Watches.com Reviews

4.83 Rating 18 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Watches.com
Read Watches.com Reviews

About Watches.com:

Time to be Different

That's the motto at Watches.com. Founded by brothers Mitch & Andrew Greenblatt who are modern horological enthusiasts with a passion for unique timepieces. They've been scouring the globe since 1999 discovering obscure, unusual brands that you've probably never heard of as well as carefully curating the brands you love. Purveyors of wrist-borne time machines, Watches.com is a singular source for unusual modern watches from around the world. A watch says a lot about you and helps you stand out. It's time for YOU to be different.

We believe that the modern watch represents more than just a functional mechanism to tell time. The watch is a unique form of art, design and personal expression. We've had a long-standing mission of providing unique and affordable timepieces to adventurous enthusiasts as yourself. As the number one selling independent online watch store, we plan to stay true to our core mission.

Visit Website

Phone:

9258204300

Email:

contact@watches.com

Location:

4155 Blackhawk Plaza Circle, 101, Danville

like the watch very much
Posted 1 day ago
Awesome watch at an awesome price!
Posted 2 days ago
Great selection. Very competitive pricing and fast delivery. What more could one want? A++++
Posted 4 days ago
bought 3 nasa watches as gifts...everone liked them !
Posted 4 days ago
I am sceptical when buying from international online companies that aren't attached to a major buying platform (Amazon, eBay, Alibaba etc..). My purchase from Watches.com could not have gone any smoother. Professional outfit that kept me informed at every stage of the buying process right up until delivery which was within 5 business days (I'm in Australia). Will be buying from Watches.com again
Watches.com 5 star review on 12th January 2021
Posted 4 days ago
-Good price
-As advertised
-Very quick delivery
-Hence, five stars
Posted 4 days ago
Great watch at attractive price, prompt delivery, happy deal
Posted 1 week ago
beautiful design
Posted 1 week ago
Good selection at fair prices
Posted 1 week ago
Great service and fast delivery of my watch
Posted 1 week ago
Awesome customer service. You are really the best guys! Cheers
Posted 1 week ago
Great service and product!
Posted 1 week ago
Quick service and nice products. I have purchased 4 watches from here and always pleased.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I purchased the watch as a Christmas gift for my adult son. I really, really, likes the watch. The watch.com website and subsequent purchase was easy and trouble-free. I would recommend watch.com to family and friends.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ordering was easy and my watch arrived quickly, thank you Watches!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Nice doing business with you
Posted 2 weeks ago
The buying experience was easy with no issues. However the color of the watch on the web versus actual, I’m not very happy with it. I expected a darker color of the band and a more sturdy and heavier watch.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I gifted both of these watches to my husband and he absolutely loves them! He loves the design and wears them to work and with his casual attire as well. The customer service team was so helpful and I really appreciate their products!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Watches.com is rated 4.83 based on 18 reviews