Waking Herbs Reviews

4.7 Rating 4,684 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Waking Herbs
4.7
Based on 4,684 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 86%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
6 - 12 Hours
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Read Waking Herbs Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+3123 7370 777

Email:

admin@wakingherbs.com

Location:

Nieuweweg 5a
Haarlem
2033 DK

Write Your review

Tell us how Waking Herbs made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I have used this site for years; the customer service is fantastic, and their care for natural medicines is AMAZING!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Dear Adam, We're thrilled to hear that you've been with us for years and that you've had such a positive experience with our site! Your words mean the world to us, and we're truly grateful for your loyalty. Our team is dedicated to providing excellent customer service and promoting the use of natural medicines. We look forward to continuing to serve you and provide you with amazing products and support. Thank you for your trust and support! Warm regards, The Waking Herbs Team
Posted 9 months ago
Another spotless delivery by waking herbs. It has been 4 years since they supply my ceremonies with high grade plants. Never had the slightest problem. These people rock.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Dear Jean, Thank you so much for your kind words and continued trust in Waking Herbs! We're thrilled to hear that your experiences with our products have consistently met your expectations over the past four years. Our team is dedicated to providing you with high-quality plants for your ceremonies, and we greatly appreciate your support. You rock too! If you ever have any questions or need assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here for you. Warm Ecuadorian and Dutch Greetings, The Waking Herbs Team
Posted 9 months ago
Very good product! Fast shipping.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you for your review! We're delighted to hear that you found our product to be very good, and we're pleased that you received it quickly. Your satisfaction is our priority, and we look forward to serving you again in the future.
Posted 9 months ago
Only place I would ever purchase my root bark! Always quality
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Dear Richard, We're thrilled to hear that you've had such a positive experience with us! Your trust in our products means the world to us. We're committed to consistently providing you with the highest quality root bark, and we're grateful for your loyalty. Thank you for choosing us as your preferred supplier! The Waking Herbs team
Posted 9 months ago
high quality, friendly and healpfull Team ❤️
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Dear customer, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this wonderful review! We're thrilled to hear that you had a positive experience with our team. 😊 At Waking Herbs, we always strive to provide high-quality service and support, and it's incredibly rewarding to know that we've met your expectations. Our friendly and helpful team is dedicated to ensuring your satisfaction, and we're delighted that it shows. Your feedback means the world to us, and it motivates us to continue delivering the best possible service to our valued customers like you. If you ever need assistance or have any questions in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help! Thanks again for your kind words and support. We look forward to serving you again soon. Warm regards, The Waking Herbs Team ❤️
Posted 9 months ago
Fast shipping, excellent customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Dear customer, Thank you for your kind words! We're thrilled to hear that you had a positive experience with us. Fast shipping and excellent customer service are two of our top priorities, and it's great to know that we met your expectations. If you ever need anything in the future, don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help! Warm Ecuadorian and Dutch Greetings, The Waking Herbs Team
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent service will use again
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you for your kind words! We're delighted to hear that you had an excellent experience with our service. We look forward to assisting you again in the future.
Posted 9 months ago
You guys are best. Thank you for what you foing.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Dear Edgars, We're truly touched by your kind words! Thank you so much for your appreciation and support. We're here because of customers like you, and your satisfaction means the world to us. We'll keep doing our best to provide you with top-notch service. If you ever need anything, please don't hesitate to reach out. Warmest regards, The Waking Herbs Team
Posted 9 months ago
Harmine hcl was great thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Very good store. Wide range of beautiful products; important mission & vision; good service and customer friendly; and knowledgeable, honest and passionate people who run the company. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Dear Gitta, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such a wonderful review! We're thrilled to hear that you had a great experience shopping with us and that you appreciate the wide range of beautiful products we offer. Our mission and vision are at the core of what we do, and it's fantastic to know that they resonate with you. We take pride in providing good service and being customer-friendly, and it means a lot to us that you recognize our efforts in this regard. Your kind words about our team are truly appreciated. We're fortunate to have a knowledgeable, honest, and passionate group of people running our company, and it's always heartening to hear that their dedication shines through in our customers' experiences. Thank you for recommending us! Your support means the world to us, and we look forward to serving you even better in the future. If you ever have any suggestions or feedback, please feel free to share. We're here to make your shopping experience the best it can be. Warm Ecuadorian and Dutch Greetings, The Waking Herbs Team
Posted 9 months ago
Waking herbs is an honest, reliable, and sustainable company supplying powerful plants and medicinal herbs from around the world. I have been a customer for more than 5 years and their products are true and consistent. I highly recommend Waking Herbs for all of your spiritual and medicinal plant needs.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you so much for your kind words and continued support! We're thrilled to hear that you've been a part of our journey for over five years. It's customers like you who inspire us to maintain our commitment to honesty, reliability, and sustainability. We take great pride in providing authentic and consistent products sourced from around the world. Your recommendation means the world to us, and we're honored to be your go-to source for spiritual and medicinal plants. If you ever have any questions or need assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to support your journey with our products every step of the way. Warm regards, The Waking Herbs Team
