Waking Herbs Reviews

4.78 Rating 2,640 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Waking Herbs
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Over 7 Days
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
2 - 3 Hours
Customer Service
4.84 out of 5
Read Waking Herbs Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+3123 7370 777

Email:

admin@wakingherbs.com

Location:

Nieuweweg 5a

Write Your review

Tell us how Waking Herbs made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Waking Herbs 5 star review on 24th February 2021
William Crowell
Waking Herbs 5 star review on 15th February 2021
Desiree François
Waking Herbs 5 star review on 29th January 2021
Claus Van der Eng
Waking Herbs 5 star review on 4th January 2021
Kornelia Janetka
Waking Herbs 5 star review on 31st December 2020
vincent MYSLAJEK
Waking Herbs 5 star review on 30th December 2020
Anonym
Waking Herbs 5 star review on 30th December 2020
Anonym
4
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
5 stars! Wonderful customer response and service. Excellent products
Posted 3 weeks ago
The products are ultra high quality and sustainably gathered. I appreciate the write-ups, bringing contextual understanding to these sacred mediums. The team at waking herbs is top notch and super responsive!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Outstanding staff and superb service!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great seller with high quality products
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent!
Posted 3 weeks ago
I ordered the cielo caapi paste and a string of guayusa leaves. The guayusa leaves in this form are awesome and not something I'd tried before. It instantly became my preferred form of the leaf for preparing the tea. The tin of the caapi paste was extraordinary. Beautifully packaged, the paste is exquisite and has clearly been prepared with great care and skill. I give both the highest possible recommendations.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Prime quality and service as usual.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very good products and service! Highly recommended! Gracias!
Posted 3 weeks ago
I highly recommend Waking Herbs. Great customer service, Fast shipping and high quality product. Thanks again guys !
Posted 3 weeks ago
Friendly people, fast service, excellent product and even a thoughtful gift
Posted 3 weeks ago
I never received my product.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Vincent,

Sorry you never received your order. Please know you can always contact us with any issues. We will be contacting you immediately to go into possible solutions!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent quality MHRB.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I love the quality of the products and the customer service is wonderful !
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fantastic Quality. Always satisfied with the products.
Posted 1 month ago
The order took a bit longer to arrive than I had anticipated but it was right over Christmas and with all the narrative around the "pandemic" I get that the shipping was backlogged. It is unfortunate that you folks are not able to direct customers how to use these herbs for legal reasons but perhaps there could be a synergistic web link you could share of the "how to's" ?
Lisa
Posted 1 month ago
I have my package. Thats all I can ask for.
Posted 1 month ago
Great products and extremely positive customer service team when needed ...highly recommend
Posted 1 month ago
It was delivered when it was supposed to, was the correct amount and of good product. I have no complaints.
Posted 1 month ago
Einfach nur großartig, schnelle Lieferung und eine wunderschöne Ware. Absolut empfehlenswert!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Fast, attentive, fair and authentic.
You can't need more than that.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Waking Herbs is rated 4.78 based on 2,640 reviews