews