Foot Locker Reviews

2.00 Rating 82 Reviews
26 %
of reviewers recommend Foot Locker
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
On-time Delivery
Greater than 43%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Foot Locker made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Foot Locker 1 star review on 18th April 2020
Dawny841
More Photos & Videos
Foot Locker 5 star review on 18th December 2019
LT
More Photos & Videos
Foot Locker 1 star review on 21st November 2019
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Waited 2 weeks for them to tell me my order was cancelled...a day after they should have been delivered! It's been another 9 days and I still haven't recieved my refund. DO OT BUY FROM FOOTLOCKER
Posted 1 day ago
I ordered a shoe for my niece birthday on the 15 april since the 18 of april it says out for delivery i called them and they blaming Hermes saying they cant contact them to know what happened to the shoe, its been a months and 10 days now and still no answer from them. Its my first experience and am very disapointed please do not buy from them, horrible company after 40 min and 1h on the line waiting i get we are currently busy and hang up shame
Posted 1 day ago
Nothing but problems. I will never order from foot locker again.
Posted 4 days ago
Nothing but problems.
Posted 4 days ago
I ordered shoes, they came right away but one of them is missing something....I've called many times they aren't taking calls or your on hold and after 40 minutes one time and 30 the other I hung up. I sent several email and get one back saying someone will contact me within a day....well still waiting🤷Im filing a report with the BBB and will never purchase from them again
Posted 5 days ago
HORRIFIC CON MEN STOLE MY MONEY took my money for trainers that never arrived no reply to email or phones calls HORRENDOUS they owe me £134 no better than THIEVES
Posted 2 weeks ago
Worst experience ever, I ordered a pair of shoes on the 23 of April for $141 they accepted my money immediately and I received an email saying that orders may take up to 24 hours to process and the delivery may take 3-7 business days
It’s may 1st now and I’ve sent multiple emails and tried to call but couldn’t get through no one has replied to my emails but today I was notified that my shoes had shipped
Do not order online, worst service ever.
Posted 3 weeks ago
WORST PLACE EVER!!!!! I bought my air force 1s A WEEK AGO and they told me that it would come within 3-5 business days. Then I dont even get a confirmation email or any email about where it is and whats happening with them, Then proceed to email them 5 days ago and still NO RESPONSE and finally when i check my status online it says its NON-EXISTANT thats not even the worst part I call and FINALLY after 1 hour and 30 minutes get a representative on the phone he asks for my information then proceeds to hang up and im still waiting for the call after another 1 hour and 30 minutes ITS BEEN 3 HOURS AND IVE BEEN ON HOLD HORRIBLE EXPERIENCE EVER DONT BUY HERE DONT EVEN CHECK THE WEBSITE DONT BOTHER I HOPE YOU ALL GO BANKRUPT SOON (oh and the employees at the stores are rude too they dont even care about you just to get paid and talk with their friends)
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered a pair of sneakers on APRIL 8 for my daughters birthday. Website said they would be shipped in 4 to 5 business days. She never received them. I emailed Footlocker several times and finally after my third or fourth email I received a response and they told me they were out of stock and scheduled to be shipped In AUGUST! When I questioned how they can advertise items and accept orders for merchandise they don’t even have, I was simply told it was out of their hands and up to the manufacturer!
Posted 1 month ago
Worst experience. I wish I could give them 0 stars! I ordered shoes online and when they showed up they were the wrong pair. I waited on the phone to reach a customer service representative for 50 minutes. She was cold and didn’t care. She told me I had to return the shoes but they would not send me my pair because they were sold out. She really only cared about getting the other shoes back because they are worth more. I will never buy from footlocker again. At least I get my money back when they get their shoes back.
Posted 1 month ago
I wish had read reviews before bought three footwear from them.

This is so far the worst place for me to buy my footwear.
Garbage..garbage.

No, I would not buy my kicks from them anymore
Posted 1 month ago
Added to cart only to get to check out for the website to refresh it self kick me off as if I was not inline online since 6am. Screw footlocker. If anyone deserves to go bankrupt. Its these guys
Posted 1 month ago
Can't even let people in the website to buy the latest release and making people wait in line for a long time just to waste peoples time
Posted 1 month ago
Bought a pair of nike trainers online for £90 for a gift. When they arrived they looked like they'd been worn and the box was dirty. Not happy, emailed for an exchange but due to how long they were taking to reply I asked for a refund and purchased a pair from Nike. We had several emails back and forth until they asked me to send pictures. I refused as the shoes were delivered that way and told them they could take as many pictures as they want when they got them back. They agreed to send me a prepaid UPS label and I sent them back. A week later they sent an email stating they looked like they'd been worn so no refund and the shoes are on the way back to me. Again several emails with me explaining that's why I had sent them back I was told their decision is final and there is no recourse and they are not going to reply to anymore emails. Absolutely disgusted as I've paid £90 for worn trainers. Do not buy from Footlocker.
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered some Jordan’s for my daughter bday Sunday on Thursday night. I paid an extra $32 for 1 day shipping. When I checked my shipping status it said it would be delivered on Monday. Four days later. Never again.
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered a new release shoe for a child’s Easter gift. I asked the customer service rep if I would get it before Easter if I placed the order on Saturday. I was told it would ship UPS and would arrive. Instead it was sent Canada post and will not arrive until after Easter. Then when I tried to sort the issue with a customer service rep they just tried to dance around it rather then trying to work to get the shoe delivered. Totally disgusted and I will not purchase from Footlocker INC again. Now I have a child crying on Easter because you wanted to save money and ship a New release shoe Canada post instead of UPS. If your rep would have said I would not get them on time at the time of order I would have ordered elsewhere.
Posted 1 month ago
I live outside the USA and received wrong item from footlocker! They blame everyone else but themselves and do nothing about it!!!! AWFUL company! With awful services. Never try footlocker !!!
Posted 2 months ago
They charged me twice for the two pair of sneakers I order them stated I would have to wait to receive the sneakers to return them to a store. So I basically I have to go to a store which was the reason why I ordered online. Never again!
Posted 2 months ago
It's very bad experience with foot…
It's very bad experience with foot locker only. I had ordered online from official website foot locker. One Nike Tshirt was not good condition. I read return policy. We can return it at foot locker store. I went at onestop Perry Barr foot locker dey saying we are not foot locker store. I spoken with manager he declined to accept my return items. He said go any other store. We don't deal in return stuff. Website says every store is doing with return policy 😡.
Posted 4 months ago
Ridiculously bad service in particularly from the manager kristian, we brought a pair of Nike trainers from foot locker which turned out to be faulty after 2 weeks of normal use the the plastic on the upper of the trainer had completely ripped off which was ok as these things happen but when we came to return the trainer for either an exchange or a refund I wasn't fussy, we were told that they would not being doing either as they had been worn so I can only assume that they seem to think that that trainer to be ripping after 2 weeks is normal the trainer are still in good condition other than the upper ripping, i must say kristian the manager must be the rudest and most arrogant person I have met pretty much told us to go away and contact customer services which I will be doing, i will never be coming back to foot locker ever again and urge everyone else to stay away and stick to jd sports who have a better range and better customer service anyway
Posted 4 months ago
Foot Locker is rated 2.00 based on 82 reviews