The Ink Spot Reviews

4.87 Rating 1,509 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend The Ink Spot
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Telephone
Read The Ink Spot Reviews

About The Ink Spot:

Personalized Pens and Pencils
www.Ink-Spot.com

Visit Website

Phone:

888-654-7367

Email:

service@ink-spot.com

Location:

1 W Deer Valley RdPhoenix, Arizona 85027

Write Your review

Tell us how The Ink Spot made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Yes Very happy
Posted 1 year ago
My ordering experience was very easy. I received in pens in a timely manner, and as I knew I would, I'm pleased with the pens! Thanks for waiving shipping charge since I didn't have anything written on the pens!
Posted 1 year ago
A sample of the item on the website would be great. I am happy with my order but will change some things on my next order. Thank you for the pencils
Posted 1 year ago
The carpenter pencils are great - customers love them!
Posted 1 year ago
Exactly what I ordered! And a quick turn around once order was placed and artwork was approved.
Posted 1 year ago
extremely quick response to order & delivery also. could not ask for better
Posted 1 year ago
This is my second time ordering pens for a milestone event, and was pleased with the service and the spendy delivery. My only concern with this cornovirus if my function has to be reschedule are you willing to reprint my order with new date, like some other retailers are doing?
Posted 1 year ago
Awesome, great value & quick turnaround. Strongly recommended.
Posted 1 year ago
Quick delivery. Easy to use website. Good quality pencils. Thank you!
Posted 1 year ago
Quality product and excellent customer service!
Posted 1 year ago
THE FIRST ORDER WAS FAST AND AWESOME! INAM STILL WAITING FOR THE SECOND ORDER! YOU CAN TRUST THIS PLACE!
Posted 1 year ago
Best service in the USA. At least 8 yrs of orders and this year the pens arrived faster than before. Ink Spot people are rad.
Posted 1 year ago
The ordering process was quick & seamless. I received what they promised when they promised. PERFECT TRANSACTION.
Posted 1 year ago
I have been ordering from Ink Spot for our church pens for the past four years and have never been disappointed. Their staff is very professional and their product/ turnaround time is without equal!
Posted 1 year ago
I ordered some new pens with my logo.....perfect!!! I couldn't be happier, letters were clear and concise, my logo was beautiful and correct per my instructions. The pen itself is a good one I selected from your inventory. I couldn't be more satisfied. Thank You and I will continue to order from your company. The part I like is that it is sent to me in a matter of days. Keep up the good work with customer satisfaction.
Posted 1 year ago
Nice pens and decent price, quick shipment will be ordering more
Posted 1 year ago
I will definitely use The Ink Spot again. I ordered pens to give out as thank you’s for a fundraiser my family is doing for Cystic Fibrosis. The pens came in fast and all correspondence was answered quickly.
Posted 1 year ago
Very easy to use!
Posted 1 year ago
This place is awesome. I ordered the wrong color pen by mistake I called and they changed it in a timely manner so I didnt get the wrong thing. If I had a question they answered it. The product I got was great every pen wrote the first time.
Posted 1 year ago
I really appreciated the opportunity to review the design before printing. I made one small revision. It was all fast, easy and met expectations. I will do it again. Thanks!
Posted 1 year ago
The Ink Spot is rated 4.87 based on 1,509 reviews