Waking Herbs Reviews

4.7 Rating 4,695 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Waking Herbs
4.7
Based on 4,695 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 86%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
6 - 12 Hours
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Read Waking Herbs Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+3123 7370 777

Email:

admin@wakingherbs.com

Location:

Nieuweweg 5a
Haarlem
2033 DK

Write Your review

Tell us how Waking Herbs made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Waking Herbs 5 star review on 17th July 2024
Ruth Davies
Waking Herbs 5 star review on 29th March 2024
Josef Kite
Waking Herbs 5 star review on 2nd February 2024
Ina Volkova
Waking Herbs 5 star review on 5th December 2023
Ed Moses
Waking Herbs 5 star review on 2nd November 2023
Simone Van De Wijdeven
Waking Herbs 5 star review on 16th October 2023
Tracy Mitchell
Waking Herbs 5 star review on 20th September 2023
Timea Horvathova
52
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Waking herbs is an honest, reliable, and sustainable company supplying powerful plants and medicinal herbs from around the world. I have been a customer for more than 5 years and their products are true and consistent. I highly recommend Waking Herbs for all of your spiritual and medicinal plant needs.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Thank you so much for your kind words and continued support! We're thrilled to hear that you've been a part of our journey for over five years. It's customers like you who inspire us to maintain our commitment to honesty, reliability, and sustainability. We take great pride in providing authentic and consistent products sourced from around the world. Your recommendation means the world to us, and we're honored to be your go-to source for spiritual and medicinal plants. If you ever have any questions or need assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to support your journey with our products every step of the way. Warm regards, The Waking Herbs Team
Posted 10 months ago
Service was quick and product was a great quality. I was really impressed. Really happy with my purchase. I would recommend them to anybody.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Dear Jayson, Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We're thrilled to hear that you had a positive experience with our service and that you're impressed with the quality of our products. It's customers like you that make us love what we do. We appreciate your recommendation and hope to continue exceeding your expectations in the future. If you ever need anything else, please don't hesitate to reach out. Thanks again for choosing us! Warm Ecuadorian and Dutch Greetings, The Waking Herbs Team
Posted 10 months ago
Waking Herbs is top-notch. Isabel truly defined their outfit with her professionalism. Meaning, she was communicative and compassionate. The order did not go well. Shipping events happen. It's epidemic in the US. But that is not a reflection of Waking Herbs. What defined Waking Herbs, to me, was their response. Theirs is a business that requires respect for the earth. That respect is given to their customers as well. And the products I've rec'd are amazing. I'm looking forward to the next order.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Dear customer, I hope this message finds you well. I wanted to take a moment to express our sincere gratitude for your kind and thoughtful feedback. It truly warms our hearts to read about your positive experience with Waking Herbs and the service provided by Isabel. We're thrilled to hear that despite the challenges you faced with the shipping of your order, you found our team's response and approach to be defining qualities of our brand. Your understanding of shipping events and your recognition that these occurrences are not reflective of Waking Herbs mean a lot to us. We take great pride in our commitment to the environment and to our customers. It's wonderful to know that our values resonate with you. Your words highlight the essence of what we strive to achieve – providing not only high-quality products but also exceptional customer care. We're elated to hear that you're pleased with the products you've received, and we can't wait to assist you with your next order. Your continued support means the world to us, and we look forward to serving you once again. If you ever have any questions, concerns, or suggestions, please don't hesitate to reach out. Your feedback helps us continuously improve and deliver the best possible experience to our valued customers like yourself. Thank you again for your kind words and for being a part of the Waking Herbs community. Warm regards, The Waking Herbs Team
Posted 10 months ago
Fast delivery, lovely packing, cool set - thank you.
Waking Herbs 5 star review on 15th August 2023
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Dear Laszlo, Thank you so much for your kind words and positive feedback! We're thrilled to hear that you had a great experience with us. Fast delivery, lovely packing, and a cool set - it's exactly what we aim to provide for our customers. Your satisfaction is our top priority, and your appreciation means the world to us. We look forward to serving you again in the future. If you ever need anything, please don't hesitate to reach out. Thanks again for choosing us! Warm regards, The Waking Herbs Team
Posted 10 months ago
