Electric Tobacconist USA Reviews

4.87 Rating 34,028 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Electric Tobacconist USA
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.77 out of 5
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.77 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Difficult
Returns Process
Easy
Refunds Process
Difficult
Returns Process
Easy
Read Electric Tobacconist USA Reviews

About Electric Tobacconist USA:

Online vape store.

Visit Website

Phone:

6468530368

Email:

hello@electrictobacconist.com

Location:

2555 55th street, Suite 100, Suite 100

Write Your review

Tell us how Electric Tobacconist USA made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
nice place to shop
Posted 1 month ago
Delivery was fast, price was good but A few of the pods leak and I can’t figure out why
Posted 1 month ago
@every other mouth i get a bad tasting tank what can you do about that other wise every thing is ok except shipping takes along time some times
Posted 1 month ago
Nozzles on bottles are too large, have to force in cartridges. Lids on bottle do not open easily. Sometimes have to use plyers.
Posted 1 month ago
Always very good with deliveries being on time. But this time I placed an order several weeks ago and still haven't gotten my order. Possible more delays with delivery services?
Posted 2 months ago
Long charge, plentiful juice tank, cool draw. Best unit I've found so far.
Electric Tobacconist: please offer complete replacement pods, as the pods without drip spouts or coils are pointless.
Posted 2 months ago
definitely no complaints with this one. it's got a nice smoothness and I'm definitely happy it isn't saturated in sweetness and vanilla. rumor has it this will be discontinued?? hope it's just a rumor.
Posted 2 months ago
Loved this product glad I finally found a way to get it
Posted 2 months ago
They’re good products. Could package a little better one of my bottles cap got busted and a lot of the juice was waisted . But other than that I’d shop with y’all again. Hopefully y’all can fix this so it doesn’t happen to anyone else.
Posted 2 months ago
Good products for a great price.
Posted 2 months ago
This particular flavor was not as berry tasting as I had thought it would be but it did deliver on the "cool" factor, overall a very good brand and an exceptional value.
Posted 2 months ago
I received this juices pretty quickly and enjoyed the flavors. Only thing I might’ve been wishing was if it had a stronger mint or menthol taste.
Posted 2 months ago
I really only use these pod units. They are easy to clean and maintain and I can just toss them in any pocket to take wherever I go without having to worry about them breaking. I have several different brands but the renovo seems to give the best flavor for my nic juice. My only complaint is sometimes the draw gets a little juice in my mouth.
Posted 2 months ago
Have been using ET for over 2 years and have been extremely satisfied. Easy online ordering, always fast shipping. Great prices on many products.
Posted 2 months ago
You need to add an option on the sight, “Continue ordering”
Posted 2 months ago
Great prices and availability. It takes sometime over 24hrs for my order to be received by USPS. So plan ahead.
Posted 2 months ago
It’s 4 not 5 cuz I received a bottle that leaks. Shipping was kind of slow which is expected these days. I def love the free shipping at $35 )I think that’s right)
Posted 2 months ago
Was very easy to fill and activate and I have arthritis in my fingers. Gave it a 4 because the mouthpiece does get very hot very quickly.
Posted 2 months ago
Starting to get a little spendy but I'll be back good product
Posted 2 months ago
Good product. Just wish it was a larger size
Posted 2 months ago
Electric Tobacconist USA is rated 4.87 based on 34,028 reviews