Xcoins.com Reviews

4.71 Rating 453 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Xcoins.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Xcoins.com Reviews

About Xcoins.com:

Use your credit card to buy Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin and many more with Xcoins.com - buy crypto in 3 quick and easy steps.

Visit Website

Phone:

+1888-71-COINS

Email:

help@xcoins.com

Location:

48 Stella Maris Street , ,

Very good and speedy service
Posted 5 months ago
Service is great!
Posted 5 months ago
Fast and trustworthy.
Posted 5 months ago
great product, once you pass KYC every purchase is quick, smooth, and easy
Posted 5 months ago
You guys are great one of the best I used it such a friendly webpage thank you
Posted 5 months ago
AN EXTREMELY EASY SERVICE TO USE, AND CUSTOMER SERVICE IS ALWAYS THERE WHEN NEEDED
Posted 5 months ago
This was so easy to start and to buy.
Posted 5 months ago
everyone is so nice and very helpful
Posted 5 months ago
Quick, fast , and easy.
Posted 6 months ago
I appreciated all of the security and verification processes involved with verifying that the transaction was valid.
Posted 6 months ago
Xcoin is great! Easy no hassle buying process! Thanks!
Posted 6 months ago
Love you guys wish you had smaller fees though
Posted 6 months ago
When you first use Xcoins customer service is super thorough to make sure your identity is verified and you’re safely purchasing cryptocurrency. Purchasing is quite easy and quick. I love using Xcoins
Posted 6 months ago
I like how simply it his to use
Posted 6 months ago
Fast turnaround, excellent customer support. I love working with this top-notch organization!
Posted 6 months ago
Works just like it should - perfectly every time. And the fees are reasonable (unlike CoinBase). Thank you!
Posted 7 months ago
Thanks for your support team help Chris and Ana getting my purchase to go through without problems. I still would like to get CND & DRGN but you don’t have them on your list. I guess I need to buy bitcoin and convert to the 2 I want? Paul.
Posted 7 months ago
Xcoins is my go to vendor when it comes to purchasing with a debit card. Have Been using this site for 2 years and will continue to for the foreseeable future
Posted 7 months ago
Great
Posted 8 months ago
I really like that xcoins works well for anyone. Thank you xcoins!
Posted 8 months ago
Xcoins.com is rated 4.71 based on 453 reviews