Waking Herbs Reviews

4.8 Rating 3,701 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Waking Herbs
4.8
Based on 3,701 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Over 7 Days
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
2 - 3 Hours
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Read Waking Herbs Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+3123 7370 777

Email:

admin@wakingherbs.com

Location:

Nieuweweg 5a

Write Your review

Tell us how Waking Herbs made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Waking Herbs 5 star review on 23rd May 2022
Mark Stevens
Waking Herbs 5 star review on 18th May 2022
Claus Van Der Eng
Waking Herbs 5 star review on 12th May 2022
Liam Cully
Waking Herbs 5 star review on 12th May 2022
Anonymous
Waking Herbs 5 star review on 19th March 2022
Elizabeth Knight
Waking Herbs 5 star review on 16th February 2022
Erik Boer
Waking Herbs 5 star review on 2nd February 2022
Claus Van Der Eng
29
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Good quality and service!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very pleasant experiences with the waking herbs products & service. It's been consistedly delivered fast (to the Netherlands) The products of excellent quality, cleanly packed and came with a little surprise each time. There are so much natural treasures to learn about and try what it could mean to you (and the offering keeps on growing) This has helped me tremendously in my journey of healing and discovery and provided the opportunity for some quite pleasant experiences and lessons learned. Thanks! 🌱♥️🌞✨
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The quality and care is second to none. The Waking Herbs team have a genuine love and passion behind the scenes that can be felt with their hands on approach to processing any situation at hand and taking to heart all the juicy intricacies. I support them and appreciate their support in turn. Symbiotic relationships are beautiful.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Polar Service großartige Produkte ich liebe euch danke schön😘
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent company to buy from and they always send a free gift too 5⭐
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent products, Fast delivery and excellent and friendly customer service!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I LOVE buying my supplies from WH. Knowing the ethical ethos of the people and those special extra little touches make all the difference.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Love this company! Product, shipping and customer service go above and beyond!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Magnifico servicio y relación de calidad/precio....ademas estuvieron muy atentos con pequeño obsequio
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
As always i love your products
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Fast shipping great product
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I like Philip he takes time for you as a person. I had the feeling that he say me not ,Anita me my deep self. So that was a blessing. Big love for you all Anita
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Wonderful company, very efficient. I love being introduced to new things with their freebies!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
High quality products, great prices, fast shipping! (And always a surprise in each box!)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The ordering process is a little confusing at first but definitely worth the trouble. Product is good and cheap.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Just as described, and the free gift was delicious thank you waking herbs! 10/10
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I love all the plant products from you all! You rock! Thank you for showing the world we can heal by using what mother nature provides us!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
excellent products. Top seller
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The product purchased was of high quality! I really enjoyed the price! I would love to start buying bulk, but just a bit paranoid.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good quality dye for sure
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Waking Herbs is rated 4.76 based on 3,701 reviews