Waking Herbs Reviews

4.78 Rating 1,928 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Waking Herbs
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Over 7 Days
on-time delivery
96%
accurate and undamaged orders
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
2 - 3 Hours
customer service
4.81 out of 5
Read Waking Herbs Reviews
epic quality as always. Customer for life here.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great quality for a reasonable price! Will be checking out other productos in the near future Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
My experience with waking herbs has been wonderful. We had a shaky situation that panned out very well. My interaction with them has been nothing but pleasant. I just wanna say thank you guys for doing g what you do. Live long and prosper.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very high quality bark & was shipped promptly. Super nice and communicative people too! Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great quality of product, good customer service, and nice little sample pack as an extra!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered mimosa hostilis and it came quickly and was of good quality. They also threw in a a bag of Ilex Guayasa herb which is used to make tea and it tasted great! I'd recommened and Im returning for sure.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely people make this world a better place. Thanks Waking Herbs.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Really available, serious and competent.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
My package came faster than I was expecting and I received a gift of some extra tea (: Overall I had a great experience and will likely be back again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Perfect service, good stuff. Many thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
very good products
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Waking herbs has always had great service, great products, and always has my repeat business. Thank you for caring about getting people back in touch in nature! Well done.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The package arrived in good state and rapidly and I appreciated a lot the small sample gifts, thank you Waking Herbs team!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Order processed in a timely manner with some freebies.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
not good quality at all! mimosa was powder not shreded as the picture shows and contained very poor dmt!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing! Great supplier of the best quality herbs on the earth!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
It's been two months since i placed my order and I still have not received said order.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi, Sorry to hear you haven't received your order yet, I will contact you in private to solve this matter!
Posted 1 month ago
Fastbshipping, quality products, and nice people!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Perfect quality products, transparent website, fast shipping and a little bonus in the package. Highly recommended from me. :)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very trustworthy
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Waking Herbs is rated 4.78 based on 1,928 reviews