TheWrightBuy Reviews

4.83 Rating 6,290 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend TheWrightBuy
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 92%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read TheWrightBuy Reviews

About TheWrightBuy:

theWrightBuy.co.uk is an Online White Goods Retailer, specialising in Cheap, Unbranded Appliances such as Chimney Cooker Hoods, Extractor Fans, Hobs, Ovens, Fridge Freezers as well as Fisher & Paykel Dishdrawers, Insinkerator Disposers, Franke Hot Taps and even iRobot Roomba robotic vacuum cleaners.

As well as our website, we run a successful Amazon store and many of our Cookology items are Best Sellers and we are Top Rated eBay Sellers.

When you buy from the Wright Buy, you are protected by Google's Certified programme and you can pay with PayPal or even Amazon for extra reassurance.
Card payments are securely processed using SagePay - Europe's leading payment gateway.

Visit Website

Phone:

01279 504466

Email:

sales@thewrightbuy.co.uk

Location:

Unit 2 Piperell Way

Write Your review

Tell us how TheWrightBuy made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Our side by side (cookworks) fridge freezer was delivered earlier than expected (Fri not Mon), which could have been a problem, but for us it was good getting it earlier than expected. The freezer arrived with 2 small dents, which was annoying, but they’ve offered to refund 10% of the purchase price. As long as my wife doesn’t notice, I’ll be allwright! (Deliberate spelling mistake). I would buy from them again.
Posted 2 months ago
They offered a 5 burner hob at a great price. Delivery was spot on and they kept me informed all the way. The hob is a very smart gas on glass and exactly as described. A great company that I would highly recommend.
Posted 2 months ago
Easy to order, swift delivery as standard and a good price
Posted 2 months ago
Current Microwave went pear shaped Sunday evening. Ordered new one Monday AM, arrived Tuesday afternoon. Tracked delivery online so was ready when item arrived. Second time i have purchased from this shop and service has been excellent on both occasions. Would recommend
Posted 2 months ago
Good quality
Posted 2 months ago
Speedy service, exactly the product I was looking for at a good price. Delivery communication was helpful & courier driver lifted box over door threshold x
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent seller. Delivery was quicker than expected and really happy with product. Definitely recommend. Thank you!
Posted 2 months ago
Doing business with The WrightBuy was a good decision in my opinion and I would recommend this company, item was exactly what was described on their web site and the instructions were clear, item was packed and boxed correctly and was delivered very quickly I would have know bother doing business with this company again and will recommend to my family and friends
TheWrightBuy 5 star review on 13th February 2021
Posted 2 months ago
Prompt delivery and good price!
Posted 2 months ago
Great com's. Had a small issue with damaged in transit but the company sorted it all out with no issues and in good timing. Highly recommend
Posted 2 months ago
Rapid delivery, efficient. Highly recommended
Posted 3 months ago
Everything was received. Thanks
Posted 3 months ago
perfectly transaction excellent description
Posted 3 months ago
I have purchased two items from this company and the staff are very helpful and the customer service is EXCELLENT
Posted 3 months ago
Quick service,accurate description,good quality
Posted 3 months ago
The goods were sent early and we managed to get the job done. The plinths were the exact size and width excellent service. We were very happy and would recommend the company to friends and family. Thanks M Anderson
Posted 3 months ago
Good price and fast delivery
Posted 3 months ago
Ordered and delivered within 24 hours. Perfect!
Posted 3 months ago
I purchased a dishwasher (Cookology MCDW2PGR Mini Table Top Dishwasher) from TheWrightBuy and tbh the moment I placed the order, I truly pleased with this company and the product. They informed me in every step which really good. I could not believe when I get the product almost in 1 working day. About the dishwasher, its like little wizard and my wife is very happy with the purchase. Overall top seller and keep up the good work guys. Thank you
Posted 3 months ago
Item late, still not here after a week. A bit of a cheek requesting a review before it is delivered.....
Posted 3 months ago
TheWrightBuy is rated 4.83 based on 6,290 reviews