1-800-Battery Reviews

4.51 Rating 399 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend 1-800-Battery
Read 1-800-Battery Reviews

About 1-800-Battery:

1-800-Battery is the largest Battery Marketplace in North America. We have over 100,000 location, 10,000 products, 1000's of installers, all at the best prices and most service options available.

Visit Website
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The technician, Rob, was very attentive. He worked in tight quarters, literally up against a snow bank.
Work was completed, verified and double checked in a short time.
Thanks for the service and good work from order to completion.
Posted 1 week ago
I did not receive a receipt
Posted 1 week ago
Very efficient
Posted 1 week ago
great service
Posted 1 week ago
Came out in the middle of a snow storm!
Posted 1 week ago
Very good service
Posted 1 week ago
I went online and within 48 hours I had my battery installed and my car back on the road. Could not have made it any easier. The technician was professional and efficient.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent customer service and communication. WIsh the price was lower though.
Posted 1 week ago
Punctual friendly and professional
Posted 1 week ago
Very pleased with my service. The guy who came was Soo friendly
Posted 1 week ago
Amazing! My battery was replaced in my driveway right away and for a decent price. I was so happy to have it fixed right away. Thank you!
Posted 1 week ago
Fast efficient service
Posted 1 week ago
Fast, professional, specialty car.
Posted 1 week ago
I spent 275 dollars to get a battery replaced. Car didn’t work the next day. Towed it to shop and they told me the battery was incorrectly installed and fried my car’s computer system.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I purchased a battery several months ago and made a customer complaint which I received no customer resolution. Now they send me a review.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great company, very polite workers and fast service!!
Posted 2 weeks ago
As easy as ordering a pizza! The only thing I think could be improved is communication. After placing my order, I didn't know what to expect next. I reached out via the online chat to ask how to do a contactless transfer of my keys and got a little more info, but it would be nice to get specific directions. Other than that, it was great!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Let me start by saying it was freezing out. Ivan was just AWESOME! What an amazing and helpful tech. He definitely made it an even better and painless experience! I ordered my battery and had it installed within 2 1/2 hours. It was a premium battery with premium service. I would and already have recommended 1-800-Battery.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service and communication!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Did a great job.
Posted 3 weeks ago
1-800-Battery is rated 4.51 based on 399 reviews