Urban Road Reviews

4.88 Rating 276 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Urban Road
Read Urban Road Reviews

About Urban Road:

At Urban Road, we don’t just sell unique artwork and home decor. We connect with people to help them create spaces that best reflect their unique and amazing personalities. Think of us as your personal art consultants.

You get more than exclusive premium art and home decor - you also get fast and friendly service from fellow art lovers who only want the best for you and your space.

Our prompt and friendly customer care superstars are standing by to handle any request you may have at any point during and after your art buying experience. Shoot us an email, chat with us, or give us a call - we’re always happy to speak with you.

So, welcome to Urban Road. Check out our incredible collection of unique artwork and wall art prints, create your space with our free easy-to-use mobile app, and feel free to get in touch with us any time!

Visit Website

Email:

info@urbanroad.com.au

Location:

14, Palings Court,

Write Your review

Tell us how Urban Road made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Easy to follow tracking of product
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you Carol! -Joanne, UR Team.
Posted 3 weeks ago
service was great, delivery was fast. And the framing was beautiful. Unfortunately the colours on the print were faint and not as rich as advertised.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi There, So sorry to hear this, we do try our best to give the most accurate representation in the images provided on our website, as this can sometimes be challenging we do offer a change of mind policy should you not be completely satisfied with your Artwork. Please get in touch with us at info@urbanroad.com.au so we can chat more. -Joanne, UR Team.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Easy, hassle free transaction with so much to choose from. Our delivery turned up much quicker than expected. We love our aboriginal art… looks absolutely amazing in out wall.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Yay, thanks Rachael! So happy to read this lovely feedback, enjoy your beautiful prints. -Joanne, Ur Team.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great quality, highly recommend Urban Road
Urban Road 5 star review on 24th August 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you Melissa, they look stunning! -Joanne, UR Team.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Poor delivery service. And lack of service regarding time restraint issues. Over a month to get from QLD to NSW.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good afternoon, I wanted to reach out to say thank you for passing along your feedback – and to apologise for falling short. I sincerely appreciate you letting us know that your experience with the delivery of your order was not acceptable and we too agree with you that it was not the standard we would expect from our courier networks. As mentioned in our tracking notification email and our subsequent email conversations, there have sadly been quite a lot of delays with couriers in the greater Sydney area which has in turn resulted in your order taking much longer than it should to arrive. This experience is in no way what we intended, and again, we’re really sorry. Whilst we do make every effort to update customers on shipping delays, we will continue to look at new ways we can ensure customers have more frequent updates on these delays when they occur. All that said, I wanted to reiterate how thankful we are that you shared your concerns with us. When you give us this feedback, it helps us build a better experience for our customers, so thank you for helping us in our mission to always be better. Don't hesitate to reach out to us if you have any more questions, comments, or concerns. We’re thankful that you took the time to share your concerns with us and sorry once again. Kindest regards, Urban Road
Posted 1 month ago
Very happy
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Glad to hear it Kaylene! -Joanne, Ur Team.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Art purchase made easy. Lots of choice in artworks, price bracket, subject matter. Art delivered very quickly and wrapped immaculately to prevent damage. Would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you SO much Jane! Enjoy your artwork. -Joanne, Ur Team.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I am a very happy customer! My prints arrived safely and promptly. I ordered two photographic prints, and I will be ordering a third one to complete the look I want for the wall.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Gorgeous print, dispatched quickly and well packaged, very pleased with it. Was quite concerned after reading reviews about the courier company, but although they left the package in full view of the street rather than at the front door, very happy that it arrived safely.
Urban Road 5 star review on 15th August 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Prompt service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
great service, speedy delivery and artworks are fantastic!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great customer service, quick to respond and a beautiful end result on my wall!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to order. Nice product and delivery good.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Highly recommended. Prompt delivery, reasonably priced. Received call after few days checking if I was happy with the product. Excellent customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very friendly and quick responses.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Always please with my purchases from Urban Road.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I can’t believe my print was a poster - it looks as though an artist has painted it!! Beautiful quality!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing service Fantastic Quality products Very friendly and reliable customer service Best Australian supplier for wallpaper and artwork! Keep up the great work team!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The quality of my print totally exceeded expectation. I was thrilled with the quality for the price.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Brandon Personal Art Consultants. Patient and helpful. I couldn't make up my mind, we were considering several purchasing options. I am very happy with the final choice. I am waiting for a sale or a discount code , because I have a lot to buy. thank you ;-)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Urban Road is rated 4.88 based on 276 reviews