Waking Herbs Reviews

4.78 Rating 2,410 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Waking Herbs
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Over 7 Days
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
2 - 3 Hours
Customer Service
4.84 out of 5
Read Waking Herbs Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+3123 7370 777

Email:

admin@wakingherbs.com

Location:

Nieuweweg 5a

Write Your review

Tell us how Waking Herbs made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Good medicine and fast delivery. Ordered here several times and will continue to do so!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ze geven graag persoonlijk advies dus betrokken
Snel en betrouebaar
Posted 2 weeks ago
I am very satisfied with the quality of the products I have purchased and with the communication with the staff, very attentive and well disposed to my needs. I also really appreciated the freebies I received. the only lack was in the fact that I thought I had ordered shredded Jurema, but the one I received was in powder, but it is nothing serious. thanks for your service.
Posted 2 weeks ago
You can tell that absolute care, trust, outstanding quality and service are an essential part of Waking Herbs. An amazing company that I will always do business with. Thank you for this opportunity to allow me to comment about my incredible experience !
Posted 2 weeks ago
Amazing product and reliable fast delivery.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Everything i hoped it could be. Shipping was fast considering the long haul across the atlantic!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good experience great customer service fast shipping good product
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent plants and herbs!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent quality very satisfied as usual thank you waking herbs for great service fast delivery and the best quality herbs around.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I am very happy with orders I have received both in terms of quality and service.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Highest quality product and fast shipping to US. Loved the extra gift!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Vett good. Thank you!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Honest and excellent customer service. Products are also of very good quality. I'm a frequent customer
Posted 3 weeks ago
As always very pleased with the top quality products and of course very pleased with waking herbs care for planet & people. Thank you guys!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Amazing medicine, much gratitude to you all!!! Covid slowed down postage but everything got here and I am extremely happy!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Amazing quality product and service.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great quality
Posted 3 weeks ago
Ich bin total begeistert, werde auf jeden Fall wieder bei euch bestellen.
Posted 3 weeks ago
The items I ordered came extremely fast and were of a high quality. I couldn't be happier with my order and will continue to use waking herbs in the future.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Absolutely outstanding service . The team are totally committed to the Plant medicine World .and customer satisfaction .
I am so great full for all my problem free transactions . Much LOVE and blessings .
Posted 3 weeks ago
Waking Herbs is rated 4.78 based on 2,410 reviews