Waking Herbs Reviews

4.78 Rating 1,928 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Waking Herbs
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Over 7 Days
on-time delivery
96%
accurate and undamaged orders
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
2 - 3 Hours
customer service
4.81 out of 5
Read Waking Herbs Reviews
Best Quality, excellent service. I’m a loyal customer
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Everything was as promised.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Safe, secure payment options. Fast delivery. Items are treated with care and respect. Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you! Perfect service, fast delivery. Highly recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent Service, personal and attentive to my questions and needs as a newbee to the goodies Waking Herbs sell. And indeed, I recommend you guys and really like writing this review.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good service offered
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent products service and international consideration. With an incredible range
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Didn't receive anything. Update: The staff has contacted me for a reship.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Nhat, Sorry your order to Vietnam has not been received. We will contact you in privat to look at solutions for this situation.
The Waking Herbs team
Posted 1 month ago
Very good quality dye, fast shipping, packed with care. Will recommend to friends.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great customer service and product quality!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The quality of what I received was great and I was happy to receive some samples with my purchases as well. One of the rapehs they sent was one that I had not heard of and am excited to try. I will definitely order from them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Everything as expected. No complaints.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Easy transaction experience! My dream root came in a timely manner and well packaged. I hope to purchase from Waking Herbs again!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
They offer quality products sourced with integrity.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Top quality, and always delivers the products! will order again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
They were cooperative and helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Zach, I am sorry to read you still haven't received your order. I have contacted you in private to look at how to solve this situation.

The Waking Herbs team
Posted 1 month ago
These guys have incredible customer service and are super willing to work with their customers. Can’t say I appreciate their help enough and I can’t wait to see what else they have in store for me!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Felix, We have contacted you in private, your package was surely sent :)

The Waking Herbs team
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent quality and prompt delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Never received my order
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Paul, we are always ready to help with missing orders :) I see you have not contactes us about this one, so we will do that today.

The Waking Herbs team
Posted 1 month ago
absolutely wonderful. my package arrived quickly and was very pleased with the quality and the free tea leafs were a very pleasent surprise. thank you so much I honestly couldn't be happier. btw I'm from the USA and it went through customs with a hitch
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Waking Herbs is rated 4.78 based on 1,928 reviews