ECCO Shoes Reviews

4.56 Rating 18 Reviews
89% of reviewers recommend ECCO Shoes
391 Review Views (past 24 hours)
4PM - 6PM
39 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
35 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
41 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
40 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
0 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
18 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
21 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
23 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
55 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
41 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
39 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
39 Review Views
4PM
4PM
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how ECCO Shoes made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Excellent Sale Offers! Once shoes ordered great communication about processing. Informed when Shoes shipped and tracking available. Prompt and secure shipment and delivery very fast. Have bought from online shop before and recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Are you ECCO Shoes? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"Very nice shoes"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I purchased a pair of golf shoes directly from ECCO (my 4th pair) on sale on their website. I wore them twice, and had the worst arch/heel pain/blisters that I have ever had from wearing a pair of golf shoes. When I contacted ECCO they offered to send me insoles, since it was outside of the 60 day return policy. I'm confident that this will not solve the problem as the quality of these shoes is poor...very cheap, hard plastic. This will be my last ECCO purchase."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Ecco shoes are one of the few offering a loose foot bed, this is usually essential to those many of us who have orthotics. Whether or not you use orthotics these shoes are extremely well made in 'soft' leather and are very comfortable. Available via the online shop giving top service they come on free delivery and return, essential with shoe purchasing as fitting can be difficult, these shoes are available for day wear, sport, golf, running, they cover every activity. Its lovely to go to a supplier who can keep your feet happy, these people do."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Great quality, generous reduction."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"The best quality! Perfect size guide! Recommended!"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Online sale in January 2018. I ordered two pairs of shoes. I got an automated order confirmation and my credit card was charged immediately. No shoes arrived, and no communication from Ecco. I phoned them one week later. Said one pair out of stock, one still scheduled, needed to confirm. They credited my credit card for one pair. A further week passed with no communication. Still no shoes, still been charged. They should not charge credit card until order fulfilled, but they charge on order placement. Their systems appear not fit for purpose."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great quality product - well designed and robust!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Ecco shoes with Goretex are perfect for school teachers! Comfortable, dry, and stylish. Best shoes ever!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great golf shoes, very waterproof , comfortable and able to wear in clubhouse as well as on course."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very quick delivery. Quality shoes."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Every pair of shoes that I have bought for myself, my husband or our children have been absolutely without fault! They are comfortable from Day 1, have style, and are of superb quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very good and prompt service of the order. Very good quality products."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Ecco shoes are always comfortable and excellent quality. It is easy to buy them online: they arrive quickly and the company provides a free returns label for if the shoes need to be returned."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great shoes at a sale price, so I bought 2 pairs"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great shoes, very durable and comfortable. Easy to buy online, shipped the next day. Free return option makes buying online stress-free."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The website was good to navigate and the shoes arrived promptly. However, when I saw them for real, rather than in the website photo, I wasn't really happy with the colour. The white leather upper had a blueish tone, so that it looked slightly greyish, especially in contrast to the laces, which were a creamy white. I raised this with customer services and they offered both a new pair of laces and a 10% discount."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"This company is excellent. Highest quality, well fitting shoes. Service is fantastic. I have ordered from them many times and I have no complaints. Wonderful :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
ECCO Shoes is rated 4.56 based on 18 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support