Waking Herbs Reviews

4.76 Rating 3,316 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Waking Herbs
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Over 7 Days
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
2 - 3 Hours
Customer Service
4.84 out of 5
Read Waking Herbs Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+3123 7370 777

Email:

admin@wakingherbs.com

Location:

Nieuweweg 5a

Write Your review

Tell us how Waking Herbs made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Waking Herbs 5 star review on 15th November 2021
Jordan Gee
Waking Herbs 5 star review on 1st November 2021
Claus Van Der Eng
Waking Herbs 5 star review on 6th October 2021
Lance Supernaw
Waking Herbs 5 star review on 9th September 2021
Brian Mcalister
Waking Herbs 5 star review on 31st August 2021
Alexandros Zachos
Waking Herbs 5 star review on 31st August 2021
Alexandros Zachos
Waking Herbs 5 star review on 31st August 2021
Alexandros Zachos
16
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Only place I’ll order from
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Waking Herbs are the kindest people delivering gifts of the plant world to Europe. Excellent response time and very high-quality herbs.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent all the way around.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent selection. Fast shipping with optional tracking. They also included some small bonuses. Overall I'm very satisfied with my order and plan on ordering again in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Quality produce, and a quick delivery to the UK.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Exactly the quality I was hoping for. Will be using this company again in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very good, not disappointed by anything 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good seller. No issues. Will buy again
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Superb quality product and great customer service !!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I recieved my package in fairly short amount of time. And your support is very good, answered all my questions when needed. Thank you and i will definitely order from you again!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Always a pleasure doing business with you. Kindest Regards...
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
High quality products with excellent samples shipped promptly and received on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great products and great service. You can feel the love in everything ❤️
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very good products and fast and secure delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
The medicine I ordered from Waking Herbs is of high quality, full of good energy, and the service is both excellent and courteous. WH is my only source for sacred herb medicines.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
A+ seller
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Prachtige, hoog kwalitatieve producten, snelle, goed verzorgde verzending en een uitstekende klantenservice. Ik ben heel tevreden !
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
SATISFACTORY ! FAST SHIPPING AND QUALITY PRODUCT.... HIGHLY RECOMMEND
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Top notch shipping and cust service! A++++ you will be taken care of here!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Waking Herbs is rated 4.76 based on 3,316 reviews