TouchUpDirect Reviews

4.6 Rating 13,853 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend TouchUpDirect
4.6
Based on 13,853 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 92%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 92%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.4 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Returns Process
Easy
Read TouchUpDirect Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

8186008160

Location:

15280 El Prado Rd., ,
Chino
91710

Write Your review

Tell us how TouchUpDirect made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very good product.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Bought a 4 step pen kit to fix a scratch on my Triumph motorcycle. I've used these types of product before. Primer pen worked fine. Basecoat pen took considerable coaxing to get paint to the tip which slightly flattened the tip. First midcoat pen I got was very splotchy. Customer service was great and sent out another. By this time is was too cold to paint in my garage. When it warmed above 70 degrees I went back out. Couldn't get any product to the tip from the new pen after numerous tries. Not sure what's up but this just didn't work for me.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Have ordered 4 times now from this company and each time the paint has been pretty much a spot on match! I’m very impressed and feel like I can count on them for a great product.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
It’s the same has the factory bmw paint.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I am pleased with the time frame to receive my order. I have not used the touch up paint to see how well the color matches.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
This is my 4th order from TUD, base coat paint matching is very good with TUD.
TouchUpDirect 5 star review on 30th May 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I added an aftermarket hood-scoop to my 2014 Tacoma and was concerned that even with a good paint match, that it might not match up because of potential paint fading of my truck. Sent these folks the color # for my truck and the paint was a PERFECT match. I used a different clear coat from what TouchUpDirect offers and I wish I hadn’t. Point being, if you order paint from this company, which I highly recommend that you do, I also recommend that you use their clear coat as well. If ya like to get your money’s worth from you purchase, use TouchUpDirect, you won’t be disappointed!!!!!! :)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent customer service! I always can count on them to give me what I need in a quality pro duct. 5 ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Best ever.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Always find what I need. Easy to navigate the site and I appreciate the tips.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
no follow up after ordering kit 10 days ago.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Good products great prices
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I ordered the wrong color paint and I got the ok from IZZA to reorder with her and then when I tried to contact her - I got no reply - several times. When you call you cannot leave a message because the answering machine doesn't allow it.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Good quality and price
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great customer service, perfect product for my needs.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Quick easy excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
This is the 3rd time purchasing paint and clear coat from Touchupdirect. The 1st time was used on a rear bumper and the 2nd time rear door and quarter panel. Both times colors matched perfectly.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent product actually exceptional product exact color match will recommend to all my car nuts will purchase again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent and fast support in choosing colors. Products are first rate. perfect match with muy BMW i3 colors.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
fast & easy
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
TouchUpDirect is rated 4.6 based on 13,853 reviews