ECCO Shoes Reviews

5.00 Rating 11 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend ECCO Shoes

How would you rate ECCO Shoes ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

10 reviews
Review and raise up to £2.00
Dina Ambrusevich
The best quality! Perfect size guide! Recommended!

You've raised
£1.26 for charity!

Read & write reviews about ECCO Shoes in our app We'll donate to charity for every review written
Dina Ambrusevich
"The best quality! Perfect size guide! Recommended!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Mr Yellow
"Great quality product - well designed and robust!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Mark Oliver
"Ecco shoes with Goretex are perfect for school teachers! Comfortable, dry, and stylish. Best shoes ever!"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Steve Hinch
"Great golf shoes, very waterproof , comfortable and able to wear in clubhouse as well as on course."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Mr L Mikolaitis
"Very quick delivery. Quality shoes."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Mrs Nicola Berry
"Every pair of shoes that I have bought for myself, my husband or our children have been absolutely without fault! They are comfortable from Day 1, have style, and are of superb quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Anonymous
"Very good and prompt service of the order. Very good quality products."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Margaret
"Great shoes at a sale price, so I bought 2 pairs"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Daan Bloembergen
"Great shoes, very durable and comfortable. Easy to buy online, shipped the next day. Free return option makes buying online stress-free."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Anonymous
"The website was good to navigate and the shoes arrived promptly. However, when I saw them for real, rather than in the website photo, I wasn't really happy with the colour. The white leather upper had a blueish tone, so that it looked slightly greyish, especially in contrast to the laces, which were a creamy white. I raised this with customer services and they offered both a new pair of laces and a 10% discount."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Wexfordshopper
"This company is excellent. Highest quality, well fitting shoes. Service is fantastic. I have ordered from them many times and I have no complaints. Wonderful :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
ECCO Shoes is rated 5.00 based on 11 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This