The Derma Company Reviews

4.97 Rating 871 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend The Derma Company
Read The Derma Company Reviews

About The Derma Company:

The Derma Company offers a carefully curated selection of topical skincare, nutritional supplements & mineral make-up. With over 20 years experience in the industry this family-run business has customer service at it's heart.

You can get in touch for FREE skincare consultations with the expert team to help pick the right regime. No upselling, just genuine, impartial advice.

Most products are kept in stock available for next day delivery, a select few take a little longer to offer the best possible shelf-life. FREE UK mainland shipping on orders over £45.

All products are brand new, genuine & authorised for sale.

Visit Website

Phone:

01582 808829

Email:

shop@thedermacompany.co.uk

Very happy with the delivery, and the product which I have been using for many years.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fast delivery and great prices.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service. Arrived next day (even at Christmas!). Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Derma company products are always great. I buy all of my environ products from here. Staff are always very supportive with good advice and helpful with any issues.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Lovely and helpful staff . Prompt postage and delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
As always, quick and efficient service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
I've been ordering products from The Derma Company for a while now and both the products themselves (primarily Environ and Olaplex) and the ordering experience are faultless. An excellent company!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Have been buying from them for at least 7 years now - good competitive prices on Environ products with very quick order turnaround and shipping. Asa is always very helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Placed and received my order in 3 days. Excellent service!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very quick service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very fast delivery and responsive staff
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
I was very pleased with the prompt delivery and the email sent to me with samples of the new range of Lipstick which i now have ordered. JuliaGarka.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Always no hassle ordering on line, and delivery always prompt.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very quick for my product to arrive
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
I ordered some products for my wife. The following day I received a call from the Derma Company to ensure we were familiar with the products and had used them before. When I explained she’d used them they said they would release the order and it arrived the next day. Excellent service and prompt delivery - would use them again and highly recommend them
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Purchased goods as a gift for Christmas. Company were very helpful and efficient. Not used before but would highly recommend. Order came very quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The contact was easy and very quick. Delivery was amazingly fast. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The Derma Company is rated 4.97 based on 871 reviews