ECCO Shoes Reviews

5.00 Rating 12 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend ECCO Shoes
95 Review Views (past 24 hours)
09AM - 11AM
0 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
0 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
42 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
17 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
19 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
17 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
0 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
0 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
0 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
0 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
0 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
0 Review Views
09AM
9AM
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how ECCO Shoes made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Great quality, generous reduction."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Are you ECCO Shoes? Reply to this positive review and show your potential customers that you care about the feedback ECCO Shoes receives. Reply Free
"The best quality! Perfect size guide! Recommended!"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Great quality product - well designed and robust!"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Ecco shoes with Goretex are perfect for school teachers! Comfortable, dry, and stylish. Best shoes ever!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great golf shoes, very waterproof , comfortable and able to wear in clubhouse as well as on course."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very quick delivery. Quality shoes."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Every pair of shoes that I have bought for myself, my husband or our children have been absolutely without fault! They are comfortable from Day 1, have style, and are of superb quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very good and prompt service of the order. Very good quality products."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great shoes at a sale price, so I bought 2 pairs"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great shoes, very durable and comfortable. Easy to buy online, shipped the next day. Free return option makes buying online stress-free."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The website was good to navigate and the shoes arrived promptly. However, when I saw them for real, rather than in the website photo, I wasn't really happy with the colour. The white leather upper had a blueish tone, so that it looked slightly greyish, especially in contrast to the laces, which were a creamy white. I raised this with customer services and they offered both a new pair of laces and a 10% discount."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"This company is excellent. Highest quality, well fitting shoes. Service is fantastic. I have ordered from them many times and I have no complaints. Wonderful :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
ECCO Shoes is rated 5.00 based on 12 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support