Wickes Reviews

1.5 Rating 1,685 Reviews
11 %
of reviewers recommend Wickes
Read Wickes Reviews

About Wickes:

Wickes continues to be one of the major brands in the DIY and Home Improvement sector. We have a range of over 10,000 products (98% own brand), and are able to offer our customers everyday low prices by sourcing the best quality products at the lowest possible cost. Most of our products are available for next-day delivery, including big & bulky stuff. At Wickes you can discover a whole host of inspirational ideas for your Home and Garden, with some of our key products being doors, flooring, tiles, kitchens and gardens. Launched in 2006, the Wickes transactional website features product details covering the complete Wickes range. Our website is constantly being enhanced to help improve customer satisfaction, so why not be a part of that journey by helping customers find us.

Visit Website

Phone:

0330 123 4123

Email:

enquiries@wickes.co.uk

Location:

Wickes Building Supplies, Rhosilli Road
Northampton
NN4 7JE

Write Your review

Tell us how Wickes made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Wickes 1 star review on 19th April 2024
Anonymous
Wickes 1 star review on 23rd March 2024
Anonymous
Wickes 1 star review on 23rd March 2024
Anonymous
Wickes 1 star review on 23rd March 2024
Anonymous
Wickes 1 star review on 12th October 2023
Grace
Wickes 1 star review on 12th October 2023
Grace
Wickes 1 star review on 5th July 2023
Celia Stanley
194
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great prices and a great service we will use wickes again
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
I went to wickes in Halifax today bought a kitchen, shower screen and internal doors, lucy brice helped us with everything and we got a great deal thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Had every thing I needed, although gutted that on a £130 order delivery was not FREE
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Click and collect worked like a dream. Found product on line £50 cheaper than opposition dealers. Used click and collect and next day had product. Was notified by Email and text at 7.07 am saying item ready. Efficiency at its best. Well done Wickes
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Staff were helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Fast click and collect service goods when within 10 mins to collect
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
brilliant service nothing too much trouble ,good price,and good advice london road alvaston derby
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Dealt with a complex order helpfully, swiftly and the delivery driver was very helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Great choice and very good prices for basic and high end items
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Great service and helpful staff at Northampton store.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Very helpfull, provided free delivery and more competativly priced that my local builders menchants even though I am a trade customer. Prices where similar but Wick is VAT inclusive making all there product 20% cheaper and no deliery charge (over a certain amount) 10/10
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
I bought a petrol lawnmower, the product is very good and the service from Wickes was equally as good.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
New kitchen surveyed, ordered and installed in a very efficient manner. Very clean and tidy fitters. Thanks to all.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Good service and good communication
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Great service by the guys at Ashford. Well done
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Free next day delivery!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Ordered coal, 3 for 2, excellent communication from beginning to end and free delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Ordered 270KG of coal for an open fire, free delivery and dispatched the next day. Received a text message with a delivery slot and the driver helpfully brought all the bags round the back of the house where the coal bunker was.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Always great prices, always have stock. wouldn't go anywhere else.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
All goods very competitively priced. Good stock and well organised displays. Staff helpful and polite.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Wickes is rated 1.5 based on 1,685 reviews