TouchUpDirect Reviews

4.6 Rating 13,853 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend TouchUpDirect
4.6
Based on 13,853 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 92%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 92%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.4 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Returns Process
Easy
Read TouchUpDirect Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

8186008160

Location:

15280 El Prado Rd., ,
Chino
91710

Write Your review

Tell us how TouchUpDirect made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Easy to find color match specific automobile manufacturers and easy to use website.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
No shipping or tracking number in 4days
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Product arrived on time with helpful info in the package but touch up pen is very disappointing. Hard to apply a smooth even layer of paint. I would have been much better served with a traditional brush applicator. Also, the pen only seems to work when held tip down which is not practical for touching up on all parts of the vehicle. It took 20+ pressures on the tip to get my pen’s ink flowing so maybe the pen itself is defective ?
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Waiting to use the products.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Easy to navigate to find the right color and needed supplies to repair scratches on my Toyota Avalon.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The service is fantastic! I had tried multiple sources for auto paint and none of them had a close match to the autos I was working on. But TouchUpDirect made a great match to my car - that must be why they have such a good warranty. They know they're good!!!! Thanks!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Bought TUD paint to repair the tailgate on my Toyota Tundra. The products worked great, and matched perfectly. Thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great company, had to return my paint do to a mismatch and they replaced it no questions asked with zero hassle. Carina was great to work with. Would absolutely recommend to anyone
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great product! Great service and fast ship
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I purchases touch up aerosol preferred kit last year and I followed instructions and sand, feel in with Bondo and primer, sprayed the paint that matches my car. Then I waited two days. I spray the clear coat the temperature in my garage was around 98. Too month later I look at it and it look crack I don't know if it clear coat. So I ordered the touch up aerosol preferred kit product again start all over again and then I sprayed clear coat to my disappointment it was flat no there shiny.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
First coat I put on, got a huge run, my fault completely, didn’t follow the directions, didn’t shake the can long enough, I was so disappointed, figured I would let it dry then sand it out, when I came back to it, the run and I mean a huge run, was almost completely gone, I’ve never seen anything like that before, this paint not only matches color, but lays so smooth it’s ridiculous, I was so impressed. Best paint I’ve ever seen.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Your customer service , listened was courteous and is trying to resolve the error that was made ! Cari a also responded and follows up on her promise ! Good customer service , if I get the replacement paint and sipped out quickly . Great customer service ! Thank You !
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
perfect color match, very helpful on the phone, for a non-painter if you follow directions the spray paint and clear worked as it should. very pleased with product.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I ordered the touch up paint for a 1974 Chevrolet. Pleasantly surprised that the color really does match, even on a 47 year old car. The product is very easy to use.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Fair prices. Quick customer service assisted me with a cancelled order refund needed. Very helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great Customer Service , which is rare these days.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The color match wasn't great nor the finish. Also, the brushes provided clump up very easily making it difficult to apply an even coat. Very disappointed
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I ordered a touch-up kit for my 1995 Honda 250 Nighthawk in the hard-to-find original factory color. When the kit arrived, I opened the box it came in to check it out. Gloves, instructions, primer, paint, and clear coat. But opening the box, I tore it. Before I could even use the kit, somebody bought the bike, leaving me with the unused kit. I emailed TouchUpDirect to ask if I could return the unused components for at least a partial refund, because I no longer had the box. They replied THE VERY NEXT DAY and informed me that they had already processed a full refund and thanked me for my business. WOW. You just don't find customer service like that anymore. Thank you, Carina. I was impressed.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Paul45: No issues, very good match for touch ups on frame, engine bay and fender wells. Two thumbs up!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent color match on paint. That is most important because no matter how good you are with painting, you can't correct for a bad color match.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
TouchUpDirect is rated 4.6 based on 13,853 reviews