US Ciate London Reviews

4.1 Rating 3,078 Reviews
75 %
of reviewers recommend US Ciate London
4.1
Based on 3,078 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 86%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 92%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
3.8 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Returns Process
Could Be Better
Read US Ciate London Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

Ellie.Read@ciatelondon.com

Write Your review

Tell us how US Ciate London made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
I ORDERED GREEN AND ALSO YELLOW MASCARA. LOVE THEM BOTH!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Super fast delivery!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
really LOVE the lip gloss!!! :)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Love the products and great customer service!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Got a mini WonderWand in my Ipsy amd really loved it, so ordered a full size from Ciate. The product I received seemed old; was dry and very flaky. Totally dried out my lashes and I experienced some lash thinning. I contacted the customer service, who asked me to send photos of the defective product and then offered to send a replacement. Still waiting for it to arrive (over a week and half). So disappointed! I am a professional makeup artist and a mascara junkie- thought I had finally found the perfect mascara for me! Hoping my replacement arrives soon and I feel differently :/
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Loved my products and the shipping was fast.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I had a allergic reaction to the raspberry lip serum and I'm still waiting for my refund
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I placed my ordered and I was so excited to try them. Well the lip plumper did not work abs I wasn't impressed with the lipstick either which did not change color
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I’m so bummed I don’t like this at all. Goes on shiny, then dries to nothing at all on me. So sad.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
My favorite nail polish
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Ordered the cat eye stamp, fierce flicks, and a mascara. Sadly will be throwing all of these out. the eye stamp, and fierce flicks, do not hold up through sweat/moisture/light rain/snow. The mascara is a terrible formula with almost what looked like strands of lint, which at first i thought was the brush coming apart, but starting to think it's just a bad formula. I really liked the shape and what I could do with the stamp, and the liner, but with no hold power, it was a mess after wearing for a sort time. Sorry :(
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Love all the products that I ordered. Each product had a special reason why I ordered it and you guys didn’t disappoint.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
No words to describe it...... is very amazing. Totally recommended It doesn't stay 8 hours tho, but it still wow!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Sparkle lipstick. Perfect. Exactly what I was looking for.💕💕
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The Wonderwand Mascara is my favorite because it doesn't flake or smudge and usually goes on like butter. This newest tube I just received seems to be thicker or clumpier and doesn't go on as smoothly as it normally does. I've been using it for about a week now and I really have to spend alot time combing out my lashes with my spoolie brush to get the same effect as I'm used to. Has the formula changed in the last few months?
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
😍😍100/100
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I’ve ordered a couple times now from Ciate London, both times my orders shipped within a day or two. I have loved all products I’ve bought and will continue to order in the future! Keep up the amazing customer service and products!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Didn’t notice a difference in the color for the color flip lipsticks. A bit disappointing tbh. Texture is nice though.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Package came in a week. To me, I consider that fast!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Love to write a review but I still haven't received my order.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
US Ciate London is rated 4.1 based on 3,078 reviews