TouchUpDirect Reviews

4.6 Rating 13,848 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend TouchUpDirect
4.6
Based on 13,848 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 92%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 92%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.4 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Returns Process
Easy
Read TouchUpDirect Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

8186008160

Location:

15280 El Prado Rd., ,
Chino
91710

Write Your review

Tell us how TouchUpDirect made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
TouchUpDirect 1 star review on 6th April 2023
Brett R
TouchUpDirect 1 star review on 24th July 2022
Gerry C
TouchUpDirect 5 star review on 30th May 2022
Richard C
TouchUpDirect 5 star review on 1st May 2022
Anthony M
TouchUpDirect 5 star review on 1st May 2022
Anthony M
TouchUpDirect 5 star review on 21st August 2021
FRANK P
TouchUpDirect 5 star review on 5th June 2021
Keith H
11
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
ALL GOOD ART
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Also bought the applicators. Nice to get parts at one place.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great web page-easy search and order.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Have used prior to this purchase and I was very satisfied with the results.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I have been painting custom cars for 40 years. This product came with everything I needed to make my 2018 front grille like new after I hit a deer. It’s perfect and I’m stoked.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
This paint is like magic I was really worried but my 2 vehicles scratches came out close to perfect. I was really happy just follow the directions and you will have no problems.
TouchUpDirect 5 star review on 1st May 2022 TouchUpDirect 5 star review on 1st May 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
A great product and very easy to use!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Tge product i bought matched the original car color. In addition, delivery was fast.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The customer support as in being able to reach someone is very poor!! Also color is not like the factory as the pearl is a little disappointing.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Quick response from customer service ! Needed help in converting my paint code into your specific offerings.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great color match and clear coat! However, the round metal tubes should come with a small, flat, plastic base the paint tubes can easily fit in and out so they will not fall over and make a potential spill or a two-hand touch-up. Also, the paint tube for clear-coat should not come with a color-band right below the plastic cap -- just the words "clear-coat" in black type since it was the same color as my red touch-up paint and every time I wish to use, I almost mix up the color with the clear tubes!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I ordered paint with Clearcoat the match was perfect was delivered when they said it would it was for a 2010 honda civic so it was an older vehicle
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
My Touch up paint color was perfect match to my car and it looks great!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
It take to long to ship as standard shipping, and no clear video to show how to use the pen as you do it by your self, like paint scratch or doctor color. I still not even received my paint pen tell now
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great company
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great Product
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
easily tracked down the right color. Prices very reasonable
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
absolutely loved it. great customers service as well
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The paint match 100% just perfect 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Touch up direct has all the hard to find matching paint colors for my motorcycle and automobile needs. If they don't have then no one does.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
TouchUpDirect is rated 4.6 based on 13,848 reviews