TouchUpDirect Reviews

4.6 Rating 13,840 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend TouchUpDirect
4.6
Based on 13,840 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 92%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 92%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.4 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Returns Process
Easy
Read TouchUpDirect Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

8186008160

Location:

15280 El Prado Rd., ,

Write Your review

Tell us how TouchUpDirect made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
TouchUpDirect 1 star review on 24th July 2022
Gerry C
TouchUpDirect 5 star review on 30th May 2022
Richard C
TouchUpDirect 5 star review on 1st May 2022
Anthony M
TouchUpDirect 5 star review on 1st May 2022
Anthony M
TouchUpDirect 5 star review on 21st August 2021
FRANK P
TouchUpDirect 5 star review on 5th June 2021
Keith H
TouchUpDirect 5 star review on 2nd June 2021
James F
10
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Ordering was quick and easy at a reasonable price.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
website order form was easy to follow and easy to make a order
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
They helped me find all the products I need for my touch up. I would have done it wrong without the assist
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Website ordering was very easy to navigate and order the product I needed.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hope the color match is better then your competition colorize. Wasted my money with them . let's hope your product is better.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Lots of good information on the web site
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
User friendly and seemed small business ran.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great products but slow delivery seems like 14 days is a long time to wait.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
My paint code was easy to find
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
My Mazda is brand new and already has a scratch on the door. I was very happy to find an exact color match and a process that seems fairly easy
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
No product yet, so can't evaluate it. Price seems fair and the communication is excellent. Good job.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Used this company a few times now. Excellent color match.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great product for great price
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Quickly responded to questions asked. Only down side is they don’t supply a tracking number or any information about your shipment unless you pay a higher shipping rate. So they tell you it should arrive in 14 days or so on average
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I found everything I needed easily.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent experience buying from them
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I am aware of the effects on us all during this period of pandemic. When a business becomes successful, it means they cover all bases. The only area that is not necessarily under the control of the company is “delivery”. This is the most important part of customer satisfaction through expectations. I had an issue with this part of the process. Not belabor the point; I didn’t receive the product for more than 30 days. The one thing that saved the issue was my ability to be in communication with the company. They were like me, expectations not realized. We were both victims of the delivery failure. Sometimes you have issues that are beyond your control. The key was, the company didn’t hide or shutdown the communications process. BRAVO.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Waiting to use the paint touch up on a bumper
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I am pleased with the website so far. Finding, ordering, and paying for my item was easy and fast. I am not giving 5 stars quite yet until I get, see, and use the product to judge its quality and match of color.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Shopping was pretty easy on this site.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
TouchUpDirect is rated 4.6 based on 13,840 reviews