Trouva Reviews

4.6 Rating 4,464 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Trouva
4.6
Based on 4,464 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 89%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Read Trouva Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+442071936444

Email:

support@trouva.com

Location:

5 Singer Street, London, London,
5 Singer Street, London, London
London Borough of Islington
EC2A 4BQ

Write Your review

Tell us how Trouva made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Trouva 5 star review on 18th December 2021
Esmeralda Guds
Trouva 5 star review on 11th December 2021
Suzanne Archer
Trouva 5 star review on 11th December 2021
Susan Ohanlon
Trouva 5 star review on 9th December 2021
Tracy Morel
Trouva 5 star review on 8th December 2021
Linda Hickman
Trouva 5 star review on 5th December 2021
Belinda Wroe
Trouva 5 star review on 5th December 2021
Gabrielle Jamshidi
111
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I had bought a magnolia branch from a shop for my new dining room. It was perfect but felt I needed another one for the look I wanted. Searched high and low until I found on this site. It arrived so beautifully packaged and I am delighted with it. Gorgeous website with beautiful products. Will be ordering from again soon.
Trouva 5 star review on 11th December 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Beautiful storage basket received in lovely gift wrapping. It is a gift which I am really looking forward to giving
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Good customer experience
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Goods arrived promptly and just what i needed.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent quality and quick delivery!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent items and prompt dispatch. My parcel had no padding, so one item was dented, and the courier used is not reliable, one I tend to avoid, had I known before ordering, I would not have purchased. I shop with companies that use R.M.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Absolutely love this hand cream. Beautifully packaged in tissue and tied with string, Speedy delivery. Will definitely use again. Thank you Sue
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Love the pale lilac colour, quality and softness of this long T-shirt I bought from Boudoir Femme!
Trouva 5 star review on 9th December 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I want to thank you for the very quick and helpful way you dealt with my problem. I was delighted with the quality of the goods when they arrived. I will certainly shop with you again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I purchased some gifts through Trouva from a little shop in Wales called Petticoat Lane. The delivery was super speedy and I am so pleased with the items I bought! I love that this is a way to buy from small independent businesses!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Iā€™d happily buy from Trouva again. Very pleased with the product which arrived promptly. Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very good service. I had a problem with my order which was dealt with very well and a replacement sent out to me. First time I have used Trouva but I would definitely use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Fast shipping to the US, well packaged, just the items I was looking for.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
item seems good
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Amazing product,great quality ,beautiful packaging and quick service šŸ’•
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Disappointed with your customer care. I was not notified that the glasses I order where out of stock even though when I ordered them the system said they were available. It was only when I chased up to see which I had to do twice before getting an answer. Not acceptable service plus you had already taken my money .
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Lovely dress just what I wanted and very fast and efficient delivery kept me informed along the way right up to delivery.
Trouva 5 star review on 8th December 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Parcel was left in garden out in the rain an box is all water damaged with the clothes inside
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
very very good
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Trouva is rated 4.6 based on 4,464 reviews