TouchUpDirect Reviews

4.6 Rating 13,852 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend TouchUpDirect
4.6
Based on 13,852 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 92%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 92%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.4 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Returns Process
Easy
Read TouchUpDirect Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

8186008160

Location:

15280 El Prado Rd., ,
Chino
91710

Write Your review

Tell us how TouchUpDirect made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
TouchUpDirect 1 star review on 6th April 2023
Brett Rape
TouchUpDirect 1 star review on 24th July 2022
Gerry C
TouchUpDirect 5 star review on 30th May 2022
Richard Cunningham
TouchUpDirect 5 star review on 1st May 2022
Anthony Martins
TouchUpDirect 5 star review on 1st May 2022
Anthony Martins
TouchUpDirect 5 star review on 21st August 2021
FRANK PURCELL
TouchUpDirect 5 star review on 5th June 2021
Keith Hyatt
11
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The color doesn’t match even after clear coat and when I went to do another coat it began to make a cracking pattern
Helpful Report
(Jeep) - Posted 3 years ago
The paint was too dark and did not blend well
Helpful Report
(Jeep) - Posted 3 years ago
Very good customer service but some problem with delivery. The color do not perfect fit .I bought for my Subaru and color is darker then original.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Marker didn't work very well. It oozed out when I didn't want it to and didn't come out at all when I needed it to. The marker feels like it still has paint in it but nothing comes out.
Helpful Report
(Jeep) - Posted 3 years ago
I need more support for my order until I get it. I have placed an order on 31 July but I haven't get it up to now, the reason from your side that was wrong address but I have used same address for another shop, I got my order within 4 days from my order... Hope it's only my bad luck and not the practice of your company
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
There is nothing that replaces human communication, you seem to not have a contact number to discuss issues with your product, if there was one I would move forward and purchase your product, but since you appear to lack this super important choice, I am going to have to go to another manufacturer. Feel free to call me at 516-398-6451. Bill
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
The flat black had a sheen to it. Stands out on the bumper like a sore thumb.
Helpful Report
(Jeep) - Posted 3 years ago
Customer Service?? If you really want business and a review at all, you should allow a potential customer to create an account. I've tried 6 times using the required number of letters and numbers but your system continues to reject my efforts. Feel free to contact me when you wake up on monday. Meanwhile I'll shop elsewhere with a company that works weekends. Lew Russo 708.217.2991
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Different shade. Sticks out like nail polish
Helpful Report
(Jeep) - Posted 3 years ago
The product ordered was not advertised as "not in stock" and shipping delays are not what custom orders are made of. The payment was processed prior to advising me of the delay previously mentioned.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
POOR DELIVERY, TOOK 13 DAYS TO RECEIVE, NEEDED FOR TOUCHUP PRIOR TO CAR SHOW, SHOW UP AFTER SHOW, TOOK 3 DAYS TO GET ANSWER ON MY EMAILS INQUIRING ABOUT MY ORDER.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I paid for 2-5 day and got 10 day instead. Sucks when you pay extra for something to get here faster but they don’t come through . Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Got my order today ..my 2011 harley Davidson is chrome yellow...I received pens marked chrome yellow but paint is yellow and don't match,,,pen tips are not soft...buy the bottles instead..
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Got my order today my 2011 Harley Davidson fatboy is chrome yellow,,,paint pens are marked chrome yellow but does not match...it is to yellow and don't match,,pen tip is not the best..buy the little bottles instead.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Paint did not match very well
Helpful Report
(Jeep) - Posted 3 years ago
Tried to call customer service. System ignored my selection when prompted. Dial 1 for new order. Then asked again and again. Not good when your phone system doesn't forward your customer.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
It’s been almost 3 weeks and still haven’t received my paint.
Helpful Report
(Jeep) - Posted 3 years ago
Placed an order a week ago, it hasn't shipped and no one answers thinking this is a scam
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
The color was good. Overall, the product Was not what I expected. Using paint pens was not the way to go. The nick on my vehicle was on an edge and the pens made it very difficult to apply. Now it just looks awful.
Helpful Report
(Jeep) - Posted 3 years ago
You guys said 2-3 days shipping and it’s been a week and a half
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
TouchUpDirect is rated 4.6 based on 13,852 reviews