Waking Herbs Reviews

4.78 Rating 1,698 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Waking Herbs
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Over 7 Days
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
2 - 3 Hours
customer service
4.79 out of 5
Read Waking Herbs Reviews
Your medicine was a great quality and I will definitely be shopping with you in the future for all my medicinal herbs and incense.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great service. Quick delivery and high quality product. Thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Delicious, powerful, and sacred medicines. Thank you for the high quality and wonderful service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Easy as Sunday morning! Comes fast and they send a little sample of of their herbs! Truly impressed with them!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
All the products and supplies I have purchased from Waking Herbs have been top notch. They are my go to for Sacred Plants and medicina.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Waking Herbs has become my #1 sacred plant vendor. Every product I have received for then has been above the quality I expected. Everything is strong and extremely fresh. I love em and you will too
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Amazing service, goods reached in two weeks, two gifts with them reached also๐Ÿ˜Š Love their service, will order again today..
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great product!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excelent service, I'm very gratful with the relationship con Waking Herbs. Recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Perfect! I highly recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Finding a needle in a haystack, this is how I discribe Waking Herbs. Very good quality, very nice vibe, amazing good for all purpose. 10 out of 5stars! Thanks guys ๐Ÿ‘
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Quick shipping. High quality products. Great customer service. They almost always add fun little trinkets to the package too, which is a very intimate touch. Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you wakingherbs.com. exactly what I was looking for shipped right on time. Couldn't be happier.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fast, friendly service and were very gracious to us.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Love your products, very prompt, helped me with a reship as well.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I highly recommend Waking Herbs. Their wonderful selection of beautiful and sacred herbs and products are top quality. Always had a fast delivery on my orders, and excellent communication when I have had questions. The guys at Waking Herbs have ethical standards regarding sourcing their gifts which is important to me, and it is reflected in both their products and customer care.. Loveliness all round :-)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great process from start to finish, I found it easy and discreet with no hangups. Package was delivered in good time, and product was pure! Thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great company, great products, nice extras.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
great service, great herbs.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good and professional.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Waking Herbs is rated 4.78 based on 1,698 reviews