TouchUpDirect Reviews

4.60 Rating 13,728 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend TouchUpDirect
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 92%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 92%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.40 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Returns Process
Easy
Read TouchUpDirect Reviews

About TouchUpDirect:

Thank you for shopping with us. TouchUpDirect offers the best touch up paint and the tools you need to do the job right.

We've been in your shoes: hoping we ordered the correct paint, but not quite sure we'll get it. That's why we started TouchUpDirect. Getting a good paint match should be easy.

TouchUpDirect can ensure you're ready for your next paint project. We'll get you the right paint so you can get it just right:

•The paint TouchUpDirect sells matches the factory coatings.

•Our paint is the good stuff: the same formulas as the manufacturers, mixed in the same machines.

•We'll put the correct paint in the best applicator for your repair.

•We stock the painting tools and accessories you need to do the best job possible.

•Ordering online is quick, simple and reliable.

•TouchUpDirect customer service treats you the way we'd want to be treated.

•We know paint, and we know what you want. Because we use factory paint specifications to ensure you get the right match, you'll get the correct paint even when the manufacturer offered dozens – or hundreds – of color options.

TouchUpDirect is a growing American company, adding hundreds of thousands of new customers every year. Our offices and production shops are in Southern California. Our paints are made and mixed in the U.S. Our professional staff has more than 40 years experience in the paint business.

We're here so you can have a good touch up painting experience.

Yours truly,

The TouchUpDirect team

Visit Website

Phone:

8186008160

Location:

15280 El Prado Rd., ,

Write Your review

Tell us how TouchUpDirect made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
TouchUpDirect 5 star review on 21st August 2021
FRANK P
TouchUpDirect 5 star review on 2nd June 2021
James F
TouchUpDirect 5 star review on 2nd June 2021
James F
TouchUpDirect 5 star review on 2nd June 2021
James F
TouchUpDirect 5 star review on 31st May 2021
Chris S
TouchUpDirect 5 star review on 30th May 2021
Larry K
TouchUpDirect 5 star review on 27th May 2021
Robert T
5
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
My Mazda is brand new and already has a scratch on the door. I was very happy to find an exact color match and a process that seems fairly easy
Helpful Report
No product yet, so can't evaluate it. Price seems fair and the communication is excellent. Good job.
Helpful Report
Used this company a few times now. Excellent color match.
Helpful Report
Great product for great price
Helpful Report
Quickly responded to questions asked. Only down side is they don’t supply a tracking number or any information about your shipment unless you pay a higher shipping rate. So they tell you it should arrive in 14 days or so on average
Helpful Report
I found everything I needed easily.
Helpful Report
Excellent experience buying from them
Helpful Report
I am aware of the effects on us all during this period of pandemic. When a business becomes successful, it means they cover all bases. The only area that is not necessarily under the control of the company is “delivery”. This is the most important part of customer satisfaction through expectations. I had an issue with this part of the process. Not belabor the point; I didn’t receive the product for more than 30 days. The one thing that saved the issue was my ability to be in communication with the company. They were like me, expectations not realized. We were both victims of the delivery failure. Sometimes you have issues that are beyond your control. The key was, the company didn’t hide or shutdown the communications process. BRAVO.
Helpful Report
Waiting to use the paint touch up on a bumper
Helpful Report
I am pleased with the website so far. Finding, ordering, and paying for my item was easy and fast. I am not giving 5 stars quite yet until I get, see, and use the product to judge its quality and match of color.
Helpful Report
Shopping was pretty easy on this site.
Helpful Report
Haven’t received the product yet
Helpful Report
The process was simple and easy to navigate.
Helpful Report
Received touchup paint. Have not used yet.
Helpful Report
The one place that has exactly what you need to get your car back to looking like new
Helpful Report
website was clear and easy to use......hopefully the touch up process is too! =)
Helpful Report
Customer service was very transparent and quick to respond. Best interaction with a support team I’ve had.
Helpful Report
I'll have more to add once I get to use the paint. But I was disappointed that my forst time order had no discount applied. Also, why is it that of all the on-line paint stores i found, you're the on;y one charging for shipping on every order? If you really want customers, new customers, and repeat customers, at least ship for free.
Helpful Report
Was very good.
Helpful Report
Your site was easy breezy bought paint from you guys before no problem.
Helpful Report
TouchUpDirect is rated 4.60 based on 13,728 reviews