Waking Herbs Reviews

4.7 Rating 4,684 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Waking Herbs
4.7
Based on 4,684 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 86%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
6 - 12 Hours
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Read Waking Herbs Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+3123 7370 777

Email:

admin@wakingherbs.com

Location:

Nieuweweg 5a
Haarlem
2033 DK

Write Your review

Tell us how Waking Herbs made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The service was great and the quality of the products is Top👍🏻
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Dear customer, Thank you so much for your kind words and for taking the time to share your experience with us! We're delighted to hear that you found our service great and that the quality of our products met your expectations. We strive to provide the best possible products and service to our customers, and it's rewarding to know that we've succeeded in your case. If you ever have more questions or need further assistance, please feel free to reach out. We're here to help. Once again, thank you for choosing Waking Herbs, and we look forward to serving you again in the future. Love and Light, Waking Herbs
Posted 8 months ago
It is always a pleasure to order form Waking Herbs. Great quality products, fast delivery (even though I am ordering from abroad), and what I love the most are the lovely notes on the packaging. :) they really know how appreciate and surprise their customers.
Waking Herbs 5 star review on 20th September 2023
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Dear Timea, Thank you so much for your ongoing support and for your kind words! We're thrilled to hear that you've had a great experience with us at Waking Herbs. Our team is dedicated to providing high-quality products and ensuring fast and reliable delivery, even for international orders. We're also delighted that you appreciate the personal touch of the lovely notes on our packaging. We believe in showing our gratitude to our customers, and it's wonderful to know that it brings you joy and surprise. If you ever have more orders or any questions, please feel free to reach out. We're here to assist you anytime. Thank you again for choosing Waking Herbs, and we look forward to serving you in the future! love and light, The Waking Herbs team
Posted 8 months ago
Good quality of all the products and delivery is always on time
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Dear Rieneke, We greatly appreciate your positive feedback and are delighted to hear that you're satisfied with both the quality of our products and the punctuality of our deliveries. At Waking Herbs, we strive to consistently provide the best products and services to our valued customers. If you ever have any questions or need assistance with anything, please feel free to reach out to us. Your satisfaction is our top priority, and we're here to ensure you have a great experience with us. Thank you for choosing Waking Herbs, and we look forward to serving you again in the future. Love and light, The Waking Herbs Team
Posted 8 months ago
I’ve been using Waking Herbs for around 3 years now. Prices are fair and the quality is impeccable.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Dear customer, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback! We greatly appreciate your kind words and are delighted to hear that you've been satisfied with the quality of our products and our consistently on-time deliveries. Your satisfaction is our top priority, and we're committed to providing you with the best service possible. If you ever have any questions or need assistance with anything, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help. Thanks once again for choosing Waking Herbs, and we look forward to serving you in the future. Warm regards, Waking Herbs
Posted 8 months ago
wonderful herbs. Nice experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Dear Dinith, Thank you for your kind words and positive review! We're delighted to hear that you had a wonderful experience with our herbs. Our team is committed to providing the best quality products to enhance your well-being and exploration. If you ever have more questions or need assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to support you on your journey with our herbs. Thank you for choosing Waking Herbs, and we look forward to serving you again! Best regards, Thw Waking Herbs Team
Posted 8 months ago
spot on, fast delivery and good quality. Will use again
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Dear Joe, Thank you for your kind words and for choosing Waking Herbs! We're delighted to hear that you had a positive experience with us, from the spot-on service to the fast delivery and good-quality products. We truly appreciate your support and look forward to serving you again in the future. If you ever have any questions or need assistance with anything, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to ensure your continued satisfaction. Thank you for being a part of our community, and we can't wait to assist you again! Best regards, Waking Herbs
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent quality of service. Excellent quality medicinal plants and the ceremonies were very powerful. Thank you medicine and thank you Waking Herbs for your service.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Dear Sinisa, Thank you immensely for sharing your positive experience with us! We're overjoyed to hear that you found our service to be of excellent quality and that the medicinal plants and ceremonies were powerful for you. It's truly gratifying to know that our offerings have had a positive impact on your journey. Your gratitude is deeply appreciated, and we're honored to be a part of your healing and exploration. If you ever have more insights to share or if there's anything else we can assist you with, please feel free to reach out. We're here to support you on your path. Once again, thank you for choosing Waking Herbs, and we look forward to serving you in the future. Love and Light, Waking Herbs
Posted 8 months ago
amazing service
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you for your feedback and loyalty, Sylven
Posted 8 months ago
great company that i will continue to shop with but shipping needs a little work
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
excellent service and high quality medicine.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Waking herbs has the best quality and is the most ethical place to buy because they give back to our beloved Mother Earth, helping community’s and they even find room in the orders to always give a little present. No place I rather buy the herbs and/or medicines. Waking herbs is the best of the best. Thank you dear brothers and sister at waking herbs and/or connected to waking herbs 🌿💚🐸👑
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Always good quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Wonderful experience, and high quality products! My first order never arrived. It was for some reason redirected to some place in California. Waking Herbs was prompt in contacting the USPS to try and resolve the first order, and while we both waited, they sent a second order free of charge. I was super impressed by the customer support. The second order arrived, and I am super happy with the quality of the product.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Perfekt Service, perfect quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Quick, Fast ,Easy ,and Legitimate
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Dear Matthew, Thank you for your kind words! We're thrilled to hear that your experience with us was quick, fast, easy, and legitimate. Customer satisfaction is our top priority, and we're here to make your interactions with us as smooth as possible. If you ever need assistance in the future, don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help! The Waking Herbs Team
Posted 9 months ago
Excellen6 customer service! My go to for herbs!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Dear Customer, We are thrilled to hear that you had an excellent experience with our product/service. Your satisfaction is our top priority, and your feedback motivates us to continue delivering the best possible experience to our customers. Thank you for taking the time to share your positive review, and please don't hesitate to reach out if you have any further comments or suggestions. We look forward to serving you again in the future! Best regards, The Waking Herbs Team
Posted 9 months ago
They've got the best customer service and the quality of their herbs never disappoint.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Dear customer, We're delighted to hear that you've had such a positive experience with us! Providing top-notch customer service and maintaining the highest quality products are our top priorities. Your satisfaction is what drives us, and we truly appreciate your kind words. Thank you for your support, and we look forward to serving you again in the future. The Waking Herbs Team
Posted 9 months ago
I am thrilled I've found Waking Herbs! There are so many unscrupulous websites out there offering similar products. On a number of occasions now, Waking Herbs has provided me with quality products at fair prices. Their customer service is quite good too. My only criticism is that shipping takes longer than I would like.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Dear Mark, We're absolutely thrilled to hear about your positive experience with Waking Herbs! It means the world to us that you've found value in our products and services. We understand that shipping times may not always meet your expectations, and we're actively working to improve that aspect of our service. Your feedback is invaluable to us as we continue to strive for excellence. Thank you for your trust and support, and we look forward to serving you even better in the future. The Waking Herbs team
Posted 9 months ago
Great product . Takes few days to arrive but it always comes packaged and shipped nicely and discretely
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Dear Megan, Thank you so much for your review! We're thrilled to hear that you're enjoying our products. We understand that the delivery time can sometimes take a few days, but we're glad to know that your orders arrive well-packaged and discreetly. Your satisfaction is important to us, and we're constantly working to improve our delivery times while maintaining the quality of our packaging. We appreciate your support and hope to continue providing you with great products and service in the future. The Waking Herbs Team
Posted 9 months ago
Waking Herbs is rated 4.7 based on 4,684 reviews