Waking Herbs Reviews

4.78 Rating 1,905 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Waking Herbs
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Over 7 Days
on-time delivery
96%
accurate and undamaged orders
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
2 - 3 Hours
customer service
4.81 out of 5
Read Waking Herbs Reviews
I never recieved my order. I've attempted to contact the people 3 times only once i recieved a reply. I was told if I sent more money for better shipping they would resend package i agreed and asked how, it's been 2 weeks and again no reply I will be calling my credit card company.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Charles, we are in contact already in private. Let me assure you again that we will solve this with you. Thanks for working on this with us. All the best, Philip
Posted 6 months ago
Product was never even received
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Isaac. I am sorry to read you haven't received your order. Also I apologize for delaying an answer, we are very busy with moving further into the forest in Ecuador.
I will contact you in private to solve this problem. We will find a solution I am sure. Blessing! Dhara from the Waking Herbs team.
Posted 5 months ago
Dear Isaac, we have sent you an email two weeks ago to solve the problem, but we have not gotten a reaction.
Dhara, the Waking Herbs team
Posted 5 months ago
I never received my order (it has been about 6 weeks), and they did not respond to either of my emails about it. They never even sent me any confirmation that my order had been shipped. After ordering, I read that sometimes U.S. Customs seizes these shipments. If that is the case, Waking Herbs should warn their customers. At the very least, they should respond to customer emails when they have taken a customer's money and the customer never received the items for which they paid. In my view, the right thing to do would be to refund the payment. To not even respond to emails about it seems very disrespectful to customers.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Clay, I apologize for delaying a reply. I have sent you a message in private to solve this problem. Various things are at play here.. We are moving further into the forest here in Ecuador, this takes a lot of time and we are behind on our emails. Second, we have had problems with our packages but have made adjustments in the shipping procedure so we are hoping that things will go smoothly from now on.
Dhara, from the Waking Herbs team.
Posted 5 months ago
Never received my order. Paid for and never got. Very disappointing. Will not be ordering from here again. I'm located in NC usa if that makes a difference.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
hi Jennifer, we emailed you July 3 about your order but not received a reply from you yet. I will contact you in private. Best wishes, Philip
Posted 6 months ago
It’s been over a month now and I’ve yet to receive anything from your company and would like to know if I can either receive a refund or get my product shipped to me within a reasonable time frame or get a response from you which would be great thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Jordan, sorry to read that your order hasn't arrived yet. We will contact you in private to solve this with you. Best wishes Philip
Posted 6 months ago
zero customer service. paid, no product, no response to repeated inquiries.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
hi Jerry, I see that we made a mistake. We are very sorry about this. I will contact you in private and offer you a solution. Best wishes, Philip
Posted 6 months ago
Never received my order. Sent an email letting you guys know that it hasn’t came in, and I never hear back. Only thing I got is this survey. So I’ll make sure to let as many people I know to never do business with you all. Thanks for nothing
1 Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Hi Brandon, sorry to read that your order hasn't arrived yet. Just checked tracking and it is in the US. I will contact you in private. Best, Philip
Posted 7 months ago
My order never got any updates after may 11th. And they are horrible at responding to emails
1 Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I never received my package..
1 Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Hey I haven't received my package yet. I sent you guys an email a few weeks ago but never got a reply
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I did the Kambo and immediately I could tell the difference there’s something off about it. It did not work as my previous Kambo did. This one that I purchased made my arms numb and I had a fever and felt dizzy days after. My boyfriend did it too and he had no energy like he was fighting off some infection of some sort. To be honest I don’t think I will use it again, it messed me up so much. I think there’s something else in there along with the Kambo.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
NONE of the products worked. :(
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I never received my package.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I’m only giving a poor review because no one has responded to my several emails over the last two weeks regarding my package being returned to sender by Australian Customs! I’ve had great success using WakingHerbs’ services before, which is why I’m surprised that it has taken so long to get response! I’d really appreciate a response from your team. Thanks.
2 Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
The packaging of product was exceptional as well as the gift of additional herbs to try. There was also santo paulo as well. Every single herb, all three herbs purchased and the two that were gifts, did not produce a state of connection experienced from other suppliers of these herbs. The business is lovely and well crafted in service and delivery, but the goods do not provide the intended gateway that is the purpose of using this medicine.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
And the broken site won't let me use the contact form to reach y'all. And I tried to call, and it has calling restrictions from outside of the country. What a joke.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
hi Cris, we have emailed you in private and are waiting for your response. Our website was down for maintenance on Sunday indeed. I understand that this is inconvenient, but we are happy to have made our website run even smoother. We will always be happy to take your phone call during European day time. In the weekend when you called we don't anwer the phone. All the best, Philip
Posted 7 months ago
And to add, I contacted USPS about the issue and I have a letter stating that my parcel is stuck in customs.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I also ordered on May 7th and my package has also been sitting in Chicago ISC customs for almost 3 weeks. I've never had a package sit this long. I've contacted them many times regarding my parcel.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
It has been more than 20 days since I ordered and it has not arrived. Order #WH25203 (May 2, 2019) I have been tracking it by the tracking number, and seems that it might be stuck in US customs (maybe?) According to the website, waking herbs estimates it takes about 10 to 16 days to arrive and it has been more than 25 days now. I paid extra for expedited tracking and the last tracking annotation I received was at least a week ago and it looks like the package has not moved anywhere since. I have emailed waking herbs 3 times in the last few days and have had no reply and it seems the website has been down for a few days too. At least they could have sent me a response. Is there something wrong over there? Jose U.
3 Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Dear Jose, sorry to read that your parcel is being delayed by customs. Very annoying indeed.
I see you emailed us Friday and Sunday when we were not in office. Those are the days when we spend sacred time with our family. I will contact you in private to discuss this issue with you. All the best, Philip
Posted 8 months ago
Reviewing because I can't get ahold of anyone at the site and this is getting ridiculous. Ordered the 9th of May and still haven't received my product or any indictation it's even coming. Unsure if this is a scam or not. If it isn't they can reach out to me here, or in any of the other ways I've left them. Can't seem to submit a ticket on their broken website either.
2 Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Dear Nathan, sorry to read that you feel negative about us. Let me assure you there is no reason to feel like that. Your order was shipped May 13th with an extra blessing for safe travels. Estimated shipping time from Europe to the US is between two to four weeks. In general our parcels arrive in 12 to 16 days. You emailed us once on Saturday May 25 when we were closed during the weekend. Then on Sunday May 26 you wrote your review. Today Monday 27 we are in office and answered your email already. I'm sure your order will arrive shortly. All the best, Philip
Posted 8 months ago
Waking Herbs is rated 4.78 based on 1,905 reviews