Foot Locker Reviews

1.62 Rating 145 Reviews
16 %
of reviewers recommend Foot Locker
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
On-time Delivery
Greater than 43%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Foot Locker made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Worst company will never ever ever spend another dollar with them! Customer service is horrific. They messed up on my order all good mistakes happen then i want to exchange but nope out of stock needless to say calls after
Calls after live chats etc I’m still waiting on my refund and it’s been a month now i have been out the money. Never again
Posted 3 days ago
Customer Service is a waste of time. They are just as bad as the courier service they use (hermes). Still waiting 7 days later for an order that i made which has been delayed (stolen) by hermes. I was told by Footlocker that this would be investigated which could take up to 10days so officially it would take 3 weeks for an answer as to where my order is. Other companies would have resent or refunded the items as they can see that it CLEARLY has not been delivered but nooo not Footlocker. I am absolutely fuming as this is £100 worth of goods that i know the thieving company that they use to deliver goods has stolen. I will never order online from Footlocker again, they along with Hermes cannot be trusted, at this point i am feeling like they are all working together to give the worst customer experience/service ever. If you order anything from them just make sure its cheap then you may have a chance of receiving it but if its expensive you can kiss your order goodbye. I have received 3 other orders delivered by DPD or Royal mail including a delivery from Nike.com which arrived on time so its clearly their couriers. I would have expected in these times for customer service to be more helpful and understanding but they simply do not care and can be quite rude.
Posted 6 days ago
My order was delayed by Hermes (stolen) which was placed on a Tuesday, a week later still delayed but all Footlocker can do is raise a request with Hermes to find out where the items are (stolen) which they stated could take another 5-10 days. I placed other orders on the same day with other companies and all items have been received, bearing in mind that the other companies used better couriers such as DPD or Royal Mail. Other companies would have refunded you or placed another order as the 1st order has obviously gone missing (stolen) but nooo not footlocker i have to wait nearly 3 weeks for an answer and i was told then i would be refunded i wouldn't even get the items resent. I am absolutely fuming and considering the times we are living in, i think customers should be taken more seriously as we DO NOT have money to waste. Footlocker online service and customer service is really bad. Nike.com, JD Sports or Footasylum however are nothing like them they are not perfect but i would say to get your items from them, you may even get a little discount. I will never order from Footlocker online again, i may visit the store but i won't order online their customer service team do not care and can be quite rude.
Posted 6 days ago
The foot locker Canada website is the most garbage website I’ve ever been on. Every single pair of shoes thats displayed with a price on the site are either sold out or unavailable. I clicked maybe 35 pairs of shoes and EVERY SINGLE ONE is sold out or unavailable. Either delete the site because it’s garbage and you can’t buy any pairs of shoes, or update the damn site. I’ll probably never buy a pair of shoes or even think about it again because it’s such a waste of time. 10/10 would not recommend
Posted 1 week ago
The worst customer service I have ever experienced. Package was lost through UPS. Customer service contradict themselves and still no solution. Will never order from footlocker again.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I been using my head starts and points to get a pair of shoes and and for the last year... haven’t won a pair yet.... they need to go back in stores because these raffles are rigged you ppl winning 3 to 4 pairs at a time and selling them... it’s really messed up....
Posted 3 weeks ago
I plan to never buy from footlocker again. My girl wanted a 100 dollar pair of Nike Air they didn't fit. I called the store several times hoping to get a label to return. After I did finally get someone,sent the product back they said no return accepted now too late. I would have returned on time if you could get a hold of them. Better be careful and buy from another company.
Posted 3 weeks ago
If I had a choice I would give you a ZERO star rating. NOBODY is answering the Dubai Mall store despite trying the WHOLE afternoon. This is the number on the website...04 419 0291. Shocking...!!!
