1-800-Battery Reviews

4.58 Rating 681 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend 1-800-Battery
Read 1-800-Battery Reviews

About 1-800-Battery:

1-800-Battery is the largest Battery Marketplace in North America. We have over 100,000 location, 10,000 products, 1000's of installers, all at the best prices and most service options available.

Visit Website
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Charged my credit card for a battery I never recieved
Posted 1 week ago
Technician came out earlier than scheduled appointment! Work was very well done and have a battery with more cranking power!
Posted 1 week ago
Absolutely fabulous! The entire process was super simple. The technician was professional and efficient.
Posted 1 week ago
Very professional service everything was as stated the only thing I would like to know the three-year warranty is that something that gets emailed to you or just goes by your phone number or order number I’m glad you have the service
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service, timing and equipment. I'll definitely add 1-800-Battery to my rolodex of reliable contacts. Thanks
Posted 1 week ago
Same day service. Excellent communication and service. Highly recommend.
Posted 1 week ago
Robert did an amazing job! Very nice young man.
Posted 1 week ago
They were very attentive to my needs . And the guy was very knowledgeable. Im impressed
Posted 1 week ago
Chanon did an awesome job! Quick battery replacement and tips on maintenance.
Posted 1 week ago
Did a quick, transparent job. No surprises. Will definitely use the service again!
Posted 1 week ago
Fast friendly service that was the most economic choice available for my complicated install. I would 100% recommend.
Posted 1 week ago
I was very pleased with the way the tech did his job.
Posted 1 week ago
Very easy to use and fast!
Posted 1 week ago
This is a great service!!! I called at 7PM and had a new battery installed by 9AM the next morning. They were on time, let me know when they were on the way, and were extremely professional. I would recommend 1-800-BATTERY to anyone.
Posted 1 week ago
Very quick and excellent work.
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic Service!
Posted 1 week ago
I was pleasantly surprised how quick & easy the whole process was. My car was totally dead, it was raining and it was a Saturday. Most places weren’t going to be open until Monday some even said until Tuesday because it was Memorial Day weekend. I placed an order online and someone was at my house within 2 hours. I will definitely use this service again.
Posted 1 week ago
Very proficient. at the time I was in most need, there he was, ready to help.
Posted 1 week ago
They were very nice. Excellent work. It’s so good to know that this service is out there. Thank you so much for the smiles and friendliness.
Posted 1 week ago
The tech. who came (Dave) was excellent. I had made an appointment for 9:00 AM o6/02/21, but the tech was dispatched 9:00 AM Saturday 05/29/21. Not good. The phone number displayed when Dave called 30 minutes before his arrival showed "San Francisco" - he had to call twice because nobody I know would call me at 6:00 AM their local time. Also not good. It's the usual problem - like with Verizon - techs good, support staff horrible.
Posted 1 week ago
1-800-Battery is rated 4.58 based on 681 reviews