Login
Start Free Trial Are you a business? Click Here

UroTuning Reviews

4.7 Rating 15,479 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend UroTuning
4.7
Based on 15,479 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Difficult
Returns Process
Could Be Better
Urotuning Reviews Downpipe was super easy to install and sounds great! Everything fit perfect. Installed in less then an hour
Read UroTuning Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

8134447021

Email:

support@urotuning.com

Location:

9270 E Columbus Dr,
Suite 113,
Tampa
Florida
33619

Recived the wrong intake, requested a return. Its been over a week and havent been able to exchange it yet. Wont be using this website for parts anymore.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The E92 high kick. Only fits the E93 convertible.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We are sorry to hear that the item did not fit. I see we are working on returning this item for you.
Posted 1 year ago
Product was as expected, that was not the problem, the problem was that I paid for standard shipping and got product after a month and half. When it was supposed to be in two weeks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Julian, We apologize for any inconvenience this has caused you. Looking at your order you selected free shipping. However, please be aware that shipping only applies when the item is actually shipped out and does not speed up the processing timeframe as the item may be out of stock in some cases.
Posted 1 year ago
The plate bracket base is not large enough to support the entire license plate size Why the hell would they make it smaller than a standard sized plate. Returning it, again Ridiculous
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We are sorry to hear that you did not like this part and had to return it. Please let us know if you need anything else.
Posted 1 year ago
Wrong items sent. Customer service still hasn’t gotten back with me a week later.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We apologize for the delays, I see that this order was refunded back to you and resolved.
Posted 1 year ago
These were advertised to fit the 20th Anniversary GTI swaybar. They did not. Had to order the larger diameter.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We are sorry to hear that the clamps did not fit. Do you have an aftermarket sway bar? If so it is possible that the sway bar is a larger size and the clamp will not fit.
Posted 1 year ago
This business is a fraud. The first purchase was successful, but the second was a complete disaster. The order didn't arrive for weeks and since I didn't receive any email updates, I decided to cancel it. Regrettably, the package was still sent to me despite the cancellation, resulting in me having to pay for 2 shipping and other fees that totaled 1/3 of my initial purchase. I will never buy from this company in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Linh, We apologize for the issues with your order. Looking into this the request to cancel this order came in after MST shipped your package. The order was not able to be canceled at that time. We asked MST for the RMA information to have the item sent back to them. The manufacturer charges a restocking fee and shipping is non-refundable. We apologize for that, however, I see we offered other solutions to you as in-store credit. We don't want to lose your business, however, we have to charge these fees as we are also charged the fees.
Posted 1 year ago
This has been a terrible experience. I purchased a few different items. One of the items I ordered was incorrect. It's nearly impossible to get in contact with anybody from this company. I've called numerous times to be put on hold because "they are busy handling other customers" I even called right when opening time is and same thing just on hold for 20min to eventually get the voicemail box. Left multiple emails and voice mails with no replay back! It's been weeks! Also whenever I try sending an email it says that my message hasn't been delivered because my email address has been suspected as spam but there is no problem sending me advertising and promos to that same email address! Ive followed the return process online and nothing has came out of it no email no nothing. Absolutely terrible I just want to return my part and it shouldn't be this difficult.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We apologize for the experience that you had with us. It seems that we were able to assist you via email and phone and the issue was resolved. Would you be able to revise the review if you are satisfied with the service you received?
Posted 1 year ago
Not a good experience with my first purchase through Uro.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Kyle, I see that we emailed you back to get the issue resolved but you did not reply with the information needed. We would be more than happy to help and reach out to the manufacturer for the missing items. You will need to respond to the email.
Posted 1 year ago
I should not have been allowed to order a product with expedited shipping that was on backorder. Why would I want a product shipped overnight 3 weeks from the time I order it, that makes no sense. Called to cancel it, and the employee assured me I would receive a full refund. I did not receive the refund at all. Not professional. Unfortunately I will have to use ECS for my parts from hence forth.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Andrew, We apologize for any confusion when placing your order. The shipping selected does not apply until the item is shipped out. Often there is still a processing time frame before the order ships. We do not list this item as in stock on our site as it ships from the manufacturer directly and is subject to their stock.
Posted 1 year ago
Shipped item missing parts making assembly impossible, 12 days after arrival still no response from customer service. Bank contacted to void charge.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Daniel, We had the manufacturer in Germany ship you the missing part. The issue was resolved.
Posted 1 year ago
Not even the right timing chain set and they say it fits a 2015 550i for $460 what a waste never doing business with this company again this isn’t the only issue I had. Timing chain guide doesn’t even fit. They have yet to respond I’ll stick to fcp euro. 👎🏿🖕🏿🤡
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Nate, I apologize for the inconvenience this caused you. I see that we were able to look into this more and the kit received was correct, however, there are a couple of options. We had another chain shipped out to you. Were you able to get this installed?
Posted 1 year ago
Sent me the wrong part, told me to send a picture of it then ghosted me. Won't respond to email. Been almost 4 weeks now and I still haven't heard from them. Disputed charge on credit card and will never do business with Urotuning again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We are sorry to hear that you received the wrong items, we are working to get this resolved for you. We apologize for the delay in getting back to you. We would like to make this right.
Posted 1 year ago
Spark plug was fine but, vr6 thermostat housing hardware kit was incomplete. Not happy with that.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Please reach out to support@urotuning.com to get this resolved as you should have received everything.
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered air fresheners in May 21st and I still haven’t received them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We are sorry to hear about this, are you able to reach out to us at Support@urotuning.com as we can reship your order.
Posted 1 year ago
You sold me a used accesport, it had scratches on the face of the device, it didn't even have the sticker that you have to peel off, it was still married to another car cuz it didn't work, I had to contact Cobb to have it re-licensed, I sent an email to your Sales people which they have not had the decency to respond I paid over $1,000 dlls for a new device and you sold me trash.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We are sorry to hear of the issues that you had with the item. These ship directly from the supplier to you and I do not see any emails from you about the issues. We would be more than happy to make this right if you can reach out to support if this is not resolved.
Posted 1 year ago
I have not received yet
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We apologize for that as international shipments can take time. These are on the way to your country and will be delivered to you.
Posted 1 year ago
Not happy!! Euro Tuning sent an Email requesting my VIN# to set up the Ultra Link. Come to find out my B8.5 is not supported by Ultra Link. Waste of time and money, now I have to go an other route to get the tune. Would have been nice to have that information sooner! Make sure you go to the APR website and verify your car is supported, don’t take Euros word for it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We are sorry to hear that this item did not work for your vehicle. This is something that we are working on, the VIN is to assign your vehicle to the cable. However, you are correct not all vehicles are supported with the tunes.
Posted 1 year ago
Urotuning has to be the worst customer service to ever exist, products are great, people there are horrible.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We have provided you with a replacement and swag for the inconvenience this order caused you.
Posted 1 year ago
Never received the product.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
A replacement order was provided as the original item was lost in shipment.
Posted 1 year ago
UroTuning is rated 4.7 based on 15,479 reviews