Posted 3 weeks ago
I was recommended a shoe from the foot locker store, i have gone to my local shop after waiting for ages for a person to serve me for there was only one person there but all of a sudden after waiting for ages more staff members appear. They did not have my size and was told that was not expecting that size in for 5 months and told not to hold my breath that they will come in then.

Tried to ring another store and you get put onto 1800 number for you cant ring stores direct and they cant transfer me to a store. Firstly she telling me they dont come in that size then i get told they can only check online stock not store stock. So i can only find out what store has stock by driving to it. Not very user friendly service will not be shopping there.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Purchased my son a pair of shoes online money came out of my account immediately got confirmation email. Exactly 30 seconds late got another email saying order has been cancelled due to not having enough financial information yet my money was never returned for the shoes called and waited on hold for an hour no one picks up they are thieves
Posted 3 weeks ago
I hate Footlocker. I ordered some shoes for my daughters birthday and they have been processing for 3 days now. So I decided to call and see what’s up.. so I call and they tell me since the day I placed the order that it couldn’t be fulfilled.. mind you I’m calling 3 days later... so I’m on hold for 10 minutes and during the call I “surprisingly” get the cancellation email.. well then when I talk to a supposed manager, which I find out later isn’t a manager, he tells me it’s the systems fault I never received the email.. uh you JUST said you’ve known since I placed the order it was NOT fulfillable and I’m JUST getting my cancellation email.. so it took me having to get a hold of them to get ANY kind of information. Footlocker your customer service sucks. I will not ever purchase from your store again whether online or in store.. then you offer me 25% off my next order LMFAO your store is pitiful and your ways are worse. I work in retail I understand mistakes happen but to try and push it off like it’s nothing and that there was no decency to even attempt to reach out to me and let me know the order is not going to be able to be fulfilled is ridiculous. I know reviews matter and I am definitely leaving one on every single app and social media available.
Posted 1 month ago
Order to have and it still had security tag on ☹☹☹
Posted 1 month ago
Ever since footlocker, champs and footaction combined their apps together. The raffles are horrible you can't even win a pair of sneakers anymore. They should go back to in-store sign-up. Then announce the winner through the app. People are using bots like 10 to 20 different emails. With in store signups they couldn't do that. Something needs to change.
Posted 1 month ago
Website is easy to use. Some great offers on atm also
Posted 1 month ago
The worst company with the worst service , customer service is so bad . I bought a pair of sneakers , they said it was delivered , but it was nott !! I contacted them they answered so late , and after 15 days only they said my claim was denied , I wanted my money back as I have paid for NOTHING ! I am writing them about two week after that info that my claim is denied , but they do not comment anything , they do not answer , nor by phone , not by email , the worst service !!!
Posted 1 month ago
I too ordered shoes, only to get an email 2 weeks later saying they had none of those in stock. Tried again, same thing. AVOID THIS SITE they have no idea what is going on. Customer service pathetic.
Posted 1 month ago
I tried to call a particular store used the number in the website it but me through to customer service but they couldn't put me through to the particular store to ask if they have my size in stock what a redundant system
Posted 2 months ago
Ordered a pair of Kamikaze IIs and when the box showed up at my house it had a huge hole punched through it. The hole went through the shipping box, shoe box, and sliced the shoes. I spent $140 on this and am pretty bummed. I've been calling the customer service line and continue to get hung up on. I've email them 4 times with pictures showing the damage, and have tried the live chat. All efforts have been fruitless and I'm not sure what to do now. Easily the worst company I've ever ordered from. Absolutely will not order from them again.
Posted 2 months ago
I ordered a pair of Kyrie shoe. I waited two weeks didn't get any info and then called them. They told me it was not available. Waste my time.
Posted 2 months ago
I ordered 2 pair of Jordan's on August11th & still haven't received them!!! On the phone with customer service & have talk to 2 associates & still NO HELP!!!! Been on hold over an hour&half just to talk to a supervisor. Do Not Order Shoes From Here!!!
Posted 2 months ago
Foot Locker is rated 1.62 based on 145 reviews