Unique Magazines Reviews

4.4 Rating 6,494 Reviews
84 %
of reviewers recommend Unique Magazines
4.4
Based on 6,494 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.7 out of 5
Read Unique Magazines Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how Unique Magazines made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
A good service on the whole. My only real complaint is the Quickmarsh label which wont peel off cleanly and leaves behind a sticky mark.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi thanks for your review. We are very sorry about those labels - these are added by our suppliers and we cannot have them without. We totally get how frustrating this is for our customers who like to keep issues.
Posted 4 months ago
Always enjoy crosswords & puzzles
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Some of the pictures are repeated on a monthly basis and on one occasion in the same issue.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Love Daphnes Diary with its very varied and colourful contents. Well worth subscribing to.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Generally, I am pleased with the service offered by Unique Magazines. One small point annoys me. The Quickmarsh label attached to all of my issues of Paris Match is very difficult to peel off cleanly and after it is peeled off as best possible, it leaves a sticky surface on the magazine. Why not have a label that peels off cleanly like a postage stamp from a booklet of postage stamps?
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
super quality- bit expensive - but worth spoiling oneself
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
could not find it in newsagents
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Good value
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Pl eased but find the delivery cost expensive
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I have enjoyed take a break for several years and since lockdown get the magazine delivered. I enjoy the puzzles and stories every week
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
As a new customer am unable to comment apart from saying goods arrived promptly.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Was a nice Magazine!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Julia, thank you for your review! Please let us know what we can do to obtain a 5-star review from you next time! Kind regards, Jessica.
Posted 6 months ago
This is a easy way to get hold of those magazines not easy to find in the regular points of purchase. Quick and easy to order, recomended.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Very effiicient and reliable service
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Hi, thank you for your review and feedback. Please let us know what we could do for a 5-star rating! - Jessica
Posted 7 months ago
Good magazine for journaling.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
The magazine subscription I'd taken out as a gift was no longer available for delivery outside the UK through the publisher, but it was available through Unique Magazines. More expensive, but have to expect that, I guess!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Mags arrive in time used them for few years now
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Magazines are fantastic. it is unfortunate that last year I was sent the same magazine twice. A lot of money to spend to have a repeated magazine.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I was disappointed by the way my renewal was handled. I was received two copies of the last; of my subscription and was charged for it
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Arrived on time, very happy, a little pricey though.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Unique Magazines is rated 4.4 based on 6,494 reviews