TouchUpDirect Reviews

4.6 Rating 13,840 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend TouchUpDirect
4.6
Based on 13,840 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 92%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 92%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.4 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Returns Process
Easy
Read TouchUpDirect Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

8186008160

Location:

15280 El Prado Rd., ,

Write Your review

Tell us how TouchUpDirect made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
TouchUpDirect 1 star review on 24th July 2022
Gerry C
TouchUpDirect 5 star review on 30th May 2022
Richard C
TouchUpDirect 5 star review on 1st May 2022
Anthony M
TouchUpDirect 5 star review on 1st May 2022
Anthony M
TouchUpDirect 5 star review on 21st August 2021
FRANK P
TouchUpDirect 5 star review on 5th June 2021
Keith H
TouchUpDirect 5 star review on 2nd June 2021
James F
10
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Order was shipped quickly. Product worked well and best of all, color matches great!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent for fixed no paint chips and scratches. Easy to apply.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The second base coat (called mid coat) has so little tint that it is useless. Had to buy another kit to get another actually tinted base coat It’s a scam.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great customer service experience, ordering is super easy.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Terrible water based product. After 4 coats of base, I went to wet sand level, and all the base coat was immediately removed from the repair. I tried this twice before I reached out to their "stellar" customer service. The "expert" asked if I had applied clearcoat prior to sanding? WTF kind of idiotic question is that. The repair MUST be sanded level before applying clearcoat! I responded with this and they immediately went silent. 65 bucks down the drain. Stay away from these crooks.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The product is very good. It’s a little expensive, but good quality. Preparing and shipping is very slow, especially in these times of better delivery options.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Applicator does not apply paint very well. Color (bellanova white for my 2018 Acura TLX) wasn't a good match. It was too dark. I ended up going to NAPA and had 4 oz. of paint mixed for less than the cost at TouchupDirect. Sorry, but the truth must be known.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Easy to use.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
the paint has matched 100% every time I order it.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Once I got it it worked Great
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Perfect match for my paint, It really helps me to beautify my Titan. It got a bit of rust and I tried to fixed it myself, With the help of this touch up paint looks like new again.. Awesome product..
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I would recommend using the brush instead of the pen. Pens clog and don't flow very well. Pen takes off paint (if it even works). Customer service won't do anything but give recommendations (after the fact). Not very helpful nor were the instructions.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
ALL GOOD ART
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Also bought the applicators. Nice to get parts at one place.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great web page-easy search and order.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Have used prior to this purchase and I was very satisfied with the results.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I have been painting custom cars for 40 years. This product came with everything I needed to make my 2018 front grille like new after I hit a deer. It’s perfect and I’m stoked.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
This paint is like magic I was really worried but my 2 vehicles scratches came out close to perfect. I was really happy just follow the directions and you will have no problems.
TouchUpDirect 5 star review on 1st May 2022 TouchUpDirect 5 star review on 1st May 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
A great product and very easy to use!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Tge product i bought matched the original car color. In addition, delivery was fast.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
TouchUpDirect is rated 4.6 based on 13,840 reviews