Trouva Reviews

4.6 Rating 4,462 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Trouva
4.6
Based on 4,462 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 89%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Read Trouva Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+442071936444

Email:

support@trouva.com

Location:

229, Shoreditch High Street, London

Trouva 5 star review on 18th December 2021
Anonymous
Trouva 5 star review on 11th December 2021
Anonymous
Trouva 5 star review on 11th December 2021
Anonymous
Trouva 5 star review on 9th December 2021
Anonymous
Trouva 5 star review on 8th December 2021
Anonymous
Trouva 5 star review on 5th December 2021
Anonymous
Trouva 5 star review on 5th December 2021
Anonymous
111
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I found Trouva an excellent company to buy from. Communication about my order was very good and I’m delighted with Canal House tea light holder.
Helpful Report
So well packed I had trouble getting into it!
Helpful Report
Perfect item & delivery but removed a star as it was impossible to use the PayPal option. I tried for over 2 days so it wasn’t a blip
Helpful Report
Love these bottles have small one, daughter wanted the larger bottle.
Helpful Report
Beautiful website and swift delivery of a really quality gift.
Helpful Report
Fast efficient service. My order was a gift and came beautifully wrapped . 😊
Helpful Report
Probably the toughest bag made! Blast to find it in such a rare colorway
Helpful Report
The item I purchased arrived quickly and in excellent condition. Had a great experience.
Helpful Report
Leggins came really speedy lovely Peter rabbit leggins good quality really pleased
Helpful Report
Delivered very quickly, but returning an item was a nightmare, with endless questions that did not apply to returning,
Helpful Report
Great quality and service also fast delivery definitely recommend this site
Helpful Report
Fast efficient service. A great range of house/cook wear lovely stylish stuff!
Helpful Report
The candle stick holders are even better than they look in the picture and made a very happy woman out of my wife :) delivery was quick and packaging was safe and secure. Thanks!
Helpful Report
Excellent service found exactly what I was looking for
Helpful Report
Fantastic product- just what I wanted- and delivery was fast!
Helpful Report
A very efficient and prompt service
Helpful Report
I hadn’t heard of Trouva before but was so delighted to discover that an independent shop had a much wanted item in stock. (It was out of stock in many other places)I received prompt & personal service at a good price. Highly recommend & will definitely use again.
Helpful Report
Lovely selection of things from all over the place. Easy ordering, great delivery. Very pleased.
Helpful Report
Great service and fast delivery
Helpful Report
I ordered from 2 different sellers, a game and some Christmas crackers. Both items arrived well packaged, fast and the attention to detail in packaging was impressive. A very happy customer ❤️
Helpful Report
Trouva is rated 4.64 based on 4,462 reviews