Posted 9 months ago
Service was quick and product was a great quality. I was really impressed. Really happy with my purchase. I would recommend them to anybody.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Dear Jayson, Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We're thrilled to hear that you had a positive experience with our service and that you're impressed with the quality of our products. It's customers like you that make us love what we do. We appreciate your recommendation and hope to continue exceeding your expectations in the future. If you ever need anything else, please don't hesitate to reach out. Thanks again for choosing us! Warm Ecuadorian and Dutch Greetings, The Waking Herbs Team
Posted 9 months ago
Waking Herbs is top-notch. Isabel truly defined their outfit with her professionalism. Meaning, she was communicative and compassionate. The order did not go well. Shipping events happen. It's epidemic in the US. But that is not a reflection of Waking Herbs. What defined Waking Herbs, to me, was their response. Theirs is a business that requires respect for the earth. That respect is given to their customers as well. And the products I've rec'd are amazing. I'm looking forward to the next order.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Dear customer, I hope this message finds you well. I wanted to take a moment to express our sincere gratitude for your kind and thoughtful feedback. It truly warms our hearts to read about your positive experience with Waking Herbs and the service provided by Isabel. We're thrilled to hear that despite the challenges you faced with the shipping of your order, you found our team's response and approach to be defining qualities of our brand. Your understanding of shipping events and your recognition that these occurrences are not reflective of Waking Herbs mean a lot to us. We take great pride in our commitment to the environment and to our customers. It's wonderful to know that our values resonate with you. Your words highlight the essence of what we strive to achieve – providing not only high-quality products but also exceptional customer care. We're elated to hear that you're pleased with the products you've received, and we can't wait to assist you with your next order. Your continued support means the world to us, and we look forward to serving you once again. If you ever have any questions, concerns, or suggestions, please don't hesitate to reach out. Your feedback helps us continuously improve and deliver the best possible experience to our valued customers like yourself. Thank you again for your kind words and for being a part of the Waking Herbs community. Warm regards, The Waking Herbs Team
Posted 9 months ago
Fast delivery, lovely packing, cool set - thank you.
Waking Herbs 5 star review on 15th August 2023
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Dear Laszlo, Thank you so much for your kind words and positive feedback! We're thrilled to hear that you had a great experience with us. Fast delivery, lovely packing, and a cool set - it's exactly what we aim to provide for our customers. Your satisfaction is our top priority, and your appreciation means the world to us. We look forward to serving you again in the future. If you ever need anything, please don't hesitate to reach out. Thanks again for choosing us! Warm regards, The Waking Herbs Team
Posted 9 months ago
Fantastic service. The website is clear, direct and functional. Delivery was quick and very well packaged with nice additional gift. Direct communication is also great with a lot of knowledge behind the products. The products are sustainably sourced and the whole ethics of the company is fantastic.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Dear Ricardo, Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We're thrilled to hear that you had such a positive experience with our service. At Waking Herbs, we take great pride in providing a clear and user-friendly website, fast and secure delivery, and excellent customer communication. We're delighted that you found our additional gift a pleasant surprise. We're also dedicated to sourcing our products sustainably and maintaining high ethical standards throughout our company. Your recognition of our efforts in this regard means a lot to us. Your feedback motivates us to keep striving for excellence, and we look forward to serving you again in the future. If you have any more questions or need assistance with anything else, please don't hesitate to reach out. Thanks again for your support! Warm Ecuadorian and Dutch Greetings, The Waking Herbs Team
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent service, communication , products! Always ship with blessings.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Very satisfied with quality and speed of shipment. I use shipped within US option and am a repeat customer. I feel confident in purchasing from Waking Herbs
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
I’ve been a customer for several years and the quality of the plants they sell is second to none. They’ve always been quick to reply anytime I’ve had questions and if I ever have any issues, I have no doubt they’ll fix it quickly. You can tell the team at Waking Herbs believes in what they do through the quality of their products, care for their clients and efforts in reforestation and sustainable harvesting practices
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Dear Matthew, Thank you so much for your kind words! We're truly honored to have had you as a valued customer for several years. Your appreciation of the quality of our plants means the world to us. Our team at Waking Herbs is dedicated to providing the best products and service to our customers. We're delighted to hear that you've found our responses to your questions prompt and that you have confidence in us to resolve any issues swiftly. We are indeed passionate about what we do, and it reflects in our commitment to sustainable harvesting practices and reforestation efforts. Your support motivates us to continue our mission with even more enthusiasm. Once again, thank you for your continued trust and loyalty. We look forward to serving you for many more years to come. Warm regards, The Waking Herbs Team
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent people, excellent product. Couldn’t be happier
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Brilliant service and very high quality product highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Waking Herbs is rated 4.7 based on 4,684 reviews