Xcoins.com Reviews

4.7 Rating 559 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Xcoins.com
4.7
Based on 559 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Xcoins.com Reviews

About Xcoins.com:

Use your credit card to buy Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin and many more with Xcoins.com - buy crypto in 3 quick and easy steps.

Visit Website

Phone:

+1888-71-COINS

Email:

help@xcoins.com

Location:

Phoenix Business Centre
Santa Venera
SVR 9022

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Xcoins is fast and easy to use. The support is fantastic.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Quick, easy and excellent customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
My only downside to using you is that I always have to call my bank after every 1st attempt purchasing because it gets flagged for fraud. Other then that, pretty user friendly and the fee's are terrible. As a suggestion, if you ever did a cash back program, I think you would gain more users.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
very nice and relable.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I like them service me
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very good service, fast btc release
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Site is great .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
No issues, easy purchase of BTC.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Xcoins has been great and has been quick with sending me my coins. And customer service is fast to reply and very nice. I have tried several other sites and this site is my favorite.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Quick and easy
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Xcoins.com has been great to me for every purchase for over 2 years now. Fast service and friendly customer support team. I highly recommend them for buying cryptocurrency
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
You guys are great !! I love you ❤️
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Too expensive I buy $100 get like $70. I probably paid $3000 in fees last two years. I think a rebate would be nice, if I can get $100 from that it would be incentive.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to use.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great place to buy coins! The process is real easy and the transactions are fast. The team also answers any questions quickly. I have over 30+ orders and have been with them for years without any problems. Highly recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Xcoins.com has always been a great company to work with and buy bitcoins from.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Professional
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I enjoyed buying bitcoin on xcoins. It is safe, secure and fast. They are the best when it comes bitcoin purchases.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fast and always works with no issues
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The service is easy to use. I found customer service staff to be very prompt and professional.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Xcoins.com is rated 4.7 based on 559 reviews