Waking Herbs Reviews

4.8 Rating 3,849 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Waking Herbs
4.8
Based on 3,849 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Over 7 Days
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
2 - 3 Hours
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Read Waking Herbs Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+3123 7370 777

Email:

admin@wakingherbs.com

Location:

Nieuweweg 5a

Write Your review

Tell us how Waking Herbs made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Waking Herbs 5 star review on 19th August 2022
Claus Van Der Eng
Waking Herbs 5 star review on 2nd August 2022
Doyle Hodges
Waking Herbs 5 star review on 14th July 2022
Daniel Allen
Waking Herbs 5 star review on 24th June 2022
Marcelo Nunes Valladão
Waking Herbs 5 star review on 23rd May 2022
Mark Stevens
Waking Herbs 5 star review on 18th May 2022
Claus Van Der Eng
Waking Herbs 5 star review on 12th May 2022
Liam Cully
33
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Awesome service did very well over covid but even better now I'm ordering again
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I'm impressed with your courtesy and accuracy. Well done
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I love getting my herbs from wakingherbs , they have great quality products and excellent customer services.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Vielen Lieben Dank. Der Versand war sehr schnell. Leider fehlt die Kommunikation, was mich etwas verwirrt hat. Aber alles andere ist bestens.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Five stars
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Happiness of transaction with Waking Herbs!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Superb quality products at a fair price. I highly recommend Waking Herbs, Lot’s of love J.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
I received my product exactly as promised and ahead of schedule!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Everything arrived perfectly. Very grateful for the care and service that goes into this medicine. Thank you,
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The products are very good, the service is fast and the contact with the team is perfect!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great product in fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Every time I've ordered from waking herbs it is arrived promptly and in good shape. Overall it has been a very friendly and easy to use place of business
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Mybexperience with Waking Herbs was superb, from the detailed information on the website, to order and delivery of the products, to talking with the poeple themselves... everything was done with the utmost care and respect. Fantastic to find such a dedication, kindness and service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service and product
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
ethically sourced and high quality ... plus excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I have nothing but love for the waking herbs crew, they have consistently supported my community with the purpose they fulfill! I hope to someday connect closer with the people and source!
Waking Herbs 5 star review on 14th July 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I have used WH to order three varieties of herbal products in bulk. The consistency of their high quality offerings is unmatched. The thoughtfulness present in the communications I have had back and forth is also unparalleled. It's obvious they really do care about clients. If you're in the US, and at all hesitant to try a service in a different time zone... take the leap of faith, you won't regret it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very fast shipping and good quality product!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I am a returning customer of Waking Herbs and they are top notch. They ship the product quickly and payment is a breeze. DK Nelson
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I was very happy with all my orders. The quality is excellent, and I'm glad to know that the herbs are harvested responsibly. Highly recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Waking Herbs is rated 4.8 based on 3,849 reviews