Tippsy Reviews

4.78 Rating 1,642 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Tippsy
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service

Write Your review

Tell us how Tippsy made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Very reliable, never had any issues. Go to for all my sake needs. Good service.
Posted 2 days ago
Hi Done, Thank you so much for your reply!
Posted 2 days ago
Got what I wanted, in a reasonable time
Posted 4 days ago
Hi Elle, Thank you so much for your review!
Posted 4 days ago
A premium sake that delivers on all fronts. Smooth, flavorful yet not too sweet. It's become one of, if not, our favorite...from folks who usually lean toward drier varieties.
Posted 5 days ago
Hi Marc, Thank you so much for your review.
Posted 3 days ago
I'm a big fan of the Tippsy
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Tate, Thank you so much for your review!
Posted 1 week ago
I love the that they have a good selection of sake, and it gets delivered to my house.
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Richard, Thank you so much for your review! We have a lot of variation, and assorted set for the beginner. If you order the subscription, you can take a lot of advantages.
Posted 1 week ago
Fun membership of sake that is not easily available in florida. Fair price and delicious. I like the mystery of the boxes.
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Larry, Thank you so much for your review. Great! Take advantage of your membership benefit like free shipping for your regular order while you wait for your next box! We are always do our best to ship some strict state. I hope you will receive your sake without any issue.
Posted 1 week ago
It's easy and fast to order Sake! They've totally let me buy a hard-to-find sake that I like very much.
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Eric, Thank you so much for your review. Yes, We have a lot of different type of sake. There is the so many varieties and assorted set on our website. I hope you will find your new favorite sake!
Posted 1 week ago
This sake was like taking a walk through an apple orchard. 🍎 🍏 🍶 I paired it with a rotisserie chicken and mashed potatoes and stuffing-delicious! 🍶 🍗 🥔 😋 I also enjoyed this sake very much without pairing it with food. It’s a perfect stand alone. 💂🍶
Tippsy 5 star review on 3rd June 2021
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Tonia, Thank you so much for your review with great picture! Both the food and the sake look very delicious! This sake is very well-balanced. It goes well with any dish. It has won the Fine Sake Awards Japan 2019. This sake is might be great at different temperatures. If you like this sake, we also recommend Kagatobi “Junmai Ginjo” and Kinoene “Migaki Hachiwari”.
Posted 5 days ago
This company has very good Sake.
Posted 1 week ago
Hi, Thank you so much for your review!
Posted 1 week ago
I love these small sake bottles. I have had 2 boxes so far and the quality is really wonderful. Awaiting my next box now.
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Marilee Griswold, Thank you so much for your review. Glad you liked what you got in your Sake Box! Please look forward to your next one as we are putting a lot of thoughts in the sake selection!
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent!
Posted 1 week ago
Hi, Thank you so much for your review!
Posted 1 week ago
Very good even ordered another bottle.
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Rhonda, Thank you so much for your review!
Posted 1 week ago
Awesome and was a gift for a good friend…
Posted 1 week ago
Hi, Thank you so much for your review! I hope you made your friend happy to drink sake! Kampai!
Posted 1 week ago
I like the fact that the bottles come with a note card that explains they type of sake you bought. I had no issues with delivery. Plus the website is easy to navigate. For a first time buyer of sake it was quite easy to do here.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Nikki, Thank you so much for your review. We would like more customers to be interested in Sake and provide more information. Please enjoy drinking with this information! Kampai!
Posted 1 week ago
Tissue does such a wonderful job of introducing different sakes and helping to grow my knowledge slabs appreciation of the wide range of tastes and styles.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi PAULETTE, Thank you so much for your review. I am so much glad to hear about it. We can help you more to find your new favorite sake if you would like to do! If you have any question, let contact us!
Posted 1 week ago
Great service, great prices, and shipping went smoothly, i look forward to buying more products from Tippsy in the future
Posted 2 weeks ago
Tippsy is the best place to buy sake online, I have tried the others and there is no doubt about it! Excellent options in all price ranges and wonderful customer service. The icing on the cake is free shipping with a low minimum purchase.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Tippsy has introduced me to the world of sake and I couldn't be happier about it. Thank you!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi, Thank you so much for your review. We are so much glad to hear about it! You can take advantage of your membership benefit like free shipping for your regular order while you wait for your next box if you join our sake club member or order subscriptions!
Posted 1 week ago
Wonderful way to introduce yourself to the many varieties of sake. The information cards that come with each bottle are great and loaded with interesting facts and regional details.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Kallie, Thank you so much for your review. Glad you liked what you got in your first Sake Box! Please look forward to your next one as we are putting a lot of thoughts in the sake selection!
Posted 2 weeks ago
They have a fantastic selection and quick delivery. Can’t find anything like it locally.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Joe B, Thank you so much for your review. We have so many kinds of sake dry, sweet, rich, light, heavy, Nigori... I hope you will find new your favorite sake on our website. If you have any questions, let us know!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Tippsy is rated 4.78 based on 1,642 reviews