Fantastic service. The website is clear, direct and functional. Delivery was quick and very well packaged with nice additional gift. Direct communication is also great with a lot of knowledge behind the products. The products are sustainably sourced and the whole ethics of the company is fantastic.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Dear Ricardo, Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We're thrilled to hear that you had such a positive experience with our service. At Waking Herbs, we take great pride in providing a clear and user-friendly website, fast and secure delivery, and excellent customer communication. We're delighted that you found our additional gift a pleasant surprise. We're also dedicated to sourcing our products sustainably and maintaining high ethical standards throughout our company. Your recognition of our efforts in this regard means a lot to us. Your feedback motivates us to keep striving for excellence, and we look forward to serving you again in the future. If you have any more questions or need assistance with anything else, please don't hesitate to reach out. Thanks again for your support! Warm Ecuadorian and Dutch Greetings, The Waking Herbs Team
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent service, communication , products! Always ship with blessings.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Very satisfied with quality and speed of shipment. I use shipped within US option and am a repeat customer. I feel confident in purchasing from Waking Herbs
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
I’ve been a customer for several years and the quality of the plants they sell is second to none. They’ve always been quick to reply anytime I’ve had questions and if I ever have any issues, I have no doubt they’ll fix it quickly. You can tell the team at Waking Herbs believes in what they do through the quality of their products, care for their clients and efforts in reforestation and sustainable harvesting practices
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Dear Matthew, Thank you so much for your kind words! We're truly honored to have had you as a valued customer for several years. Your appreciation of the quality of our plants means the world to us. Our team at Waking Herbs is dedicated to providing the best products and service to our customers. We're delighted to hear that you've found our responses to your questions prompt and that you have confidence in us to resolve any issues swiftly. We are indeed passionate about what we do, and it reflects in our commitment to sustainable harvesting practices and reforestation efforts. Your support motivates us to continue our mission with even more enthusiasm. Once again, thank you for your continued trust and loyalty. We look forward to serving you for many more years to come. Warm regards, The Waking Herbs Team
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent people, excellent product. Couldn’t be happier
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Brilliant service and very high quality product highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Excellent company to do business with.. high quality products 😍
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Always best Quality, fast shipping to Germany good price und super Verpackt.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Dear Kevin, We're delighted to hear that you've had a great experience with our products and services! Providing top-quality items, speedy shipping to Germany, competitive pricing, and secure packaging are all important to us. Your feedback is much appreciated, and we look forward to continuing to serve you. Thank you for choosing us! Mit freundlichen Gruessen aus Ecuador und Holland, Das Waking Herbs Team :)
Posted 10 months ago
Super fast delivery, great customer service and was lucky enough to get a small gift. Top shopping experience, recommend to anyone looking for quality plant medicine.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Dear customer, We're thrilled to hear about your fantastic shopping experience with us! Super fast delivery, excellent customer service, and a little surprise gift – that's exactly what we aim for. We're so glad you had a top-notch experience with us, and we truly appreciate your recommendation. Thank you for choosing us for your plant medicine needs! The Waking Herbs Team
Posted 10 months ago
Every Single product Was very good. Thank U.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
the products that I have been able to test are of impeccable quality. they take great care and respect and you can taste it.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Dear Mathieu, Thank you so much for your wonderful feedback! We're delighted to hear that you found our products to be of impeccable quality. We take great pride in crafting our products with care and respect, and it's truly rewarding to know that it's reflected in the taste. Your support means the world to us, and we look forward to continuing to provide you with exceptional products in the future. The Waking Herbs Team
Posted 10 months ago
Great store, Great service, Great products. Had an issue with shipping and a damaged product, contacted support and they responded quickly and fixed the issue without hesitation. Quality support, made me a returning customer and have no regretted using them. 5/5 Stars!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
I can not say enough good things about this conpmany. Every single person I have been in contact with has always been helpful, kind and upfront with honest answers. I don't even worry that I am going to get anything less than the best than I can. Chefs Kiss
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Dear Jeffrey, Thank you so much for your incredibly kind words! We are truly touched by your appreciation and are thrilled to hear that you've had such a positive experience with our team. Your satisfaction is our top priority, and we're committed to providing you with nothing but the best service. 🙌😊 The Waking Herbs Team
Posted 10 months ago
Quality of herbs is very good 👍 delivery was fast
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
The purchase process was simple and easy, the delivery was quick, and the product was as promised. All round this was a very positive experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Very good. Got what I expected, in discrete and professional packaging.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Waking Herbs is rated 4.7 based on 4,695 reviews