Foot Locker Reviews

4.43 Rating 14 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Foot Locker

How would you rate Foot Locker ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

14 reviews
Review and raise up to £2.00
kingfrazier32
they keep my size in shoes in stock and their not like other retailers who just order a small amount of every size.

You've raised
£1.26 for charity!

Read & write reviews about Foot Locker in our app We'll donate to charity for every review written
Kingfrazier32
"they keep my size in shoes in stock and their not like other retailers who just order a small amount of every size."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Luke Churchill
"I recently bought a pair of Nike Air Jordan 1's Red Flyknit. The customer advisor was super knowledgeable about trainers and we tried on 5 different pairs before coming to a decision. He gave me his honest opinion on each which also helped make a decision"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Anonymous
"They had a great selection of shoes and out of all the ones I picked they had them all in my size. Really pleased with my birthday purchases"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Unhappycustomer
Unverified Reviewer
"I have never written a review but this is my 2nd bad experience with ordering with Foot Locker. I placed an order 2 weeks ago for a Nike jacket my grandson wanted for Christmas. I received an order confirmation and a shipping confirmation. After 2 phone calls to customer service and having to hold for 30 min one time and 20 the other, I was told that it mysteriously disappeared before making it to the post office!!! This is one happy grandmother a week before Christmas!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Scott Harrison
"Purchased a pair of Adidas NMD 1 in store. friendly staff very helpful great advice."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Angie Ryan
"Good communication, quick delivery, one item returned no fuss."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
JUSTYNA RUDKIEWICZ
"good prize,good quality,good customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Anonymous
"Good communication regarding receiving payment and delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Linda Muir
"Lots of great styles and colours price ok as well"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Alex Rios
"I got the sneakers I like"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Anonymous
"They was welcoming and made you feel comfortable. Kept me updateded and most importantly didn't take long!"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Peter
"Item arrived in timely manner from europe to uk , trainers as described new with no problems perfect ."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Anonymous
"Very good customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Daniel White
"Best sneaker shop in the world big range of the best sneakers"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Foot Locker is rated 4.43 based on 14 reviews