Xcoins.com Reviews

4.7 Rating 557 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Xcoins.com
4.7
Based on 557 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Xcoins.com Reviews

About Xcoins.com:

Use your credit card to buy Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin and many more with Xcoins.com - buy crypto in 3 quick and easy steps.

Visit Website

Phone:

+1888-71-COINS

Email:

help@xcoins.com

Location:

Phoenix Business Centre
Santa Venera
SVR 9022

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Xcoins has given me good service to buy Bitcoin. The buy orders are fast and reliable. I recommend using Xcoins to anyone interested in the Cryptocurrency Bitcoin market.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great service alround, fast efficient supportive.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for having an actual knowledgeable person to talk to when I call. It is greatly appreciated.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to use and if there is ever a problem support is always quick and helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Xcoins is very good! Their Customer Support is great! Quick response to all questions! Their chat option is great also! Great job Xcoins! Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Works good in every way. And if you need help the customer support is fantastic!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Xcoins me ha demostrado ser una plataforma de confianza. Me ayudaron con una duda sobre una compra de Ethereum que hice y todo perfecto.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Para los que queremos guardar nuestras criptos en nuestro propio monedero o tener mayor control sobre ellas, Xcoins es ideal.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Customer service trying their best to assist with the problems the best way they can.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent coustmer support and app is so easy to use
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Employees good jobs.just charged to much
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great service and I never have any problems with this site.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I am very happy with Xcoins service. They are always there to provide me with the assistance I receive from them when I have problems. I would recommend Xcoins to anyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fast and all Ok
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for being an excellent exchange for excellent digital currency. Smooth & like clockwork.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Everything I have done through XCoins has been great. No problems to complain about. Wonderful company.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I have never found a site as easy to work with as Xcoins. This site gets at least 98% of my business. The layout of the site is very simple and easy to learn. I would recommend it as an example to other sites as far as accessibility, ease of transactions and subsequent results. I am thrilled with this site and as I work from home, it is a perfect site to work with.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I've been with xcoins since probably 2017/18 and they've stood head and shoulders above the rest who've either called it quits or couldn't handle evolving regulatory reqs or payment process vendor integration to name a few. Xcoins is still solid and my go to every time.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very easy to use and the staff makes sure your entire process goes smoothly and efficiently.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Your help team is amazing. Fast efficient and help you understand the problem and solve it. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Xcoins.com is rated 4.7 based on 557 reviews