Waking Herbs Reviews

4.8 Rating 3,849 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Waking Herbs
4.8
Based on 3,849 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Over 7 Days
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
2 - 3 Hours
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Read Waking Herbs Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+3123 7370 777

Email:

admin@wakingherbs.com

Location:

Nieuweweg 5a

Write Your review

Tell us how Waking Herbs made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Waking Herbs 5 star review on 19th August 2022
Claus Van Der Eng
Waking Herbs 5 star review on 2nd August 2022
Doyle Hodges
Waking Herbs 5 star review on 14th July 2022
Daniel Allen
Waking Herbs 5 star review on 24th June 2022
Marcelo Nunes Valladão
Waking Herbs 5 star review on 23rd May 2022
Mark Stevens
Waking Herbs 5 star review on 18th May 2022
Claus Van Der Eng
Waking Herbs 5 star review on 12th May 2022
Liam Cully
33
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Swift and discreet. I'm very grateful and will be buying again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Wakingherbs, stands out in my experience as some of the most trustworthy Suppliers I have ever had to deal with. The customer service is second to none Rene and the team know that is by personally seeing to your order to be sure it arrives on time with no worries. FIve Stars at least thank you guys for doing what you do! As a practitioner I could not work without you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I was very impressed. I was sent the wrong product that I was able to use I was just less familiar with it but it also was an upgrade. I contacted them to let them know of the mistake and that I was able to make it work. They still sent the correct product and a little gift. Rare form but this company values it’s customers.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Found this firm to be responsive and kind in my interactions with them. Process of purchase and fulfillment was seamless and transparent. Fully satisfied with product.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
One of the best customer service and great product. I believe this team is changing lives and society with every waking herb delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The support, if necessary, is very kind and fast. Shipment very fast and everything is fine
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
All is good will buy again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Best Shop for Herbs
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Quality of the product on point delivered on time no questions asked and you cannot beat the price
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I really value Waking Herbs dedication to sustainable resourcing all of their products.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The product quality is always excellent in delivery is always fast ..
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Trust worth impeceble reliable
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service and excellent quality products
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Sorry I didn’t right a review right away but I want to say thank you guys at waking herbs the shipping was not too long and the products are great love what you guys are doing here thanks again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great, sacred plants and herbs should be cherished.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
This company brightens up my life ✨
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
High quality genuine products with great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Perfectly perfect spectrum of products
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Purchasing from Waking Herbs is a God send for my own work as an herbalist. Never any hassle and the quality of everything I've ordered is top notch.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Waking Herbs is rated 4.8 based on 3,849 reviews