Waking Herbs Reviews

4.77 Rating 1,341 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Waking Herbs
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Over 7 Days
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
2 - 3 Hours
customer service
4.79 out of 5
"Trustworthy"
Posted 1 week ago
"Outstanding product, and you can tell that you care about your products, service and customers. I will absolutely be doing continued business with Waking Herbs for all foreseeable future business. Thank you - Ben Neilson"
Posted 1 week ago
"My review is...... YEP!"
Posted 1 week ago
"Great communication. A+"
Posted 1 week ago
"Quick service and extra goodies!"
Posted 1 week ago
"High quality product, very nice customer service. If a misunderstanding occures it is quickly resolved. I Recommend wakingherbs"
Posted 1 week ago
"Product was never even received"
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent products and great customer service!"
Posted 1 week ago
"Quick delivery, packaged properly! I was pleased with the service and the quality of product."
Posted 1 week ago
"Best service everything arrived in time and item as described."
Posted 1 week ago
"It’s been quite awhile now and I have not received my order."
Posted 1 week ago
"I never received my order (it has been about 6 weeks), and they did not respond to either of my emails about it. They never even sent me any confirmation that my order had been shipped. After ordering, I read that sometimes U.S. Customs seizes these shipments. If that is the case, Waking Herbs should warn their customers. At the very least, they should respond to customer emails when they have taken a customer's money and the customer never received the items for which they paid. In my view, the right thing to do would be to refund the payment. To not even respond to emails about it seems very disrespectful to customers."
Posted 1 week ago
"I never recieved my purchase."
Posted 1 week ago
"great and beautiful things in the world"
Posted 1 week ago
"The people of Walking Herbs provide all kinds of plant medicins from love, inner knowing and respect for mother nature. I deeply recommend Walking Herbs."
Posted 1 week ago
"Every step of doing business with Waking Herbs has been delightful. Great products, great service, and there's an underlying tone of love and respect in all of their communications. Good stuff. :)"
Posted 1 week ago
"Never received my order. Paid for and never got. Very disappointing. Will not be ordering from here again. I'm located in NC usa if that makes a difference."
Posted 1 week ago
hi Jennifer, we emailed you July 3 about your order but not received a reply from you yet. I will contact you in private. Best wishes, Philip
Posted 1 week ago
"They deliver what you order. If you want it fast you should select expedited shipping option."
Posted 1 week ago
"Great response time. Successful delivery. Great product, great people. Thank you. :)"
Posted 1 week ago
"Waking Herbs customer service was amazing. They answered all my emails and even directly let me know when a product would be back in stock. Their products are top quality and I will continue to order from them."
Posted 1 week ago
Waking Herbs is rated 4.77 based on 1,341 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access