1-800-Battery Reviews

4.59 Rating 689 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend 1-800-Battery
Read 1-800-Battery Reviews

About 1-800-Battery:

1-800-Battery is the largest Battery Marketplace in North America. We have over 100,000 location, 10,000 products, 1000's of installers, all at the best prices and most service options available.

Visit Website
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very easy to use and fast!
Posted 1 week ago
This is a great service!!! I called at 7PM and had a new battery installed by 9AM the next morning. They were on time, let me know when they were on the way, and were extremely professional. I would recommend 1-800-BATTERY to anyone.
Posted 1 week ago
Very quick and excellent work.
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic Service!
Posted 1 week ago
I was pleasantly surprised how quick & easy the whole process was. My car was totally dead, it was raining and it was a Saturday. Most places weren’t going to be open until Monday some even said until Tuesday because it was Memorial Day weekend. I placed an order online and someone was at my house within 2 hours. I will definitely use this service again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very proficient. at the time I was in most need, there he was, ready to help.
Posted 2 weeks ago
They were very nice. Excellent work. It’s so good to know that this service is out there. Thank you so much for the smiles and friendliness.
Posted 2 weeks ago
The tech. who came (Dave) was excellent. I had made an appointment for 9:00 AM o6/02/21, but the tech was dispatched 9:00 AM Saturday 05/29/21. Not good. The phone number displayed when Dave called 30 minutes before his arrival showed "San Francisco" - he had to call twice because nobody I know would call me at 6:00 AM their local time. Also not good. It's the usual problem - like with Verizon - techs good, support staff horrible.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service, same day delivery as timely. Great job.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Joe came in less than an hour and it only took him about 10 minutes to test and replace the battery. Great service
Posted 2 weeks ago
Customer Service excellent. Repair of càr very good. Took a long ride.Enjoyed beening outside. Thanks again. Jane,
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fast service, install performed quickly by the friendly install guy that comes to your home. Would definitely recommend to anyone needing a new auto battery!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service on time and fast
Posted 2 weeks ago
Service was done promptly by a courteous and knowledgeable young man. Couldn't ask for anything better! Five Stars!!!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Communication on when the service tech would arrive was excellent and he arrived exactly when he said he would. He was courteous, friendly and efficient .
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very quick ans accurate work
Posted 2 weeks ago
All staff was very courteous
Posted 2 weeks ago
At first I was thinking I'm really lucky! I ordered a Excide battery for my car. I asked the guy at customer service. How long would it be? 2 to 3 hours. I decided to go for a walk. 20 minutes later I got a text saying the guy will be at your place in 8 minutes. I got to my place I was really happily surprised . My battery is under the rear seat. He put in the battery that isn't for my car? There's a hose that connects to the battery to remove battery gases outside also the battery was not a Excide, off brand and a inch taller where my back seat goes in. No checking? Just put it in and took my battery. And left. After an hour and a half online with customer service. The chat ended? I called the main number. I got a machine. After a couple hours I got a text that said the tech will be there in 11 minutes. Took my old battery out put it on the ground took out the battery from 1800 batteries. And said you don't want our battery. I don't care. Then left. I never got any email or text about my refund. Until 2 days later saying canceled. Not the right product and Customer service Not very good at all.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Technician was very professional he quickly change my battery for me and even went a step further by checking to make sure the battery had the correct output of 14 points.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Your service was excellent. Rob arrived ahead of schedule and was fully prepared. He removed the dead battery from a difficult position in my Porsche and installed the new one quickly and professionally. The car started immediately and I am very pleased. Your service was exactly as advertised.
Posted 2 weeks ago
1-800-Battery is rated 4.59 based on 689 reviews