Tippsy Reviews

4.78 Rating 1,457 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Tippsy
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service

Write Your review

Tell us how Tippsy made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
I was surprised at how much i enjoyed this very affordable sake. It had a very enjoyable mouth feel and softness, served chilled.
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for sharing your new fav with us, Chris! Hope you will find more favs soon! Kampai!
Posted 6 days ago
Good and prompt service and a nice variety of options. Keep it up.
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your feedback, and we will and always trying to improve!
Posted 1 week ago
いつ飲んでもおいしい八海山!
Posted 1 week ago
ありがとうございます!
Posted 1 week ago
My first nigori. Stronger flavor than other sake I’ve tried. Unfiltered texture wasn’t bad and didn’t make as much of a difference as I thought it would.
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your feed back and hope you will find out your fav nigori soon!
Posted 1 week ago
It’s tough finding a website with a decent sake selection at good prices but Tippsy fits that bill. I’ll certainly order from them again.
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you so much for your feedback and we can't wait to see you come back and enjoy more!
Posted 1 week ago
Great selection as well as excellent backgrounds and details about each sake. Packaging is great, the bottles always make it to me safely!
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your review! Our warehouse team always make sure the sake bottles are safe before it ships out since they are fragile as a package.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent flavor, fine delivery and a neat bottle to top it all off Tears of Dawn tasted just like I remember. Chilled momentarily in the snow and it was perfect.
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your review and love to hear you enjoyed it so much! Chilled in the snow sounds good cuz it never happen in So Cal. Kampai!
Posted 1 week ago
good sake selection
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you!
Posted 1 week ago
Haven't tried all the sakes yet, but I just love the concept. I was interested in buying/drinking some sake, but knew nothing about it. Instead of going to a local liquor store, where it's unlikely that I'd fine a sake expert, I figured I'd try a box from Tippsy instead. So far, it's been great. I'm getting to try different types of sakes from different regions while learning about the styles and producers. I'll probably order another box, if not a regular subscription, once I finish the bottles that I have.
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your review and welcome to the sake journey! So glad to hear that you enjoy the Japanese sake so much so far. Our sake expert can always help us to understand and taste the sake even better, amazing right? We would love to hear all your reviews soon! Kampai!
Posted 1 week ago
It is an amazing web store, huge variety and excellent service support
Posted 1 week ago
Yes! Thank you!
Posted 1 week ago
Good prices, lots of variety, ships fast.
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your review! Kampai!
Posted 1 week ago
Company works fast and gets the shipments out reasonably, and the product arrived safely.
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your review! Happy to hear this!
Posted 1 week ago
Quick delivery, great taste
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your review! Kampai!
Posted 1 week ago
Haven't received the sake yet.
Posted 1 week ago
Hello Stephen, we have sent an email with your tracking; the tracking shows delivered. Please reach out back to us for further assistance.
Posted 1 week ago
The bottles that i ordered where well described and knew what i was getting. Shipping was quick and simple. Overall everything was great.
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your review! We hope you enjoy your sake very much! Can't wait to see you explore more.
Posted 1 week ago
In love with this sake! Will definitely buy again. My order arrived quickly as well.
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your review, Lauren! So happy to hear you new fav, Kampai!
Posted 1 week ago
Outstanding variety including sakes I've never heard of before. The quality was excellent and delivery was timely! Definitely recommend.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your review, Erin! Can't wait to see your friends& family try out the Japanese sake!
Posted 1 week ago
seems poggers
Posted 2 weeks ago
Kampai!
Posted 1 week ago
Great Selection, secure packaging, Free shipping with 6 bottles! the best deal around
Posted 2 weeks ago
Yes! Thank you for your review!
Posted 1 week ago
It geg me booz em yummm
Posted 2 weeks ago
yumm Kampai!
Posted 1 week ago
Tippsy is rated 4.78 based on 1,457 reviews