TheWrightBuy Reviews

4.83 Rating 6,291 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend TheWrightBuy
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 92%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read TheWrightBuy Reviews

About TheWrightBuy:

theWrightBuy.co.uk is an Online White Goods Retailer, specialising in Cheap, Unbranded Appliances such as Chimney Cooker Hoods, Extractor Fans, Hobs, Ovens, Fridge Freezers as well as Fisher & Paykel Dishdrawers, Insinkerator Disposers, Franke Hot Taps and even iRobot Roomba robotic vacuum cleaners.

As well as our website, we run a successful Amazon store and many of our Cookology items are Best Sellers and we are Top Rated eBay Sellers.

When you buy from the Wright Buy, you are protected by Google's Certified programme and you can pay with PayPal or even Amazon for extra reassurance.
Card payments are securely processed using SagePay - Europe's leading payment gateway.

Visit Website

Phone:

01279 504466

Email:

sales@thewrightbuy.co.uk

Location:

Unit 2 Piperell Way

Write Your review

Tell us how TheWrightBuy made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
For the 3rd time
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
poor delivery service
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Leave me alone
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Sorry cant give a review as it's not arrived yet
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
I cannot comment on the quality of their product as the courier failed to deliver even remotely on time (APC , 5 days late!!!). However the customer service I received from TheWrightBuy was excellent. They just need to find a reliable courier
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
8 days after after posting still not arrived
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
I live in the Guernsey Channel Islands andI bought my item off you through Amazon and was charged £45 for delivery You then said that you didn't send your products to me "as your courier doesnt deliver" Just about every other supplier sends stuff to us I had to organise my own delivery through another courier Ironically it was cheaper than the £45 postage and packing you charged me
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Very loud cant hear a thing when its on.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Good value item with quick delivery. There were a few knocks to the Fridge itself and looked like some scratches were covered up. Advertised as New, could have been a graded product?? No response from WrightBuy on these issues. Other than that Fridge works well.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Very good although delivery could have been a big quicker
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
The fridge is excellent they delivered it to the wrong address though
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Delivery was by APC which was nothing short of appalling. Apart from that., product was good as was service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
bought a small tumble dryer as space was limited, tumble drier looks Ok-yet to use it but the venting hose it came with is flimsy, the end came off and we could not put it back- so we had to buy a better hose- I emailed the company who's responds was not good-they will make a note of it. So my reasonably price product with the cost of a pipe fit for purpose was not.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
being very lightweight I had to tie it to 3 kooks that I put into the wall to stop in moving when opening the door. It was bought and used as a backup for a larger free standing freeze so is not heavily loaded
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Looks great love all the programs only negative is that my dinner places that are only budget ones from a supermarket dont actually fit in the plate settings in the dishwasher meaning I cant get a full wash put on at a time
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
until I put it up and run it my review will have to wait - sorry
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Sturdy oven.looks good.the only thing that it does not come with a lead to plug it in which I unbelievable!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I have opens it yet
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Given wrong delivery information but still good to deal with.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Got a washing machine which was damaged, i got a 20% discount
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
TheWrightBuy is rated 4.83 based on 6,291 reviews