Tippsy Reviews

4.82 Rating 193 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Tippsy
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service

Write Your review

Tell us how Tippsy made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Incredible selection. Impossible to duplicate locally.
Helpful Report
Posted 17 hours ago
Very crisp and Light I served it at room temperature and it went well with sushi.
Helpful Report
Posted 20 hours ago
Tippsy is the only place I've found in the US for a great selection of quality sake. Their prices are good and the service is excellent. I highly recommend them for sake lovers.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Tippsy- my favor sake supplier I found Tippsy on Google search for a particular Japanese sake I could not get from wine.com and decided to give a try. Tippsy has huge selection of sake that you won't find anywhere else. Delivery service is excellent. I also enjoy reading sake recommendations sent by Tippsy periodically.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Great website
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Great experience. Came faster than expected and reasonably priced
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Fantastic selection, really got me access to better options. Highly suggest the Yamahais! Can’t wait for my next order.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
A very reliable sake shopping website with high quality sake
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Tipsy is an accessible and affordable way to enjoy a fantastic selection of sake. There is lots of support to help you learn about sake and make choices that fit your taste profile. Customer support is easily available and very helpful. Give it it a try!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Great company! I look forward to my Sake subscription box every month. All of the bottles have been extremely high quality!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Tippsy monthly box is a very good way to experience different types of sake
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great quality!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Tippsy is great in that they provide a fresh selection of different sakes each month! I would note that I think that it’s a tad overpriced (hence the 4 stars not 5). But saving me the convenience of having to go to the store is nice. I truly appreciate the write ups provided for each bottle supporting my instagram sake reviews!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great service! Quality choosen sake with information on each bottle. Highly recommend if you love trying new sake.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
really good. had no problems and sake tasted fresh and good, will use again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Always great. Fast shipping
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Love this service. I like to try new drinks and this makes it really easy.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fairly priced and ships fast. The best place online to get authentic sake.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I bought this as a gift for someone and it was a hit. Not only is it unique, but the sake was good too!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
With my 1st order, Tippsy had the hard to find products i was looking for, fairly priced, packaged nicely and had quick shipping with tons of notifications!.... great job, highly reccomended.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Tippsy is rated 4.82 based on 193 reviews