Trouva Reviews

4.6 Rating 4,462 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Trouva
4.6
Based on 4,462 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 89%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Read Trouva Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+442071936444

Email:

support@trouva.com

Location:

229, Shoreditch High Street, London

Trouva 5 star review on 18th December 2021
Anonymous
Trouva 5 star review on 11th December 2021
Anonymous
Trouva 5 star review on 11th December 2021
Anonymous
Trouva 5 star review on 9th December 2021
Anonymous
Trouva 5 star review on 8th December 2021
Anonymous
Trouva 5 star review on 5th December 2021
Anonymous
Trouva 5 star review on 5th December 2021
Anonymous
111
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Purchase was really easy, and the product came very quickly and well packaged.
Helpful Report
Really efficient and a great product.
Helpful Report
Order was cancelled, item out of stock but it took days before I was advised
Helpful Report
Good service and pleased with product.
Helpful Report
Was looking for a specific decoration & they had it. Bought online & arrived two days later. Very happy 😎
Helpful Report
Fabulous quality item and delivered super quick! Couldn't be happier!
Helpful Report
Great shopping experience and would have given five stars were it not for their designated shipper who delivered my parcel to a complete stranger and said it had beed delivered! It was only due to the honesty of this person that I received my parcel but I had to go out of my way to go to another town to collect it! So Trouva I hope you rethink your shipper.
Helpful Report
Items arrived exactly as described with quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Fast shipping and excellent customer service.
Helpful Report
Beautiful good quality soft silk like ribbon was exactly what I needed for my Xmas decorations.
Trouva 5 star review on 18th December 2021
Helpful Report
Brilliant products
Helpful Report
Ordered a set of placemats and matching coasters. They arrived in good time and they are excellent quality .
Helpful Report
Website is easy to use and full of unique items. Shipping overseas arrived n a few days. Will be a returning customer.
Helpful Report
Great to shop at an independent store with lots of different ideas and products too normal chain stores.
Helpful Report
Quick delivery and very nicely packaged. Love my new cardigan. Very pretty and fluffy 💕
Helpful Report
I ordered products from 5 different shops and everything arrived swiftly with the same courier at the same time.
Helpful Report
Great company. They had just what I was looking for as a present for someone, and it was so easy to order online and was delivered very quickly. All for a very great price !
Helpful Report
I was unable to purchase a dress at my local boutique and tried several others in N.I but all had sold out. Checked details on google and found Trouva, straight forward to make purchase and pay. Dress delivered within 3 days and I was more than happy to support an independent boutique in Edinburgh
Helpful Report
Very pleased with my purchase.....but the size of the box and amount of packaging was ridiculous!
Helpful Report
I have been so happy with Trouva. Great brands and boutiques and delivery fees reasonable to the states. I’ll continue to use this site for inspiration and quality clothing.
Helpful Report
Trouva is rated 4.64 based on 4,462 reviews