Electric Tobacconist USA Reviews

4.87 Rating 34,035 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Electric Tobacconist USA
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.77 out of 5
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.77 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Difficult
Returns Process
Easy
Refunds Process
Difficult
Returns Process
Easy
Read Electric Tobacconist USA Reviews

About Electric Tobacconist USA:

Online vape store.

Visit Website

Phone:

6468530368

Email:

hello@electrictobacconist.com

Location:

2555 55th street, Suite 100, Suite 100

Write Your review

Tell us how Electric Tobacconist USA made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
I enjoy the pods which prevent me from smoking cigarettes. I would appreciate if you afforded me coupons every time I make a purchase. I have tried using a code but am never able to utilize them as they are blocked. Any consideration you could give to my request would be very nice.
Posted 1 month ago
I like the pods I received but 2 leaked.
Posted 1 month ago
I've been a customer for over a year. The service and the product I buy is excellent. They ship right away. But lately they have been using UPS and the delivery time is much longer than USPS which is my preference. Wish I could have that fixed so USPS is the main shipper again !
Posted 1 month ago
When you have a problem, with any item...they jump to get it fixed. HOWEVER... A PHONE AGENT WOULD BE SO MUCH BETTER THAN ONLINE CONTACT... *HINT *HINT *HINT
Posted 1 month ago
Great place to get product. The only thing that would be nice is if I was given a coupon or some sort of discount for how much I order (few times a month with good size orders). Would be cool to see a coupon code/discount to show appreciation for continued business.
Posted 1 month ago
Good customer service
Posted 1 month ago
The store is great. Fast delivery times and very helpful when there is a problem
Posted 1 month ago
Received the product fast.
Posted 1 month ago
Don't know why we have to pay an excise tax. You can pick them up at a commissary. But they are discontinuing them. I got three box of two tanks, they come out to be $11.09 per tank. That is a bit high. I personally do not smoke but my husband does. And I don't want to be on the receiving end if he has a nicotine fit.
Posted 1 month ago
Being a long time customer I was surprised when I was charged sales tax on my last order. This was the first time, as all my previous orders were tax free. I attempted to contact the help desk but received no reply. I would still like an explanation.
Posted 1 month ago
Orders have been fine. Thanks.
Posted 1 month ago
Only one wrong delivery. Website is easy to navigate. Reorder button is very helpful.
Posted 1 month ago
Love the menthol flavor, not too strong. Price has gotten to expensive, with shipping at $8.99, what happened to free shipping on orders over $30, plus the excise tax. Too much for me! Sorry, luv the company!
Posted 1 month ago
You guys rock! I've tried to order vape supplies from a few companies and had less than satisfactory results and was driving 35 miles to get to a decent vape shop to get what we needed at a sane price. Then came our ice storm and everything shut down and I had to order on line and tried you. The product selection could be better but price, ease of ordering and speed of delivery was outstanding!
Posted 1 month ago
The Customer service and prices are great. However I think they need to have other shipping methods available. I paid for 1 day express and 4 days later and still haven’t received via usps
Posted 1 month ago
This is the second order from you, but for some reason the refill pods are leaking...I filled them just like I always have but they are leaking all over the inside. I clean it out and it fills up again. I've checked the stoppers and they are tight. What am I doing wrong? Or could it be defective pods? Help please.
Posted 1 month ago
Great prices
Posted 1 month ago
It's great
Posted 1 month ago
Always satisfied with you, order came complete and on time, as usual
Posted 2 months ago
Variety option but sometime shipping takes longer than expected
Posted 2 months ago
Electric Tobacconist USA is rated 4.87 based on 34,035 reviews