Waking Herbs Reviews

4.78 Rating 2,410 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Waking Herbs
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Over 7 Days
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
2 - 3 Hours
Customer Service
4.84 out of 5
Read Waking Herbs Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+3123 7370 777

Email:

admin@wakingherbs.com

Location:

Nieuweweg 5a

Write Your review

Tell us how Waking Herbs made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Excellent service and really top quality products!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Bark quality was good but not optimal. Made a good dye.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Ei kaikista potenttisinta, mutta toimi
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great company. Prompt delivery and very warm service. Will definitely use them again.
Posted 3 weeks ago
These are great people to work with. I have only had one issue with a package being delivered and Waking Herbs was quick to fix the issue and get me my package. Also the products are of good quality but I can only attest to the Mimosa hostilis Inner Root Bark. Highly recommend!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Waking Herbs always has the best quality product with so much knowledgeable assistance!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Reliable and decent product
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good product and customer service
Posted 3 weeks ago
J'ai acheté des gouttes Sananga et j'en suis très contente.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I highly recommend WH for the seriousness of their team. I needed their help and they responded quickly and completely. Above all, the rape I use is of excellent quality.
--
Fabrice from France
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great service - 3 days to UK.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Awesome product!
Posted 4 weeks ago
I got the best service.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Ordered some stuff almost two months ago and still have to receive anything. Supposedly they sent new stuff but I haven't gotten any of that as well. 😔
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi John,
Thanks.
That is indeed right. We have been in touch.
Postal delays are not common anymore, but they do still happen from time to time. I have sent you a new parcel that is on its way since last week.

If you have any other inquiries, please let me know.

All the best,

the WakingHerbs team
Posted 4 weeks ago
Product is as advertised. I would recommend Waking Herbs to anyone.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Some really nice hape and free samples, excellent service and communication from real live humans. Thank You
Posted 4 weeks ago
Todo ok. A tiempo y gran calidad
Posted 1 month ago
Great company when I didn't receive a package they were quickly making sure another one was sent out.
Posted 1 month ago
5 stars guys :) great quality
Posted 1 month ago
My order wasn’t complete and I have sent a few emails to find a solution, I sent them letting them know they didn’t mail me 2 Kambo sticks but only one.
I haven’t heard back from them despite sending out emails and it’s been well over 24 hours , I am looking for a solution to this. I don’t mind updating my review if they are going to work on helping me with a solution.
Posted 1 month ago
hi, sorry to read that we made a mistake. I saw that you emailed us Friday late, we responded Monday and we are sure we will solve this in a satisfactory way. Many blessings, Philip - Waking Herbs
Posted 1 month ago
Hi there,
Thank you for your review.
I am sorry about this issue. I am getting in touch with you now to solve it.

All the best,

the WakingHerbs team
Posted 4 weeks ago
Waking Herbs is rated 4.78 based on 2,410 reviews