TouchUpDirect Reviews

4.61 Rating 10,300 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend TouchUpDirect
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
Greater than 92%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 92%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.36 out of 5
Read TouchUpDirect Reviews

About TouchUpDirect:

Thank you for shopping with us. TouchUpDirect offers the best touch up paint and the tools you need to do the job right.

We've been in your shoes: hoping we ordered the correct paint, but not quite sure we'll get it. That's why we started TouchUpDirect. Getting a good paint match should be easy.

TouchUpDirect can ensure you're ready for your next paint project. We'll get you the right paint so you can get it just right:

•The paint TouchUpDirect sells matches the factory coatings.

•Our paint is the good stuff: the same formulas as the manufacturers, mixed in the same machines.

•We'll put the correct paint in the best applicator for your repair.

•We stock the painting tools and accessories you need to do the best job possible.

•Ordering online is quick, simple and reliable.

•TouchUpDirect customer service treats you the way we'd want to be treated.

•We know paint, and we know what you want. Because we use factory paint specifications to ensure you get the right match, you'll get the correct paint even when the manufacturer offered dozens – or hundreds – of color options.

TouchUpDirect is a growing American company, adding hundreds of thousands of new customers every year. Our offices and production shops are in Southern California. Our paints are made and mixed in the U.S. Our professional staff has more than 40 years experience in the paint business.

We're here so you can have a good touch up painting experience.

Yours truly,

The TouchUpDirect team

Visit Website

Phone:

8186008160

Location:

7622 Van Nuys Blvd.

Write Your review

Tell us how TouchUpDirect made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Dont know about the product it's a week late getting to me.
Helpful Report
your shipment never arrived...... I leave tomorrow for 10 days. Who knows if it will be here when I return
Helpful Report
Hello,

Thank you for the feedback, and I apologize for the delay.

It appears that your order was delivered today so please let us know if you are unable to receive it. If you have any questions or concerns, please reach out to our support by emailing help@touchupdirect.com, ​or you can call 855-600-8160

Thank you,
The result is terrible. Applying this touch up kit made the areas of concern more visible. The instructions are limited. There is not video on YouTube regarding how to apply the product. A brush will have done a better work than the ball pen supplied. I would not recommend this product.
Helpful Report
To whom it may concern, I have not received my orders...Pls call me 619-944-0748, or send me a message why it has not arrived...? Thank You!
Helpful Report
Of a two pack purchase, the paint spray can was previously sprayed/used prior to arrival. Very unacceptable.
Helpful Report
Very poor, because I got a notice at least 5 days ago saying it shipped but I have not received it.
Helpful Report
Followed instructions and the color does not match well at all. Ordered a matte color and it’s much glossier than the stock color it was supposed to match. Not very happy with the results. Will be looking for a way to fix the poor color match elsewhere.
Helpful Report
I previously wrote poor review and now it is very poor because it hasn't even been sent I just checked the tracking.
Helpful Report
i have not received the item ordered!
Helpful Report
I have not received. It is late getting here.
Helpful Report
Hello,

Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback. I apologize for the delayed shipment. In this case, the 4th of July holiday has been the reason some orders are not arriving as expected. The tracking number indicates the order is out for delivery today.

Please let us know if you have any questions.

Thank you,
The paint in the pen did not come out at all The primer barley came out The clear coat was fine Would not get these pens again
Helpful Report
I have not receive my order yet!
Helpful Report
SMALL order placed July 4 and shipped on July 5 has still not arrived as of July 11. Fedex track says delivery on July 15. This is outrageous. A spray can of paint taking at least 10 days to arrive is abysmal service.
Helpful Report
Still haven't received product
Helpful Report
I ordered my paint on July 4 today is July 11. I did not receive it yet
Helpful Report
Ordered a week ago. Not been shipped. Sent an email asking what's wrong? Got no answer, but is now showing as accepted by post office. Hope this stuff is good, it's a long wait. Can't review paint yet as I still don't have it. This review is for customer service and shipping speed.
Helpful Report
My order was placed over 2 weeks ago and the delivery day has been changed numerous times. Still Not here yet and won’t be for 3 days
Helpful Report
You're wanting a review before i've received the product. Lets try getting it delivered first... LoL
Helpful Report
Been waiting a week so far it says it just shipped
Helpful Report
I ordered this on July 2. Today is Tuesday July 9. Delivery is not until Thursday July 11 by 8PM. Ten days is far to long. You want a review of your product when I am still waiting for the delivery. Need to do a better job delivering and tracking the package before asking for review.
Helpful Report
TouchUpDirect is rated 4.61 based on 10,300 reviews