Unique Magazines Reviews

4.4 Rating 6,487 Reviews
84 %
of reviewers recommend Unique Magazines
4.4
Based on 6,487 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.7 out of 5
Read Unique Magazines Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how Unique Magazines made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
The magazine is excellent but current delivery timescales are diasappointing
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hello, thank you for your review. I am sorry there has been several issues with this magazine over the previous months. I am pleased to inform you the new issue has just arrived and should be posted tomorrow for all subscribers. Kind Regards Sarah
Posted 2 months ago
It went well.I got what I wanted.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Easy and practical way of buying magazines. Good variety of magazines available. The magazine I bought took some time to arrive, but I don't if it was due the postal services of my home country... Overall, good experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Rather expensive for delivery in German but for me personally worth it for my Bit of English pleasure.Always arrive on time, no problem.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great service Will order with them again
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I recommend this store. The goods were sent quickly. Great communication. I would like to ask you to consider safer and stronger packaging next time. Maybe you could use non-transparent film. Unfortunately, thieves are everywhere. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service let down by the postal system how ever will continue to shop
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
1. Good delivery 2. cannot combine the magazine to reduce the delivery cost 3. Good Service on support
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very efficient order processing and fast delivery, however the cost is higher than ordering direct from the publisher.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
These puzzles are indeed a challenge. They are just the thing to keep the brain active; they have become addictive with me. Occasionally though, one appears in the GM2 section which doesn't belong there (perhaps to encourage confindence). Personally, I would prefer to see more puzzles in this section, even at the expense of fewer in GM1. In short, I'm hooked on them.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
J’adore vos cahiers de dessin mais je trouve que les derniers sont moins beau qu’il y a trop de personnage et surtout vous remettez d’anciens dessins ce qui n’est pas normal
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
When i called up the lady was very understanding and explained why my ncaa college football magazine had not arrived. She assured me more would come and i would get mine soon enough which i did. Thanks, Adrian.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I've bought Whats on TV magazine from the very first edition and get it every week.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Disappointed with size of magazine - thought it would be larger size. Maggie Ritchie
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Don't always get magazine until Saturday proberly post problem
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Being one of the “senior citizens” Sudoku helps keep my brain active. I thoroughly enjoy the puzzles.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Always arrives promptly, same day. Good informative magazine.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Good service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
A good service on the whole. My only real complaint is the Quickmarsh label which wont peel off cleanly and leaves behind a sticky mark.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi thanks for your review. We are very sorry about those labels - these are added by our suppliers and we cannot have them without. We totally get how frustrating this is for our customers who like to keep issues.
Posted 4 months ago
Always enjoy crosswords & puzzles
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Unique Magazines is rated 4.4 based on 6,487 reviews