The Ink Spot Reviews

4.87 Rating 1,544 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend The Ink Spot
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Telephone
Read The Ink Spot Reviews

About The Ink Spot:

Personalized Pens and Pencils
www.Ink-Spot.com

Visit Website

Phone:

888-654-7367

Email:

service@ink-spot.com

Location:

1 W Deer Valley RdPhoenix, Arizona 85027

Write Your review

Tell us how The Ink Spot made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
I ordered the Nail file and had them customized. Ordering was quick and easy. The customer service was outstanding. Getting my artwork uploaded, getting the proof and approving finished project was a snap and very quick. From start to finish less than a week.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Prompt, accurate
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great, well priced products, fast and reliable service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The best place ever to do my carpenter pencils. Thanks a lot.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent quality, very patient with the changes I made.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Son de Buena calidad
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
This company is very professional, I like.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Our company has been buying our carpenter pencils from The Ink Spot for years now. Their service is fast and the orders are always perfect.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
After a horrible experience with National Pens, I found The Ink Spot. What a great experience, within 24 hours my pens were done and shipped. Can’t ask for better than that.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
This is not the first time I've ordered from The Ink Spot, and it won't be the last. I've been pleased with the timeliness, price, and quality of my shipments each and every time.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Ink Spot's site was easy to navigate, fast turn around, and the final product exceeded expectations. I recommend Ink Spot and would use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Easy ordering. Quick response to questions. Friendly Customer Service. Quick delivery. Nice product. No complaints. Well done, Ink Spot!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent order process Great communication Great work!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
fast service great pens
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Have ordered before and always am happy with our purchased and service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very impressed
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Mis bolígrafos personalizados están perfectos,encantada con el producto GRACIAS TERCERA VEZ QUE ORDENO
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Patience is key for me. Natasha was patient with me exploring all the designs that I submitted until we came up with the perfect pen. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
It was excellent service and very timely! Thank you so much for your help and the good product.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The service was very good. The online ordering should allow for saving the design or uploaded logo for the next order.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The Ink Spot is rated 4.87 based on 1,544 reviews