The Ink Spot Reviews

4.86 Rating 1,411 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend The Ink Spot
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Live Chat, Telephone
Read The Ink Spot Reviews

About The Ink Spot:

Personalized Pens and Pencils
www.Ink-Spot.com

Visit Website

Phone:

888-654-7367

Email:

service@ink-spot.com

Location:

1 W Deer Valley RdPhoenix, Arizona 85027

Write Your review

Tell us how The Ink Spot made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Ease of Ordering
Overall Value
Speed of Service
My print job on my pens was not very complicated but nonetheless it was a great price, fast delivery, and I am very satisfied with the quality. I highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Ease of Ordering
Overall Value
Speed of Service
The pens are lovely. Great quality and visually appealing.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Ease of Ordering
Overall Value
Speed of Service
Prompt, courteous, and professional service. Very satisfied.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Ease of Ordering
Overall Value
Speed of Service
Every time I order I am delighted with the results.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Ease of Ordering
Speed of Service
Quick response and review order very well.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Ease of Ordering
Overall Value
Speed of Service
It was an all-around excellent experience! Proofing process went smoothly, product arrived ahead of anticipated date, and the items looked great and were of excellent quality. Who could ask for more?
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Ease of Ordering
Overall Value
Speed of Service
The quality of the pens is excellent and the price is fantastic!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Ease of Ordering
Overall Value
Speed of Service
great workmanship, pleasant and knowledgeable representatives, and speedy service. will highly recommend to others.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Ease of Ordering
Overall Value
Speed of Service
This is my 2nd time ordering pens from ink spot (first for my daughters high school graduation, now college graduation). Their service is prompt and I just love the ink pens. My friends always talk about the quality of the pens and how well they write. If you are looking for a party favor for a graduation, ink spot ink pens are the way to go! They are a gift your guest can actually use!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Ease of Ordering
Overall Value
Speed of Service
Easy to order, reasonable price, prompt service, and pens are exactly what I need for my reunion gift bags.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Ease of Ordering
Overall Value
Speed of Service
I order framing pencils for our company and they turned out great! I will definitely use them again for other products!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Ease of Ordering
Overall Value
Speed of Service
Very happy with the quality of the product I ordered and it was delivered in just over a week. Also liked that there was no setup fees that many other companies charge.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Ease of Ordering
Overall Value
Speed of Service
What I ordered I got! Nice rich looking pens that will be enjoyed in our church handout pamphlets.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Ease of Ordering
Overall Value
Speed of Service
These pencils are great for a cheap marketing giveaway. The kids love the changing color.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Ease of Ordering
Overall Value
Speed of Service
Good product, delivered as promised. However, the website ordering was not clear as it relates to when the order was finalized. There was no option for a shipping "estimate" - the number wasn't generated until I had (apparently) made the order. I wasn't clear the order was made as the buttons did not clearly indicate "Clicking on this will complete your purchase" and closer to "Click here to go to the next step". I consequently needed to call to cancel one of the orders. A few word changes could make this much clearer, although it also would be nice to have a shipping estimate before the order goes through.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Sorry, for the confusion.

On Step #1 where you select your type of shipping there's a "Calculate" button that will show you your complete totals right at the first step of the order process, We try to make the ordering process as easy and quick as possible.
Posted 5 months ago
The wording on my pens were changed by Ink Spot team after I had approved the correct wording and hence printed the incorrect words. When I attempted to discuss the matter with them, they refused to accept responsibility for the error. Jess & Tom were unprofessional and disrespectful to me. I will NEVER use their service again!
1 Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Sorry you where not happy with your order. When creating a custom printed product we are very careful. This order was produced from the proof that was approved by the customer. Even though we produced the order correctly we offered a refund. It appears the order was received, inspected and handed out. Upon hearing that we could not issue a refund without returning the product the customer was not happy.
Posted 6 months ago
Ease of Ordering
Overall Value
Speed of Service
The pencils were done well and arrived on time. What more can you ask for.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Ease of Ordering
Overall Value
Speed of Service
Beautifully done work, fast service, and great price!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Ease of Ordering
Overall Value
Speed of Service
Pencils came out perfectly!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Ease of Ordering
Overall Value
Speed of Service
I made this order of pens not for a business but for a baby shower party gift for the guest and the ink spot made me happy with my purchase because they actually add a logo on my pens when I didn’t have that idea. The logo they add on my pens was little baby feet and I when I saw the pens I was really happy that they exceed my expectations..
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
The Ink Spot is rated 4.86 based on 1,411 reviews