Waking Herbs Reviews

4.78 Rating 1,679 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Waking Herbs
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Over 7 Days
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
2 - 3 Hours
customer service
4.79 out of 5
"One of the best shopping experiences i had online. High quality products, fast delivery and Top-notch support team! Couldn't ask for anything from the waking herbs other than remaining the way they are! Great Job."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good tracking. No powder. I hate powder . I don’t have a yield % to report yet."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very reliable source for sacred tools. Very helpful pleasant and responsful."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"A totally positive experience from order to delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Delivery was two weeks to uk and herb was as describe"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Friendly, good service and a good website"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"A+++ bark!! The most enchanting, mesmerizing color that you could ever imagine!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Lots of love"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Was bit tricky to covert currency, and cost £8 but bank was very helpful. If PayPal was available that would be great. Product and delivery fantastic xx"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I got what I wanted, and i was very pleased by the quality, and by how simple doing a direct payment from by bank account was. I was skeptical about doing that until coming upon what I would consider a very trustful and great vendor. Thanks Waking Herbs!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The best people offering the best products to be found. I am a loyal customer. they have become my only source. The plants, products, packaging, communication,...literally everything is top notch. The selection is excellent as well. They always put in some extra wonderful samples of other things they offer also, which is a real touch of class. They certainly don't have to do that, but it is appreciated.I have been making wonderful things lowering peoples blood pressure, helping with chronic pain, on and on, all with NO side effects. I would tell anyone not to hesitate ordering from Waking Herbs. the product descriptions are spot on, and you get very good quality examples of what you order. The best to be found online. I am convinced of it!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Waking herbs is doing a good job, thank you for being."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I didn't receive the purchase"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Dear customer. You are very welcome to finding a solution for this issue. I will contact you in private.
Dhara, the Waking Herbs team
Posted 2 weeks ago
"lovely people, order shipped fast with a free gift"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I received exactly what I ordered, in a hurry too! Excellent quality & purity, I'll be back for more."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Trustworthy"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great tasting tea, received tea on time."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Order was processed and shipped promptly, and arrived quickly. Support and communication from staff was excellent. Thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"So grateful for you."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very good customer service with great products to boot!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Waking Herbs is rated 4.78 based on 1,679 reviews