Waking Herbs Reviews

4.76 Rating 3,316 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Waking Herbs
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Over 7 Days
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
2 - 3 Hours
Customer Service
4.84 out of 5
Read Waking Herbs Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+3123 7370 777

Email:

admin@wakingherbs.com

Location:

Nieuweweg 5a

Write Your review

Tell us how Waking Herbs made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Waking Herbs 5 star review on 15th November 2021
Jordan Gee
Waking Herbs 5 star review on 1st November 2021
Claus Van Der Eng
Waking Herbs 5 star review on 6th October 2021
Lance Supernaw
Waking Herbs 5 star review on 9th September 2021
Brian Mcalister
Waking Herbs 5 star review on 31st August 2021
Alexandros Zachos
Waking Herbs 5 star review on 31st August 2021
Alexandros Zachos
Waking Herbs 5 star review on 31st August 2021
Alexandros Zachos
16
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent service, fantastic site :)
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great product great price fast shipping. Not a paid review.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
I can recommend Waking Herbs , because of their care of the plants and people in South America , so we are able to learn and enjoy all what Mother Nature provides , not only today but in the future as well all the orders come with extras , and are sent with rays of love…… Thanks to all involved to make this possible
Waking Herbs 5 star review on 1st November 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
As always superior quality ,fast delivery .thank you, waking herbs.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Quality product. Fair pricing. Little freebees too! 100% positive experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very professional... fast shipping and quality products! I'm a regular customer by now! Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I absolutely love waking herbs. They always have a great selection of whatever unique plants and herbs that I’m looking for. The quality is great, ease of use. If your on the fence, just go for it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very good! Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Nice product and good delivery 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great quality and service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I've order a few times and have always been satisfied. They usually throw in a little freebie too :)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
My organization's experiences with waking herbs has been nothing but stellar over the past 9 mouths we've dealt with them. We have experienced a rather large hiccup with our last order though that has caused me found nervousness & caution on our part. I will update my review back to 5 stars if/ when the matter is fully resolved to everyone's satisfaction. There is no denying the beauty of the hidden valley though!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi, Sorry to hear there's a problem with your latest order. I understand that you are already in contact with us about this, otherwise you can send us an email so that we know which order it concerns. Sometimes it takes a little more time to find out where a package is, but we always offer a solution in these kinds of situations.
Posted 1 month ago
Waking herbs is one hell of a good company. The folks go that extra mile that others simply don't.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Always such a pleasant experience! Timely order and can't tell it's packed with love.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
From the browsing, studying, buying, communications, prompt delivery and imbibing their wonderous products, the emotion that most readily springs to mind is joyous. My dear friends at Waking Herbs, thank you for making me joyous.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Honest people, fair prices (also from them to the producers) and good quality rapé.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very fast and reliable service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Its ight. Decent
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing shop and people!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I'm absolutely satisfied.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Waking Herbs is rated 4.76 based on 3,316 reviews