Tippsy Reviews

4.77 Rating 1,548 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Tippsy
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service

Write Your review

Tell us how Tippsy made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
this site is perfect and beautiful!
Posted 1 day ago
To celebrate the party, I came to tippsy again to buy sake.
Posted 1 day ago
The order never arrived
Posted 3 days ago
Hi,
Thank you so much for your review.
I am so sorry about it, We always try to deliver without any issue and short time. Usually, the customer receive order 7 days.

If you still have not receive it, let contact us.
Posted 9 hours ago
Great Service
Posted 3 days ago
Hi Jackie,
Thank you so much for your review.

We always think about our customer first.
If you have any question, let us know.

Thank you so much!
Posted 10 hours ago
Great prices and wonderful selection!
Posted 4 days ago
I have unsubscribed from any emails concerning tippsy 3 times now. I don't know if it's being ignored, or I'm having to unsubscribe from additional sites that are being contracted out to collect data/info from or if my address has just been given/sold to something else to collect more info. I'll one star everything I see concerning tippsy now, so mission accomplished!
Posted 4 days ago
Always enjoying the selection of sake!
Posted 6 days ago
Hi. Thank you so much for review.

We are always thinking about our sake for the our customer. We have a lot of sake box (Assorted). If you would like to order, We can help you.

Thank you so much!
Posted 5 days ago
So far, I have no complaints whatsoever. The selection is varied, the website is easy to navigate, and the products come securely packaged.
Posted 6 days ago
Great experience and discovery! Really cool way to start understanding and enjoying sake. As I am a bartender I was looking for an opportunity to experience more of Japan spirits and this was a great way of doing it easy, saving time by looking for information and money for buying bottles that might not get me a good range for the first time. I am super happy!
Posted 6 days ago
Hi Aistis
Thank you so much for your review!

We are really happy to try some new sake! Yes We have a lot of sake, so you have some great opportunity to try some new sake.
I hope you found some your favorite sake!!

Thank you so much!
Posted 6 days ago
It was good
Posted 6 days ago
Super good, the bottle is beautiful, and the vibe is on point.
Posted 6 days ago
Hi Josiah.
Thank you so much for your review.
Yes. We have a lot of great, cool and beatify sake.

If you would like to drink some beautify bottle sake, you can check it on our website.
Posted 6 days ago
A great service, wonderful options and a great product.
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent, smooth and delicious.
Posted 6 days ago
I've enjoyed trying different sakes.
Posted 1 week ago
Easy ordering and didn’t wait too long for shipping
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Nicoleta.
Yes. We are always thinking about our website for the customer.
Usually, it takes 1 week, but East coast takes a little bit more time.

Thank you so much!
Posted 6 days ago
Good buy again
Posted 1 week ago
very good sake with this good price~I will purchase them every two months
Posted 1 week ago
I lived in Japan for 3 years, and I have not found a good source of quality sake since I have moved back to the US. Tippsy provides a good selection of products at a reasonable price.
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Evan,
Thank you so much for your review!

YES! We have a lot of Japanese sake, so you can drink sake same quality as Japanese one. I hope you will find your favorite sake on our website. We have some sake box, so you can compare with other sake.
Posted 6 days ago
Great experience with Tippsy. I loved all 3 of the bottles I ordered, and the flat rate 10$ shipping is very convenient. I'm definitely going to buy from them again, and I may give the subscription box a try too!
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Crissy
Thank you so much for your review!

Yes, If you would like to order more than 6 bottle, shipping fee is free now.
Subscription is really good opportunity to try some new sake. I hope you will fun with your sake!
Posted 6 days ago
Tippsy Rocks. A great opportunity not only to taste different recommended sakes but also to learn about the crafting process as well as japanese culture. Very clear and well produce communication platforms including excellent videos.
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Guillermo,
Thank you so much for your review!
Yes. It is really good opportunity to find your favorite sake.

We have some BOX SET, it is really great opportunity to taste it.
Thank you so much!
Posted 1 week ago
Tippsy is rated 4.77 based on 1,548 reviews