Sundae Reviews

4.9 Rating 516 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Sundae
4.9
Based on 516 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read Sundae Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

kzhou@sundae.com

Location:

236 West Portal Avenue, #328,
San Francisco
California
94127

I used Sundae for the sale of my brother's home after he passed away. From the very first call to Them, they were professional and courteous. I was told how the company works and set up an appointment to meet with a representative who answered all my questions. The entire process was quick and efficient. The price we received was higher than I would have guessed. The home was sold and escrow closed in about 20 days! I would highly reccommend this company to anyone looking to sell a home quickly and for a fair price.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
My experience with Sundae was great!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
My experience with Sundae was easy and pleasant. The offers were good and all of the associates were helpful. I highly recommend them anyone looking to sale their home for cash.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Pretty straightforward with the process and very fair with the offer. The no contingency aspect is great too. Representatives are also caring and understanding to seller's needs. Stay after closing for free is another good thing. Nothing is perfect but it all came out good. Will recommend to friends. Thanks for taking care of the deal.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Easiest way to sell a home. It's very straight forward. They come out to screen the house and tell you how works. You sign the necessary paperwork. They come out and do a thorough inspection and make a 3D virtual walkthrough. They list it for 10 days, and tell you the highest bid to accept or reject. The offer on our home was at the top of the range we were expecting.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
We had a wonderful experience with Sundae. It was the easiest process for selling a home we have ever had. The Sundae staff members were friendly, knowledgeable and patient. It was an absolutely painless process and we got more money than we expected for our home. I highly recommend Sundae to anyone who wants painless, profitable, and easy way to sell their home/property.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
They ate great ,friendly nice
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Everyone I had the pleasure of dealing with was professional, friendly and helpful. Great experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
We found the process easy. Marni was great and was able to answer any questions we had about the process of selling our home. All the people sent were pleasant and knowable. We would recommend Sandae to other people that are looking for an alternative. Thank you, Mark and Shirley Wilkins
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Justin was very professional and easy to convey my situation with I liked how he explained the selling procedures I was on a short deadline to get my property sold once I found Sunda Justin and all the other staff made me feel very comfortable and less stressed they went over and above to help me meet my deadline I would recommend this company to anyone they're amazing
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
This was a great experience. Everything was made very easy. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Sundae made it so for us to sell and buy the house of our dreams. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Lydia was excellent. She walked me through the sales process. She made sure that I understood all decisions. Great personality and said she was available for any questions I might have at a later date. Everything she told would happen did happen. Very good experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I was very happy with the courteous and professional team at Sundae. Lydia was very helpful with every step along the way. Hopefully, I will get to do businesss with them again. Kent Cressman
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Wonderful to work with!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Knowledgeable, professional and patient folks to work with. Made the process easy.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Phil, I have to say that working with you and Sundae was a great experience. I was very nervous selling property in another state but you clearly explained the process. It was quick and easy. We ran into a snag on my end, through no fault of Sundae but everyone was knowledgeable, patient and remained professional throughout. I was able to reach you and others at any time and received quick replies. Selling property can be difficult at times but I found everyone at Sundae to be trustworthy. I would highly recommend Sundae to anyone selling property. I am grateful for this experience. Barbara Newkirk
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I was worried about selling my home. It needed a lot of stuff done to it. But working with my Sundae team made the process easy. Thank you Carson and Jen!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank You to tahonie and all the people who helped me with the process of selling my home at Sundae they were with me from start to finish. and were always professional and easy to work with.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The sale of my home was seamless thanks to the staff at Sundae. The home was listed and sold within and week with a very quick closing. No out of pocket costs whatsoever and I'm highly satisfied.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Sundae is rated 4.9 based on 516 reviews