Waking Herbs Reviews

4.78 Rating 2,641 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Waking Herbs
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Over 7 Days
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
2 - 3 Hours
Customer Service
4.84 out of 5
Read Waking Herbs Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+3123 7370 777

Email:

admin@wakingherbs.com

Location:

Nieuweweg 5a

Write Your review

Tell us how Waking Herbs made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Waking Herbs 5 star review on 24th February 2021
William Crowell
Waking Herbs 5 star review on 15th February 2021
Desiree François
Waking Herbs 5 star review on 29th January 2021
Claus Van der Eng
Waking Herbs 5 star review on 4th January 2021
Kornelia Janetka
Waking Herbs 5 star review on 31st December 2020
vincent MYSLAJEK
Waking Herbs 5 star review on 30th December 2020
Anonym
Waking Herbs 5 star review on 30th December 2020
Anonym
4
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The first order was perfect. Unfortunately, the seeds I recently ordered were confiscated by USCIS. 🤷‍♂️
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thoughful and speedy
Posted 2 weeks ago
Bisher sehr zuverlässig, gute Auswahl und Qualität :) und sehr freundlicher Kundenservice! Ich bestelle gerne bei wakingherbs.
Die Verpackung könnte noch nachhaltiger (plastikfrei...) werden.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service and special products definitely recommend
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent quality, speedy delivery
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fast shipping, excellent stuff! This site came reccommended by a friend in the US and it did not disappoint! Thank you so much guys !
Posted 2 weeks ago
Top notch experience, wonderful delivery of Beautifuly packaged plant medicines...all with unique benefits...LoveLoveLove...Wonderful vibrational connectedness...Thank you for being a light to many along this journey...🥰🙌💫🙌🥰
Posted 2 weeks ago
constantly good service!
Thank you!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ik ben heel tevreden over alles wat ik bij waking Herbs heb gekocht. Ga ook zeker de volgende keer weer bij jullie kopen.
Posted 2 weeks ago
FANTASTIC customer service and really, really fast turnaround. They are super discreet and offer multiple options for methods of payment. Fantastic all around!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good product and fast shipping.
Posted 3 weeks ago
My order arrived very quickly, all of my requests were filled and the package was wrapped appropriately to preserve my herbs without overuse ofpacking materials
Posted 3 weeks ago
Quality products shipped within a timely manner. Would highly recommend. 10/10
Posted 3 weeks ago
All I can say is wow. Great service overall and the product was amazing. Everything was handled professionally from ordering to delivery. I will only use waking herbs in the future.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Alles super. Gute Artikel und freundlicher Kundendienst.
Posted 3 weeks ago
You guys make such a great job u feel the love coming with the products. Thank u
Posted 3 weeks ago
It was quality good forms when it got delivered and it arrived early highly recommend thank you waking herb
Posted 3 weeks ago
I didn't receive my order.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Cole,
Very sorry to hear there has been issues with your parcel and you have yet to receive it. Please know we have a team of friendly customer service folks that can be reached by e-mail and are there to help with issues like yours. We will be contacting you immediately to discuss options!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great support and products. Im buying from wakingherbs for years with no problems ever. Thanks alot philip and the rest of the team!
Posted 3 weeks ago
I was very pleased with the ease of ordering, the delivery time (shipping internationally), and the quality of product.
Would recommend Waking Herbs to others, and would order from them again.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Waking Herbs is rated 4.78 based on 2,641 reviews