Trouva Reviews

4.6 Rating 4,462 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Trouva
4.6
Based on 4,462 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 89%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Read Trouva Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+442071936444

Email:

support@trouva.com

Location:

229, Shoreditch High Street, London

Trouva 5 star review on 18th December 2021
Anonymous
Trouva 5 star review on 11th December 2021
Anonymous
Trouva 5 star review on 11th December 2021
Anonymous
Trouva 5 star review on 9th December 2021
Anonymous
Trouva 5 star review on 8th December 2021
Anonymous
Trouva 5 star review on 5th December 2021
Anonymous
Trouva 5 star review on 5th December 2021
Anonymous
111
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great service. Quick delivery just what I wanted. Easy to clean bag I use for work
Helpful Report
Very pretty tea lighthouses are now decorating my living room. Arrived on time, well safely packed.
Helpful Report
The candles we ordered are fabulous thank you 😊
Helpful Report
OMG super fast shipping in less than 3 days I got my order ready to be given at Christmas. Process super easy to do on the app. I’ll defiantly be buying from here more often. Love a lot of the stuff they have.
Helpful Report
I received two items, one of which was broken. Trouva Customer Service responded very quickly to me notifying them and I was given a refund as no substitute article was available. I was impressed by their prompt action and friendliness.
Helpful Report
First time I have purchased from Trouva must say how impressed I am with the service item arrived in good time unfortunately it was too large and I needed to return it the return was very speedily refunded will certainly recommend Trouva and will use them again.
Helpful Report
Thank you I love it
Helpful Report
really happy with my tray - hard to find a collapsible sides tray! delighted to have found one at Trouva. they have all sorts of unique products and the prices are good too
Helpful Report
Excellent service. Product arrived quickly. Would deffo use again.
Helpful Report
Lovely product- quick delivery and good price
Helpful Report
Good selection of high-quality items. Fragile item arrived from boutique Mar de Cava in Barcelona very securely packaged and in perfect condition. Shipping was really fast and delivery charge reasonable. I was impressed by Trouva and would use them again.
Helpful Report
Sooo pleased with my buys from Trouva! Fast delivery & really lovely quality Christmas decorations that are very individual.
Helpful Report
Not yet arrived!
Helpful Report
Fast efficient service. Great line of products at competitive prices.
Helpful Report
Was smooth process with personal touch.Secure packaging too.Strongly recommend.
Helpful Report
Great, efficient service. Would definitely use again.
Helpful Report
I have bought two items from this site by two small British Firms and delighted with their goods. Candles and Candle Sticks
Helpful Report
Great customer service
Helpful Report
Item received quickly and communication was good.
Helpful Report
Super fast delivery! Jacket is absolutely beautiful and have had lots of comments when wearing it! Thank you x x
Helpful Report
Trouva is rated 4.64 based on 4,462 reviews