The Ink Spot Reviews

4.87 Rating 1,468 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend The Ink Spot
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Telephone
Read The Ink Spot Reviews

About The Ink Spot:

Personalized Pens and Pencils
www.Ink-Spot.com

Visit Website

Phone:

888-654-7367

Email:

service@ink-spot.com

Location:

1 W Deer Valley RdPhoenix, Arizona 85027

Write Your review

Tell us how The Ink Spot made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Extremely happy with the depth of color of the ink. Some are rather translucent, this is very bold, and I am very happy
Posted 9 months ago
My pencils came out awesome. Staff was very helpful without being asked.
I would definitely recommend and will be purchasing again.
Keith - Rescued Wood Rehab
Posted 10 months ago
It took a little bit of time for the pins to get to the ink Spot from their supplier. They told me ahead of time there would be a bit of a wait and I agreed to that. Just about to the day they said they would arrive they did. They contacted me and told me they would be printed up right away. It was done so quickly and shipped to me free of charge, that I was amazed. The quality on the pen is what I expected and I am happy with it. They write nicely and they are priced right. The printing was flawless and I am the proud owner of 500 pens. Thank you very much Dale Hudson
Posted 10 months ago
Super quick turnaround- ordered pens on Friday and they came the following Thursday! Thank you Ink Spot! You’ll definitely see me again!
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you guys for helping out on such short notice and getting out the pencils and pens out to me at the time I really needed them! You guys are awesome!
Posted 10 months ago
very easy to work with .and shipped right away. so far in the past I have got over 2000 pens .
its a good quality pen.
Posted 10 months ago
I would not recommend this customer simply due to customer service. I tried multiple times to call, email this company since I wanted to confirm my order was canceled since it would not make it in time (my timing, not their fault). After days of trying, I was able to connect with the main guy who works there. He rude, arrogant and hung up on me after I asked the status of my order cancellation. They are rude and unprofessional.
Posted 10 months ago
Very easy to work with. Got me what I needed as promised. Prompt in responding. Great product. Will use them again.
Posted 10 months ago
Just what I ordered, nice printing, and I appreciated the opportunity to review a photo of the printing on my carpenter's pencils before all 50 were made. Thanks Ink Spots! (which I can't resist calling those of you who work there).

Anne L
Posted 10 months ago
Great working and eye catching pens!
Posted 10 months ago
Easy ordering, fast delivery.
Posted 10 months ago
These were far more sturdy than I thought. Looked much more expensive than I paid. Quality and excellent print
Posted 10 months ago
Service was great. Was happy with printing however 11 pens were defective due to "clicker".
Posted 10 months ago
Thanks for the review, sorry to hear you has some issues.

Please contact customer service at service@ink-spot.com and we will take care of this issue.

Thanks,
Ink Spot
Posted 10 months ago
The contacted us right away about a shortage of the color of barrels we wanted and offered to replace with another barrel, or to ship half the order right away and the other half in 2 weeks, as we were not in a hurry to have the order filled we choose to have it shipped all at once later and not waste the shipping. This is our second order of pens from Ink Spot and out of 2000 pens we have not had one that did not work. The are good quality, and affordable, what more could you ask for from any product. We will be ordering them again when our supply runs low.
Posted 11 months ago
The pencils I ordered are great - but the customer service is even better. Fast, helpful communication from real people, attention to fixing (MY) mistakes, and quick shipment. Couldn't be happier.
Posted 11 months ago
I love my pencils from Ink Spot. I have reordered them 3 times. They make it easy to reorder because they keep your design information so I don't have to.
Posted 11 months ago
Love it amazing job
Posted 11 months ago
Ordered 1000 flashlight key chains - and they look great! Very satisfied with quality, packaging and shipping. Thanks!
Posted 11 months ago
Quick service, quality product and I love how we could check the design beforehand. Can't wait to hand the nail files out!
Posted 11 months ago
Just like I ordered. Well pleased!
Posted 11 months ago
The Ink Spot is rated 4.87 based on 1,468 reviews