TouchUpDirect Reviews

4.6 Rating 13,854 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend TouchUpDirect
4.6
Based on 13,854 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 92%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 92%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.4 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Returns Process
Easy
Read TouchUpDirect Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

8186008160

Location:

15280 El Prado Rd., ,
Chino
91710

Write Your review

Tell us how TouchUpDirect made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent color match on paint. That is most important because no matter how good you are with painting, you can't correct for a bad color match.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I spoke with the young lady who was so nice, accommodating , professional and readily wanted and did resolve the issue. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Sito molto facile da navigare e i prezzi sono ragionevoli.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Easy procedure, but poor color match.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
10/7/2021 Carina responded to all of my questions and patiently resolved the issues I experienced with the touchup kit. It appeared that the nibs were very dry upon receipt of the kit combined with a somewhat hard material in which the various contents were to have migrated through to the wedged tip.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
THIS PRODUCT IS THE BIGGEST SCAM EVER! DO NOT BUY- GO TO DEALER, or anyone else, AND BUY YOUR COLOR- THIS IS THE BIGGEST WASTE OF MONEY AND TIME. I PAID $56 FOR A 4 PART SYSTEM WHICH I COULD HAVE PAID $24 AT DEALER FOR A ONE PART THAT WORKED.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Used the tube once then it dried out and nothing comes out. Waste if money
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Order on 9/1/21 and today 9/22/21 still waiting. I track it and find out that the barcode is unreadable. I might request refund and purchae somewhere else.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Easy to order. Kits make it easy.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Quick service of an agent and good products. He obviously know his subject matter. Nothing better that great customer service behind their products, paint always is perfect match and easy to apply. Again, great job Don!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Waiting for two weeks, still no paint.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Paint did NOT MATCH UP AT ALL! Complete waste of time and money. I ordered Black Sapphire Metalic and what I got was no where near that. Followed instruction to the letter, tried several coats to darken it up, never worked. COMPLETELY DISAPPOINTED, DISSATISFIED and in fact it made it worse. Would not recommend this product at all if you want the exact match.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
You are not providing complete kit to touch up paint for the money you charged. other companies provide complete kit for the same cost.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
This is the second time ordering touch up paint. I anticipate this order will be as my previous order which was an exact match.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Based on past experiences finding touchup paint, this experience was as surprise from beginning to end. I haven't received the product yet, but the process was terrific.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very easy process from beginning to end. Thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
EASY TO USE THE SITE AND PRICES ARE GOOD
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I will what until I get it and use it!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Website is easy to navigate. They have had every color I have ever needed, and i have had a lot of cars. The colors match original paint colors very well.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I have used your paints before on a 70 Elcamino but it was just a shade light. Real close but what do you want for a paint being on a car for 20 years. Love your clear coat and primer.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
TouchUpDirect is rated 4.6 based on 13,854 reviews