Triton Cycles Reviews

4.56 Rating 4,052 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend Triton Cycles
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 92%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.32 out of 5
Read Triton Cycles Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0208 508 0682

Email:

info@tritoncycles.co.uk

Location:

Unit 4 Prospect Business Park, Langston Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Triton Cycles made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Triton Cycles 5 star review on 5th August 2020
Alvin
Triton Cycles 5 star review on 17th June 2020
Nick
Triton Cycles 5 star review on 11th June 2020
Christofer
Triton Cycles 5 star review on 5th June 2020
Paul
Triton Cycles 5 star review on 3rd June 2020
""
Triton Cycles 5 star review on 2nd June 2020
Poullaouec
Triton Cycles 5 star review on 19th May 2020
Nicolas
67
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Order not yet received. No response to my mail question 2 weeks ago! Very dissatisfied at the moment.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
excellent next day delivery!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great price and speedy delivery with regular updates on delivery etc. One of the few shops to stock the desired part. Great stuff!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The only shop that stocked GT Stomper 24 My son will be over moon on his birthday Ordered arrived 2 days later perfect condition great service Thanks Triton
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I live in the US and ordered a part for my bike. It was delivered in less than a week and was exactly what I ordered
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Email response very limited, unable to reach a person on the phone after a couple of attempts. Website informs an order can be cancelled as long as not yet dispatched and no email response.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Really quick delivery and kept me informed about my order.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service, bike arrived in less than 24hrs from me ordering it. BRILLIANT!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great that you have so many Trek spares, they're not easy to find. Items delivered as promised in 3 days. Thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great service. Easy to use website. Will definately use again. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered parts, they were delivered very quickly and were good quality, will definitely be using Triton again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Staff very helpful and friendly. Very fast delivery. 5 stars.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Never used them before, needed some parts and was delighted that Triton had them at a good price. Best of all, I ordered them on a Wednesday and they arrived on Friday. Will use them again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The Cannondale mudguards I wanted were in stock and dispatched quickly. I’m happy with my Triton experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Part was supposed to be delivered by 22nd June. Didn’t arrive until 20th July. Customer services did not respond to request for more information. I appreciate we have been in difficult times but this complete lack of communications is shoddy.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great service good prices & products delivered on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Placed the order in April and received the items in July. No customer service. Multiple chaser emails and voicemails but no response. Really really poor customer experience and management of customer expectations.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
When eventually managed to get through, the customer service was very good. Goods arrived on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Bike delivered on time, only Triton could get the GT bike we wanted. As other people have indicated communication was a problem, and this gave rise to concerns but in our case Triton delivered.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Exellent. Items were actually delivered earlier than originally stated. Very happy, would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Triton Cycles is rated 4.56 based on 4,052 reviews