TouchUpDirect Reviews

4.6 Rating 13,841 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend TouchUpDirect
4.6
Based on 13,841 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 92%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 92%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.4 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Returns Process
Easy
Read TouchUpDirect Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

8186008160

Location:

15280 El Prado Rd., ,

Write Your review

Tell us how TouchUpDirect made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
TouchUpDirect 1 star review on 24th July 2022
Gerry C
TouchUpDirect 5 star review on 30th May 2022
Richard C
TouchUpDirect 5 star review on 1st May 2022
Anthony M
TouchUpDirect 5 star review on 1st May 2022
Anthony M
TouchUpDirect 5 star review on 21st August 2021
FRANK P
TouchUpDirect 5 star review on 5th June 2021
Keith H
TouchUpDirect 5 star review on 2nd June 2021
James F
10
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
It seemed to be easy enough, now if I get the correct product, it will be excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I have a hearing problem and had a rough time hearing to order taker
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
had the color that was needed
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
So far so good just wish I could track the shipment
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Paint arrived within a week Thank you very much ! Paint match is very good ! Thank you very much. Arthur
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
It would be easier to give a review after I get the product and use it but so far so good
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
It was a easy website to use.Now we see how long it takes to receive I paid over 18$ for fast shipping.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
So far so good. My final rating will come with the actual product, its quality, ease of use, etc.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Simple and painless process.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The ordering process was easy and quick. The proof is in the paint. Your survey request seems a bit early.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Service was excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
...........
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
So far so good
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Had a question about my order and they were very quick to respond back
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The tip of the color pen applicator remained hard with the paint making it a little difficult to evenly spread out the color.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I haven’t received my order as it’s been over 14 days have no way of tracking customer service was great will write a review once I receive my order
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Tried touchup pen and it worked well. Now I’m trying the spray.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I think you should offer shipping tracking on all packages.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Still haven't received product so I really can't say. They have great HR and response times though
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
lol fffghgdh
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
TouchUpDirect is rated 4.6 based on 13,841 reviews